29th June 2012, 04:14 AM
Dig
Some thread this one or the other one...
this morning parthen... avasarathule oditten...
anyway...
Jai,
I neither think nor say that you think/say A.R. Rahman is peevish.
Sorry, I upset you.
thanks.
end.
Vinatha.
Last edited by baroque; 29th June 2012 at 04:24 AM.
29th June 2012 04:14 AM
29th June 2012, 09:27 AM

layman10
The blog is listing the Best of 2012! Though all the album are 10+ years old! This is a standing proof that Raja is timeless! What this agi music is doing?!?? why can't they release more compilations globally, like this?!?
29th June 2012, 10:34 AM

baroque
Dig
Some thread this one or the other one...

this morning parthen... avasarathule oditten...
anyway...
Jai,
I neither think nor say that you think/say A.R. Rahman is peevish.
Sorry, I upset you.
thanks.
end.
Vinatha.
upsetta naana? che che..
no upset..
Apparently, a democracy is a place where numerous elections are held at great cost without issues and with interchangeable candidates.
- Gore Vidal
29th June 2012, 03:56 PM
Devoted Hubber
NEPV twitter handle: "We are planning to have a Very Eventful Audio Release for #Nepmovie,and hence the delay in announcing the same !!!"
29th June 2012, 04:09 PM
no surprise...
the launch would be bigger than the VTV launch which happened in BAFTA...
gm ennenna pannaporaarnu paarunga...
29th June 2012, 04:18 PM
aakarsh, post in NEPV thread pls
29th June 2012, 04:33 PM
not if, but rather when is what we seek, mr menon.
29th June 2012, 05:01 PM
Devoted Hubber

aakarsh, post in NEPV thread pls

Ok. I thought it was "news"
29th June 2012, 08:10 PM
Platinum Hubber
Dear All, Thanks for your messages of support. However, I am banning myself from this forum since I cannot be at peace in a forum full of people giving character certificates to Raja and Rahman and feeling smug about it.
As a parting note, let me point to Aakarsh that Sathyettan's new film would be "oru kaaryam parayAnuNdu"
29th June 2012, 08:28 PM

Dear All, Thanks for your messages of support. However, I am banning myself from this forum since I cannot be at peace in a forum full of people giving character certificates to Raja and Rahman and feeling smug about it.
As a parting note, let me point to Aakarsh that Sathyettan's new film would be "oru kaaryam parayAnuNdu"
enna idhu chinna puLLathanama?
Hey parth - tum apni gaandeev ko haath me lelo aur asthra chalao - kyunki aathma ka maran nahi hai.
Apparently, a democracy is a place where numerous elections are held at great cost without issues and with interchangeable candidates.
- Gore Vidal