kEttuttEn kEttuttEn![]()
I approached it very cynically - assuming you all to be smitten sycophants.(ivuha eppovum nalla review dhAn koduppAha, idhai ellAm namba koodAdhu). Total surrender now - Fultu paisa vasool.
So, this is what HE can do if you give a decent orchestra?!!!
Mudhal MuRai is the absolute winner! Sunidhi Chauhan - indha poNnukuLLa ivLO theRamaiyA? Ofcourse, to me, it seems an extension of a similar song in Om Shanti by Sunidhi again. (Suresh- can you remind which? Lyrics maRandhu pOchu). Awesome!
I also liked Ennodu Vaa Vaa. Idhula enna retrograde amnesia irukku?? I am reminded of Cheeni Kum hai. Infact, adhula oru interlude varum, with plucking of guitar. andha plucking idhulayum irukku - plus andha interlude-ai konjam stretch paNNinA indha song varum pOlirukku. I think I said it before - Cheeni Kum interludeai echE oru song pOttudalAmnu. Looks like (one great mind and one fool) can think alike
What is you guys' problem with this song?
Also, how do you guys date music? andha carbon dating technique dhAan enna?
When I listen to music, i can think of hundred critcising points but "dated" apdingaRA conceptE enakku varradhillai.
Malayalam pAttellAM (Ravindran mash etc) kEkkaRAchE ipdi dhAn dated-nu solluvIngaLA?
I think this whole thing of calling music dated should be made a jailable offence.

? I am reminded of Cheeni Kum hai. Infact, adhula oru interlude varum, with plucking of guitar. andha plucking idhulayum irukku - plus andha interlude-ai konjam stretch paNNinA indha song varum pOlirukku. I think I said it before - Cheeni Kum interludeai echE oru song pOttudalAmnu. Looks like (one great mind and one fool) can think alike