This is a very big world!
17th October 2015 11:09 PM
17th October 2015, 11:10 PM
According to them it made only 41.10 croes but you claim paapanaasam made 100 + crore? Should I believe you? NOPE!
17th October 2015, 11:13 PM
Each website report same movie BO differently. All i ask is 2 questions
1) Why not rajini camp officially announce their movie collections officially?!
2) Why rajini fans have not put All the 80s 90s movies poster in one singe place?! Instead why are they hiding them?!
17th October 2015, 11:17 PM
A movie compared with Bahubali and Ai, by sg-cafe. All theaters praised the movie. A Movie which ran extended in many centers. இதுக்குமேலயும் வெறும்41கோடின்னு கப்சா விடுறவங்களை நெனச்சா பாவமாத்தான் இருக்கு!
18th October 2015, 12:53 AM

2) Why rajini fans have not put All the 80s 90s movies poster in one singe place?! Instead why are they hiding them?!
Are you for real? What is the reason to do that? Ithenna government archieves'aa?
18th October 2015, 01:00 AM

Are you for real? What is the reason to do that? Ithenna government archieves'aa?
Who are you to ask this to me?

What is the reason to do that? Ithenna government archieves'aa?
You are either out of mind to ask this, or not have read any of my previous posts or both.
18th October 2015, 02:04 AM

Who supposed to answer these questions?
I dont know the answers!
18th October 2015, 02:23 AM
from 5:15 - is when the man admits how messed up the collections became
Last edited by irir123; 18th October 2015 at 02:35 AM.
"The woods are lovely, dark and deep.
But I have promises to keep,
And miles to go before I sleep,
And miles to go before I sleep"
-Robert Frost
18th October 2015, 02:36 AM

A movie compared with Bahubali and Ai, by sg-cafe. All theaters praised the movie. A Movie which ran extended in many centers. இதுக்குமேலயும் வெறும்41கோடின்னு கப்சா விடுறவங்களை நெனச்சா பாவமாத்தான் இருக்கு!

இதை கப்சானு சொல்றீங்க. அப்புறம் ஏன் இதே சைட்ல இருந்து வந்த உத்தமவில்லன் கலக்*ஷனை மட்டும் நம்புறீங்க!
18th October 2015, 03:16 AM
****https://twitter.com/TamilBoxOffice1/...05172054097920
TamilBoxOffice1.com @TamilBoxOffice1 #Puli 2 weeks Australia Box-Office A$188,052 [₹ 89.31 lacs] #BelowAverage 4th Highest grosser of 2015 next to #I #Baahubali #UttamaVillain
ஆமாங்க, உத்தமவில்லன் பெரிய ஃப்ளாப்புங்க. எங்கயுமே ஓடலைங்க... #கப்சாபார்ட்டிகள் கவனத்திற்கு ****
The above is also from the same site from which I have quoted the paapanasam collection. You believed this site and quoted the Australia BO collection of utama villain.
When I show paapanasam collection.. you are saying that is "kapsaa"!
என்னங்க நியாயம் இது!