Page 154 of 344 FirstFirst ... 54104144152153154155156164204254 ... LastLast
Results 1,531 to 1,540 of 3439

Thread: UlagaNayagan KAMALHAASAN in ||"UthamaVillan"|| Directed by Ramesh Aravind

Doctor காரு - meeru Kamal Haasan gaaru choosaaru, also Gowthamy madam choosaaru - but, Pooja Kumar மட்டும் ஏன் distancela choosaaru? meeting நடக்க ledhaa?

படத்த விடுங்க கழுத அது எப்ப வருமோ அப்போ வரும் - இவ்வளோ closeaa KH கூட mixing மற்றும் mingling நடக்க வாய்ப்பு இருக்கும் போது பூஜா குமார் கூட ஒரு intro கூட நடக்கலையா?
    "The woods are lovely, dark and deep.
    But I have promises to keep,
    And miles to go before I sleep,
    And miles to go before I sleep"
    -Robert Frost

Quote Originally Posted by Nasc View Post

narashima..and hiranyan..in one shotAttachment 4024

left sidela, 'dhigil' Murugan maadhirieyey oruthhar sirikkaraarey?!
    "The woods are lovely, dark and deep.
    But I have promises to keep,
    And miles to go before I sleep,
    And miles to go before I sleep"
    -Robert Frost

Member Senior Hubber radiochandra1977's Avatar
    That exactly is a very important shot. Narsimha emerges out of the pillar and drags hiranya to the verandah and tears his belly. But here, we can see as Narsimha and Prahalada are rejoicing ....... hiranya is sneaking angrily from behind. Yup.
    There are similar shots which are intriguing. Prahalada getting shocked in a shot, narsimha and shanmugarajan getting shocked in a shot, and pooja kumar pro appatakkar @ chitra lakshmanan angrily reacting to hiranyan suddenly trying to pounce upon the scene from behind the sets.
    Kalaikkadavul Kamalin Bakthan

Ha ha ... would love to meet poosa kumaru. Aana enna sumaar moonji kumaar unnu reject panniduvaanga.

Junior Member Devoted Hubber
    Kamal Film Telugu Rights

Earlier we have updated you that Kamal Hassan starrer Uttama Villain’s film rights were a hot property, and the Telugu rights have been purchased by C Kalyan for a whopping price. Now we hear C Kalyan spent Rs 8 crores for the film’s Telugu rights.

This is a huge amount for a dubbing movie . Usually, the Telugu rights of a dubbed movie varies between Rs 2 to Rs 5 crores but due to Kamal Hassan’s popularity in Telugu region Uttama Villain’s rights here were bagged for Rs 8 crores. This Kamal Hassan starrer is releasing on April 10 worldwide and a whopping 1500 screens will unveil Uttama villain on its release.

C Kalyan is an old hand in releasing dubbed movies. He has released Chandra Kala and Pisaachi which were successful at the Tollywood box office.
    http://www.telugucinema.com/kamals-movie-telugu-rights/

Member Devoted Hubber
    But Dr first question in mind is thalaivar being both narashima n hiranyan...it is a matter of good vs evil within oneself ..either it is movie within the movie scenario

Junior Member Senior Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by radiochandra1977 View Post
    That exactly is a very important shot. Narsimha emerges out of the pillar and drags hiranya to the verandah and tears his belly. But here, we can see as Narsimha and Prahalada are rejoicing ....... hiranya is sneaking angrily from behind. Yup.
    There are similar shots which are intriguing. Prahalada getting shocked in a shot, narsimha and shanmugarajan getting shocked in a shot, and pooja kumar pro appatakkar @ chitra lakshmanan angrily reacting to hiranyan suddenly trying to pounce upon the scene from behind the sets.
    ada ada..nallavae kollapuraanga..
    Nasc-movie within movie is very much clear from trailer and iraniyan naadagam is part of movie which KH performs as 21st century actor but how kamalhaasan appears as both hiranya and narasimma in same shot is the question

something to do with poorva jenmam,8th century uthaman reborn,kamal son with eyes different when he lifts his head just before title credits in 2nd trailer..
    Last edited by USV; 17th March 2015 at 10:26 AM.

Naan kozhappa puli illingo. Narasimha is Nasser ..... not Kamal. Pucca.

Junior Member Senior Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by radiochandra1977 View Post
    Naan kozhappa puli illingo. Narasimha is Nasser ..... not Kamal. Pucca.
    adhuvathu naan ninachathu irunthuthae..good nasser plays narasimha,,periya mooku,appearance correcta irukkum..

Member Devoted Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by USV View Post
    adhuvathu naan ninachathu irunthuthae..good nasser plays narasimha,,periya mooku,appearance correcta irukkum..
    athi illa sireh... vyaktamayi kaanum ....

thalaivar is narashima too...Capture.JPG