Page 125 of 136 FirstFirst ... 2575115123124125126127135 ... LastLast
Results 1,241 to 1,250 of 1360

Thread: Super Star RAJINIKANTH IN AS Kochadaiyaan || ARR|| Directed by Soundarya Rajnikanth

Quote Originally Posted by USV View Post
    And you dont have any sense to accept the truth,Right?
    What TRUTH??

Your comparison is not sensible.

YOu need to fish out THREE_DAY collection of DASA and VIS and compare with Kochadaiiyaan collection! I dont know why do I have to give a BIG lecture for this?

All you guys want to do is "flop talk" with some nonsensical data. That is NOT TRUTH!
    This is a very big world!

If enthiran and sivaji collected BIG, then you guys come up with some nonsense that distributors and theater-owner did not make money blah blah. That is what you have been doing all these years!

Senior Member Regular Hubber preethamm's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by thamiz View Post
    What TRUTH??

Your comparison is not sensible.

YOu need to fish out THREE_DAY collection of DASA and VIS and compare with Kochadaiiyaan collection! I dont know why do I have to give a BIG lecture for this?

All you guys want to do is "flop talk" with some nonsensical data. That is NOT TRUTH!
    vishwaroopam not sure but dasavatharam is as huge as sivaji in ap

Quote Originally Posted by preethamm View Post
    vishwaroopam not sure but dasavatharam is as huge as sivaji in ap
    You guys, give me the Viswaroopam data for first week-end. Let us talk.

It makes me to see Animation movie compared with dasa/sivaji/enthiran collection here and say kocha is flop. Though its animation, only Superstar can do such a business in India. All I can say about flop stories here are pure desperation and vaitherichals

Senior Member Diamond Hubber PARAMASHIVAN's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Deepak7 View Post
    It makes me to see Animation movie compared with dasa/sivaji/enthiran collection here and say kocha is flop. Though its animation,
    Exactly!!!!!!
    Om Namaste astu Bhagavan Vishveshvaraya Mahadevaya Triambakaya Tripurantakaya Trikalagni kalaya kalagnirudraya Neelakanthaya Mrutyunjayaya Sarveshvaraya Sadashivaya Shriman Mahadevaya Namah Om Namah Shivaye Om Om Namah Shivaye Om Om Namah Shivaye

Senior Member Diamond Hubber PARAMASHIVAN's Avatar
    besides, I never understood one thing though!
    Padatha pAthoma, rasichomana nu illama
    Intha padam evalavu profit make panichu, antha padam evalavu profit / collection make pannichu nu orE sandai!,

Are there any one here who invest in movies to worry about these matters ?

This has been happening in this hub for a decade now!
    Om Namaste astu Bhagavan Vishveshvaraya Mahadevaya Triambakaya Tripurantakaya Trikalagni kalaya kalagnirudraya Neelakanthaya Mrutyunjayaya Sarveshvaraya Sadashivaya Shriman Mahadevaya Namah Om Namah Shivaye Om Om Namah Shivaye Om Om Namah Shivaye

Junior Member Junior Hubber Arun555's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by PARAMASHIVAN View Post
    Intha padam evalavu profit make panichu, antha padam evalavu profit / collection make pannichu nu orE sandai!,

You r right bro,Psyco ga thaan ippadi sandai podunga......Padam pudichuruntha ok,pudikaleyna ok appdi tu poratha vittu....1 think ppl who r fighting here r im matured thats damn sure.

Junior Member Veteran Hubber paranitharan's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by USV View Post
    Please check the 10A collections in AP below

In a fortnight, the Telugu version grossed ₹3.5 crore in Nizam, ₹1.6 crore in Ceded, ₹1 crore in Vizag, ₹95 lakh in East and West Godavari, ₹75 lakh in Guntur and ₹7 million in Krishna. The film grossed ₹250 million in Andhra Pradesh in its lifetime.

Link:
    http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/t...cle/39772.html

http://imageshack.us/f/398/nakeeranarticlepage3tl9.jpg/

Vishwaroopam in AP collected 22.5 C

http://www.cinemalead.com/news-id-vi...-02-131387.htm

Before enthiran 10A holds the record collections of 25C in AP.Now enthiran is holding the record with 30C which is very difficult to beat.
    I am not here to compare rajni and kamal but to make it clear Kochadaiyaan collections is very poor in AP compared to Enthiran/Sivaji/10A/VR..Rajni and kamal has very good market in AP but need to give entertaining films to audience..for instace till 1998 kamal's direct telugu flicks sagara sangamam,swathi muthyama,Indrudu Chandrudu,Subha Sankalpam were BB and lot of dubbed movies till 1998 were superhits..from 1999 till 2005 ie from heyram till virumandi is a dull period for KH and films bombed at BO in AP,infact many films bombed in TN as well during that period..
    But his films started to do well from 10A,UPO,VR as it happens in TN as well..

Coming to kochadiayaan hardcore rajni fans will like the movie as its their thalaivar movie but to reach AP,KL audience and non-rajni fans it has to be entertaining/enjoyful like sivaji/enthiran and thats what everyone expect..
    The movie has to be liked by everyone then only it will become a Super hit/BB otherwise it will be flop/average or at the most hit in TN alone which is applicable for rajni as well which he said in Kuselan movie itself..
    Non-rajni fans,AP,KL,KA audience didnt like baba,kuselan and it flopped..
    Your ability to give unbiased opinion on Kochadaiyan's box office success impresses me a lot.
    Nobody asked or was interested in reading about how Kamal films fared in TN or AP or KL or amazon in this thread.
    UPO hit'nu oru bit'u verai
    Then the lecture on what makes a successful film....

11. Likes Pras liked this post
    Junior Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by PARAMASHIVAN View Post

The flopping of bad movies is men behaving in accordance with the tao while the success of bad movies is the universe in disequilibrium, and who knows what calamities may ensue?

I do hope that Kochadaiyan flops so that the powers that be realize that a well-made story is more important than technical gimmicks.