No. Weeks Completed: 6
No. Shows in Chennai over this weekend: 63
Average Theatre Occupancy over this weekend: 25%
Collection over this weekend in Chennai: Rs. 3,93,412
Total collections in Chennai: Rs. 9 Crore
Verdict: Hit
Osthe more than Deepavali releases is a joke .. but Osthe released on a thursday ..
Top glamorous heroines, top comedian, Oscar winning MD, commercial Director, expensive wig and other big list of commercial items irunthum thaathaa padam flop .. itha vida enna asingam venum ..
BW collection reports itself biased and with loads of errors. Latest comedy is Osthi making more money than 7th sense.
BTW where does ur collection report for mankatha comes from? Is that from BW?
BW collection reports itself biased and with loads of errors. Latest comedy is Osthi making more money than 7th sense.
BTW where does ur collection report for mankatha comes from? Is that from BW?
Ethanai thadava than solrathu, Mankathakku first 2 days collection include pannalainnu....9.2 is including those 2 days collection...
Is it? Did they say that they missed 2 days collection is so and so?Or is that we decided after seeing all their kularupadi's ?
BTW BW itself mentioned they did not include preview show collections for 7th sense. If u are not aware, preview show of 7 am arivu started in noon in all the theaters on 25th and from that time onwards shown in almost every screen in most of the multiplexes.
for Eg.
Sathyam + Escape complex == 27 shows..
Devi complex = 9 + shows
Abirami ==> 9 + shows
Kamala == > 6 shows and so on with Mayajaal 36 shows.. which would easily cross 30+ Lakhs U may want to include that too