5th December 2015, 04:07 PM

thamiz
Saying that it could be a "rumor" is a troll, according to you?!! Really?! Hmm!
Let me tell you what is really a troll with a comment here.
If he really did donate 5 crores.. I would say that it is a "good investment" for his "political career" in the future!! You could call this as a "troll" but not the one, saying "it could be a rumor"!

How cheap you can be... Thalaivar 10 lakh pola?
5th December 2015 04:07 PM
5th December 2015, 04:09 PM
5th December 2015, 07:03 PM

Nawaaz
How cheap you can be...
I can be cheaper than this too!
However I can not reach your level or new politicians like SAC or his son level. You guys seem like politically motivated in everything!
This is a very big world!
5th December 2015, 07:07 PM

Nawaaz
JJ knows where to keep him. She knows "the sum" is "politically motivated investment". Otherwise why should she treat him like this?! He does not have to go to her. He can help by himself. Moreover you-all there to distribute the 5 crores. Is there a rule or a LAW that he needs to give it to Govt to help people? Beats me!
5th December 2015, 07:20 PM
Senior Hubber
Wow... Who cares if he is doing it for political motivation? Use the money to help the people.
It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.
- Robert H. Goddard
5th December 2015, 07:20 PM
Thamiz,
Seriously? You need not praise Vijay. But questioning his intentions? OK, leave Vijay. Why should VMI members strain hard in the open? To make him the next CM? Gosh.. The levels ppl can stoop low!!!
Sent from my SM-G531F using Tapatalk
I learned long ago, never to wrestle with a pig. You get dirty, and besides, the pig likes it.
- Bernard Shaw
5th December 2015, 07:22 PM

Mr.GreyShirt
Wow... Who cares if he is doing it for political motivation? Use the money to help the people.
These questions wouldn't have come if he had donated just nine lakhs ninety nine thousand nine hundred and ninety nine rupees.
Sent from my SM-G531F using Tapatalk
I learned long ago, never to wrestle with a pig. You get dirty, and besides, the pig likes it.
- Bernard Shaw
5th December 2015, 07:24 PM

Mr.GreyShirt
Apparently JJ cares!
5th December 2015, 07:33 PM
I will salute him if he really gave 5C but he is waiting to give 5 C is BS.
5th December 2015, 07:35 PM