10th March 2015, 09:12 PM
Junior Hubber
I hope for your sake that it releases on April 10th......
10th March 2015 09:12 PM
10th March 2015, 09:13 PM
Senior Hubber
Kalaikkadavul Kamalin Bakthan
10th March 2015, 10:12 PM
10th March 2015, 11:53 PM
Now if the follqwing rules were implemented, big films will have a tough time collecting enough but how is this going to stop piracy....bid budget film planners will think twice now...the days of grand/mega/mass opening will just collapse...
Dhananjayan Govind @Dhananjayang ·
Tamil Film Producer Council brings in new rule that only on 10 important days high budget films can be released (budget > 15 crore) from now
Dhananjayan Govind @Dhananjayang ·
The 10 festival/important days from now: April 14, May 1, Aug 15, Sept 17, Oct 21, Nov 10 (Diwali), Dec 25. Going to be tough for big films
Dhananjayan Govind@Dhananjayang
As per new Tamil Film Producer council rule, big bud. films (> 15 cr) are going to compete with each other on these days & affect each other
11th March 2015, 12:54 AM
solution(s):
1. make movies on shoe string budget
2. dont show how much was spent on a movie
3. take salary through a third-party - benami!
4. fight this nonsense legally
"The woods are lovely, dark and deep.
But I have promises to keep,
And miles to go before I sleep,
And miles to go before I sleep"
-Robert Frost
11th March 2015, 03:27 AM
Senior Hubber

solution(s):
Paavam Shankar saar. Avaru kitta ithu othukumataaru.
"aaj ka mera hey, kalka thera hey, side-dish pagoda hey, ye hey life hey"
11th March 2015, 08:50 AM
Junior Hubber

radiochandra1977
Mine is normal thinking only. I have followed the man from 1982 when I was 5. Every damn time..... this happens .... in the last 10 years or so. 3 lacs selavu panni europe poganum. Wife examkku. Tickets book panna kooda bayama irukku ..... 2 varusham wait pannathellaam waste aayidumonnu bayam. I do not want to miss first day here. Sari .... yen prachanai enakku. Neenga ellaam positive aa irunga. Naan thontharavu panna maatten inime.
P.S. ....... Do not rule out further delays and uncertainties.
No tension...ellam nallatha nadakkum...thontharavu illa...but unga post ellam pakkumbothu oru negative vibration create aguthu...
11th March 2015, 08:52 AM
Senior Hubber

solution(s):
Some decision I agree and some I don't agree..tell me one big budget movie that is very good..most of the big budget movies were not extra-ordinary but ok its entertaining..but more entertaining movies can be made with shoe string budget or normal budget..the excitement on big budget movies have died done a lot nowadays..ppl expect good movies and don't care abt budget..
nowadays normal budget movies for big actor itself will be 50C but half of the salary will goto actors..cut down actors salary by 30% and other areas by 30% so that movie overall budget wont exceed 35C...for 35C the producers will earn profit easily even if its compete with other big movies during festival days with TV rights,etc..
11th March 2015, 01:04 PM

Iranyan Nadagam
Iraniyan Nadagam - Andavar in Full Form
...sarabha ..story please
11th March 2015, 02:58 PM
Senior Hubber

Nasc

...sarabha ..story please
Read this to understand the iraniyan naadagam story -> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hiranyakashipu
read this for Vishnu avatars and lines used by Iraniyan(Hiranyakashipu) about Vishnu in that song "Meenai(fish) thaan endraaan,aamai(tortoise) thaan endraan ,vekkam kettu panriyum(pig) thaan thaan endravana kadavul.." -> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vishnu#Vedas
actually till that time Vishnu used only 3 avatars so iraniyan knows that only and next Vishnu used narasimha avatar(half-lion,half-man) to kill Iraniyan..