19th December 2004, 02:42 PM
Platinum Hubber
Karthik (@ 12.1*) on: Mon Aug 28 05:26:39 EDT 2000
can anybody list the names of singers of all the songs in the new nagarjuna movie Azaad?
Karthik
19th December 2004 02:42 PM
Platinum Hubber
Ramki (@ ws55*) on: Wed Aug 30 15:29:20 EDT 2000
Marala telupana is a beautiful number by Chitra
Platinum Hubber
Suresh Mandava (@ 64-3*) on: Wed Sep 13 00:46:24 EDT 2000
Proud to annouce new Telugu MP3 Radio Station, Non-stop music round the clock..large index of illayaraja, Ghantasala.. http://www.geethanjali.com
Platinum Hubber
Sai easwar (@ 196.*) on: Fri Nov 3 16:04:56 EST 2000
Hi All,
i am a telugu guy with lot of intrest in telugu music. now a days the quality of the telugu film is going down with North Indian Singers like Udit Narayan singing most of the songs without any expressions it is just unbearable.
All the movies by K.Viswanath are good especially Sagara Sangamam, Sirivennalla, Sirisirimuvva etc..
I think we have to just hear old telugu songs to appreciate telugu music becuase the songs coming now appear like hindi songs and we cant even know the lyrics also
Platinum Hubber
I don't wanna tell U (@ 63-2*) on: Thu Nov 23 18:41:51 EST 2
Hello,
Jaamu Rathiri Jaabilamma is not from Bobbili Raja... if u don't know correctly why the hell are u hosting sites..... movie name is 'Kshana Kshanam'
Platinum Hubber
poorna (@ 164.*) on: Fri Dec 1 06:54:52 EST 2000
this site is very nice ....
I want to know where I can get thyagaraja keerthanas ( mp3 or realplayer ).
Platinum Hubber
vijay (@ 145c*) on: Mon Dec 4 19:20:40 EST 2000
I would appreciate if someone could tell me where to find mp3s of IRs songs in Telugu:
The following are some of the great songs that came during the middle to late eighties and also early 90s
sumam prathi sumam - Maharishi - my favourite. simply the best.
maataranni mounamithi - "
priyathama - jagadeega veerudu athiloga sundari
ku ku koo kokila - Sitara
songs from Ladies Tailor
songs from abhinandana and alapana
yeh debba theeshaavura - ashwamedham - this song is set in dharmavathi and is available in ramaswamy giresans site(check TFM links)
subhaleka and other songs from Konda veeti Donga
Platinum Hubber
RR (@ neta*) on: Mon Dec 4 22:33:24 EST 2000
vijay: Some are available in http://www.telugump3.net
Platinum Hubber
Observer (@ p-pr*) on: Thu Feb 15 01:23:58
Is there any site with the songs of the film "Kunti Putrudu" *ing Mohan Babu and Vijayashanthi. This movie was released in 1993. The music is by Ilayaraja.
All songs except one are strongly based on carnatic music. Needless to say, they are all top class. It was a totally unrecognized album since the movie was a disaster.
Platinum Hubber
Me again (@ 207.*) on: Thu Feb 15 18:16:45
Shouldn't have told me)...