15th October 2015, 01:13 AM
Junior Hubber

Nawaaz

can't control my laugh on black tickets calculation

Nawaaz, no kidding, just see below posts how beautifully the "FACTS" have been presented with 100% solid reliable evidence,
http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showpost.php?p=1192104
http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showpost.php?p=1192101
http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showpost.php?p=1191816
You should try and read the whole thread, Lingaa thread is a Bodhi tree, yenna sometimes you will be ordered to get out so appa appa get out break yeduthukkanga
Ivanga sonna facts-am mathavanga yellarum.......
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
15th October 2015 01:13 AM
15th October 2015, 02:30 AM
This is a very big world!
15th October 2015, 02:42 AM

girish1101
Girish everybody here knows about thamiz
but black ticket calculation sounds funny...appo appadi pannitu ippo factu factu comedy pannuranga..
15th October 2015, 02:52 AM

Nawaaz
Girish everybody here knows about thamiz

but black ticket calculation sounds funny...appo appadi pannitu ippo factu factu comedy pannuranga..
I think Girish "made up" that "serious joke"! I am really impressed with "Girish's creativity"! I mean Girish's "fabricated facts"
15th October 2015, 02:56 AM
Junior Hubber

thamiz
I think Girish "made up" that "serious joke"! I am really impressed with "Girish's creativity"! I mean Girish's "fabricated facts"

Made up? You are welcome to see the links I have given which are your own posts unless multiple people are posting under your name
15th October 2015, 03:04 AM

girish1101
Made up? You are welcome to see the links I have given which are your own posts unless multiple people are posting under your name
You go, dig out and COPY and PASTE, let me see. I am positive I would have never supported such a CLAIM. I am sorry I have to say "you are lying" unless you "copy and paste" and show me that I supported such a stupid claim! Go, hunt, and paste it here. I am waiting!
15th October 2015, 04:24 AM
Junior Hubber

thamiz
You go, dig out and COPY and PASTE, let me see. I am positive I would have never supported such a CLAIM. I am sorry I have to say "you are lying" unless you "copy and paste" and show me that I supported such a stupid claim! Go, hunt, and paste it here. I am waiting!
I guess Tapatalk links don't open exact post when opened on direct website
So, in summary, if you see those posts of baseless claims being made for Linga and claims being made by you about Lingaa collecting 100 crores in 3 days based on black tickets you accept
"YOU ARE A BIG MOUTH LIAR WHO MAKES STUPID CLAIMS" ?
15th October 2015, 04:39 AM

girish1101
I guess Tapatalk links don't open exact post when opened on direct website
Lame excuses!
Get out of tapatalk and "copy post"!!
Otherwise, I have to conclude that you are a liar and manipulative!
15th October 2015, 04:47 AM
Junior Hubber

thamiz
Lame excuses!
Get out of tapatalk and "copy post"!!
Otherwise, I have to conclude that you are a liar and manipulative!
See post no.1010 on below link
http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthrea...ikumar/page101
15th October 2015, 05:38 AM

girish1101
//Lingaa' Box Office: Rajini's Film Sets 5 New Records at Collection Centres
1) "Lingaa" got the biggest opening (first day) of the year in Tamil Nadu as the film made ₹12.8 crore and broke the record of "Kaththi", which earned ₹12.5 crore.
2) "Lingaa" has approximately grossed ₹32 crore on the first day worldwide in two versions and became the biggest Tamil opener of the year. It beat Vijay's "Kaththi", which had made ₹ 23.45 crore on the first day.
3) "Lingaa" registered the highest collection for the year in Chennai in the first weekend by making ₹2.70 crore. It beat Suriya's "Anjaan", which had made ₹2.36 crore in the capital city of Tamil Nadu.
4) "Lingaa" registered the biggest all time first weekend record as it grossed ₹86 crore (Unconfirmed). Once again, it has beaten "Kaththi", which grossed ₹71 crore worldwide.
5) "Lingaa" has got the biggest opening weekend of the year for a Tamil movie in international circuits like the US (₹8.41 crore) and Canada (₹4.24 lakh). It broke the records of "Kaththi" that had earned ₹3.42 crore and ₹3.55 lakh respectively. //
Here it is!!!
This is not what you said.
You said, how much money it made in selling tickets in black or some nonsense!!