Page 135 of 389 FirstFirst ... 3585125133134135136137145185235 ... LastLast
Results 1,341 to 1,350 of 3888

Thread: Kugan's Kitchen Part 7

Member Regular Hubber
    Dear Kugan, I can only repeat what others have said. Take care of your health. I was thinking about you and sending up prayers today as I made your hotel-style dosai. Please take care of yourself and get plenty of rest.

Senior Member Veteran Hubber suvai's Avatar
    Hello K......good to c yr post....but plz take complete rest.
    nov ngov...kadala curry...recipe & video

Senior Member Veteran Hubber suvai's Avatar
    madhu nga...neenga sonnaa maathriye tea pottukiten.....ty for yr kind recipe too

Senior Member Diamond Hubber kugan98's Avatar

kugan's Kitchen Part 7

Quote Originally Posted by dev View Post
    Very happy to c ur post K... Take good care of ur health... recipes ellam ippo vendaam... nalla rest edunga... just post a line abt ur health or just say a hai every 2-3 days...adhu podhum engalukku...

Dear Dev, thank you very much for your nice post.
    After going for physiotherapy , I feel so much better.
    I am back to my normal self.
    Thanks for all the wishes and prayers.
    Dev, I do not want Kugan's Thread to be in a somber mood.
    I know how much you all care for me.
    Thanks again Dev. Take care, Kugan.
    Chefs are just like children.
    They should be seen not heard.

kugan's Kitchen Part 7

Quote Originally Posted by NOV View Post
    NOV anneh, I know much these smilies mean to me.
    Thanks NOV anneh for the nice recipes that you posted.
    Thanks again for keeping the thread moving.
    Take care NOV anneh, Kugan.

kugan's Kitchen Part 7

Quote Originally Posted by Madhu Sree View Post
    Welcome back K

But recipes laam vendaam... recover properly and then you can post recipes
    Thanks Madhu Sree, for your nice post.
    All your posts are like tonic to me.
    Thanks and take care, Kugan

kugan's Kitchen Part 7

Quote Originally Posted by Suja Rajkumar View Post
    Good to see you back K!. Take care of your health. My prayers are with you.

Suja
    Dear Suja, thanks for your nice post and your prayers.
    All your prayers are the reason, that I always bounce back into action.

kugan's Kitchen Part 7

Quote Originally Posted by madhu View Post
    TC kuganji..
    ellarum idhu varai post senja recipes senju parkattum..
    andha reviews ellam padichu ( urundu urundu sirichittu ) irunga..

mella pudhu recipes ellam post senjukkalam..

Rest well...

Everything will be alright soon and you can post the reaminign kambu, kezhvaragu recipes...

X CAUTION X

I am posting this very secret recipe just for Kuganji-s thread

Item name : HW

Things we need to prepare : a kettle or a vessel and H2o

Method.

Pour H2o ( as per your wish ) in the kettle. ( Dont try to pour it through the beak. ) into the kettle.
    If you are using vessel you can pour it directly. But be careful about the size of the vessel and the
    quantity poured.

now FIRE !!! I mean keep the vessel or kettle on the stove and light it.

And wait... u can see bubbles forming under H2o in the surface of the vessel. After some time a light
    smoke will emerge from the surface of the liquid. If it is a kettle ( with whistle u can hear a soft sound
    in the beginning which will become like the voice of the memebrs of our sangam later ).

you can switch off the stove now.. and ...

voila.... Hot water is ready to use.

இதை வச்சு காபி, டீ போட்டுக்கலாம். கொஞ்சம் தேன் விட்டு காலையில் குடிக்கலாம். இன்னும்
    எத்தனையோ உபயோகங்கள் உண்டு.

இந்த அருமையான ரெசிபியை குகன் ஜிக்காக ஸ்பெஷலா கொடுக்கிறேன்.

( BTW... Kuganji.. unga thread-ai damage senjittennu adikka vandhaa idhukku karanam namma NOV annan appadinnu
    pazhi pOttu vittu naan escape )

Madhu anneh, you made me to
    Thanks anneh, I have asked Rubenee to take a print out and keep for her future use

I am so much better now anneh.
    I am sure to post more healthy recipes soon.

NOTE: ennga NOV anneh tangamaanavar.
    Pazhi pottalum ethukuvaar.

kugan's Kitchen Part 7

Quote Originally Posted by Lathz View Post
    kugan akka juz oni feel so relief after seeing ur msg....
    really happy pls dun give up akka
    pls follow up ur daily treatment n take some nutrition meals....
    u n ur health are always in my prayers akka..
    Thanks Lathz for your nice post.
    Sure I will follow your advice, thanks for your prayers.
    How is kutti payan Danesh. Take care of him.
    Sure he will be moving around a lot.
    Take care, Kugan

kugan's Kitchen Part 7

Quote Originally Posted by rajraj View Post
    kugan: Good to see you back. But, your health comes first. Take rest and have regular checkups. Recipes can wait. Others will post.
    Thanks Rajraj uncle for your nice post.
    I will take care of my health.
    Namma Madhu aanna oda recipe paarunga.
    Give a copy to aunty.