Page 89 of 194 FirstFirst ... 3979878889909199139189 ... LastLast

Thread: Super Star in & as LINGAA ♠Anushka ♠ARR ♠KS Ravikumar

Senior Member Senior Hubber GSV's Avatar
    Neenga yaarayum believe pannave vendaam.. We r OK with that... Like u asked Vijay fans to stop watching rajini movies.. All I am asking s stop saying Vijay fans are the reason for everything...
    Sachin...

Quote Originally Posted by venkkiram View Post
    Because 15$ became a trend during the initial days of star movies after Rajini movies (Sivaji, Chandramukhi, Enthiran etc) implemented first some years back.
    So you blame Rajini for paying $15 instead of $8 for a Kamal movie! I see!
    This is a very big world!

Junior Member Senior Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by thamiz View Post
    USV: The same dhinamalar said this movie wont do well. Now they "confirmed" my statement of "100-crore" collection. You keep saying that you dont believe it. Who cares what you think???
    Have you checked behindwoods,kollywood news about collection..poor fellow..koluthi podunga..also for some movies like "aah" they have increased the theater count despite lingaa..

For Kochadaiyaan also rajni fans said movie collected 60 crores in 3 days,etc but distributor incurred lot of loss and not buying Lingaa movie in kerala..trend continues..wait u will hear the same news again..
    Lingaa collections in TN:
    http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-...llections.html

http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-...te-lingaa.html

because of rajni fans only all other actor fans started spreading fake news..next they will say yennai arinthaal made 100cr in 3 days,vijay58 made in 3 days..

honestly do you think Lingaa is for all people to enjoi..striclty for rajni fans may be..

Why rajni cant go back to 90's?
    http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/blog...cle6688696.ece

In kuselan there is rajni dialgue -- padam nalla iruntha thaan vodum ,illena vodaathu,adhu yaar nadichaalum,eppa nadichaalum..
    Last edited by USV; 16th December 2014 at 12:22 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by GSV View Post
    Neenga yaarayum believe pannave vendaam.. We r OK with that... Like u asked Vijay fans to stop watching rajini movies.. All I am asking s stop saying Vijay fans are the reason for everything...
    It was stopped.

You are only starting again.

Get back to Vijay thread! Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by USV View Post
    Have you checked behindwoods,kollywood news about collection..poor fellow..koluthi podunga..also for some movies like "aah" they have increased the theater count despite lingaa..
    You guys're trying hard from the moment it was released. Too bad made $1.8 million in US in three days! What r u going to do now??

No..it s not stopped... Not yet.... For every page I see bashing Vijay fans for nothing... I can go back to vijay thread anytime.. But this s the right time here.. So I am here to say to stop this false propaganda...
    Last edited by GSV; 16th December 2014 at 12:22 AM.
    Sachin...

Quote Originally Posted by GSV View Post
    No..it s not stopped... Not yet.... For every page I see bashing Vijay fans for nothing... I can go bavk to vijay thread anytime.. But this s time to So I cannot go back to Vijay thread until this propaganda stops..
    Continue your "neelik kaNNIr" if you wish! This is a free world.

Junior Member Senior Hubber
    US collections i believe..In US all rajni movies despite its good/bad/worse it will make collections because there 1st week-end collections contribute 80% of total collections..infact 1st day collections + premiere collections contribute 50% of total collections..u can see billa2 which is crap movie in top 10 and that too ajith market is nothing compare to rajni in US..

Naan post edit panradhukulla reply panniteengale... It's OK..
    Sachin...

Neeli kannerave irukattum... Naan enna solrena Vijay fans Pathi pesatheenganu solren... Avlothaan... Apram pesitu anga kuthudhu Inga kuthudhu nu marupadiyum Vijay fans kittaye varuveenga... Edhuku vambu venaam nu puriyara maari thaane solren..
    Sachin...