View Full Version : Anjaan - Surya - Samantha - Yuvan - Santosh sivan - Lingusamy
30th July 2014, 09:07 AM
Samantha looks very odd when she exposes
Before video was taken down of Ek Do Theen clipping leaked from audio launch, that song itself is good tune spoiled by Suriya (with disguise of Yuvan's vocals clearly) sruthiless singing. The visuals themselves will leave you laughing. Samantha ku andha paatu ku set aagala. This is like Ko song where Jiiva will dance odd in some places in Amali Thumli song.
Russellmvr
30th July 2014, 10:40 AM
Title casting ellam keddappo I was kinda excited for this movie... but stills and trailer brought my excitement down... :(
Russelltgw
30th July 2014, 08:32 PM
Sreedhar Pillai @sri50 · 1h
#Anjaan censored with U certificate
Dhananjayan Govind @Dhananjayang 1h
#Anjaan trailer by next week friends...@dirlingusamy sir is working on it & will present by next week. Thanks for the curiosity Folks:-)
Despite not knowing the language, the board enjoyed the entertainment in #Anjaan. Excited & happy. Get ready folks:-) pic.twitter.com/poGdn0Jn3v
30th July 2014, 11:06 PM
#Anjaan trailer by next week friends...@dirlingusamy sir is working on it & will present by next week. Thanks for the curiosity Folks:-)
Despite not knowing the language, the board enjoyed the entertainment in #Anjaan. Excited & happy. Get ready folks:-) pic.twitter.com/poGdn0Jn3v
Then what is the use of them censoring a Tamil film.....Will it be done with subtitles?...makes no sense
31st July 2014, 02:32 AM
Samantha looks very odd when she exposes
She looks manly when she exposes.
31st July 2014, 07:30 PM
Arragesh
1st August 2014, 12:29 AM
We'll I would say boyish
Sent from my LT22i using Tapatalk
selvamohankumar
1st August 2014, 12:42 AM
We'll I would say boyish
Oh my god, you are making most boys in Tamilnadu NOT STRAIGHT..
Arragesh
1st August 2014, 09:08 AM
Ha ha
preethamm
1st August 2014, 06:32 PM
1st August 2014, 08:59 PM
Tamanah na summava ! :yessir:
2nd August 2014, 12:55 AM
Param neenga vera tamanah nu solli mahen inga vanthuda porar!
2nd August 2014, 02:51 AM
Avaru mareen ah mahen nu padichitaaru I guess
2nd August 2014, 08:29 PM
Vidyut looks dashing !!! Ivaru vechu oru mass action tamil film pannanum !
Russelltgw
5th August 2014, 05:35 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/10470811_1508225092746978_2836648776398967733_n.jp g
preethamm
5th August 2014, 03:59 PM
decent album bang bang and benny dayal song is very good
5th August 2014, 11:49 PM
oru kan jaadai seithale, kadhal aasai reminds me of paiya songs
5th August 2014, 11:50 PM
andheri puli, raaju bhai -- :rotfl:
No offence to Surya fans :)
Russelltgw
6th August 2014, 08:52 PM
Dhananjayan Govind @Dhananjayang 5h
More
#Anjaan new trailer will be premiered in @SunMusic on 8th at 9 a.m & will then be played multiple times in the channel. Do catch up there:-)
Dhananjayan Govind @Dhananjayang 5h
More
#Anjaan trailer will be screened in theatres also from Friday, 8th August across Tamil Nadu... sending the output tomorrow to all theatres
Russelltgw
6th August 2014, 09:02 PM
https://scontent-b-ams.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10525693_497776043699281_5183115491237730828_n.jpg
Russelltgw
7th August 2014, 09:51 PM
Dhananjayan Govind @Dhananjayang 15m
#Anjaan trailer ... look out for a powerful dialogue at the end of it, the one you were looking for. I don't want to post & spoil the impact
Russelltgw
8th August 2014, 06:44 AM
https://scontent-b-ams.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/t1.0-9/q82/s720x720/10429450_1510685425834278_1952535155593391655_n.jp g
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t31.0-8/q86/s720x720/10506913_279066218948016_9164617227572167273_o.jpg
Russelltgw
8th August 2014, 06:46 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t1.0-9/10444511_300013866848042_1417073973323695396_n.jpg
Russelltgw
8th August 2014, 06:47 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/q77/s720x720/10525759_300016533514442_4873923422376364377_n.jpg
dell_gt
8th August 2014, 09:22 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJxEQPMh_io&sns=tw
8th August 2014, 09:32 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJxEQPMh_io&sns=tw
theri mass. The sun glass, black and black laam Thalaivar, Thala, Surya maathiri handsome heroes ku mattum thaan set aavuthu.
Another BB for Surya.
8th August 2014, 11:24 AM
This is a better trailer!
8th August 2014, 11:26 AM
This is a better trailer!
yes ! first trailer was flop material .. now this is average materiall
8th August 2014, 12:36 PM
Samantha Is Drop Dead Gorgeous Enna aluguda saamy
8th August 2014, 05:29 PM
Dhananjayan Govind @Dhananjayang 15m
#Anjaan trailer ... look out for a powerful dialogue at the end of it, the one you were looking for. I don't want to post & spoil the impact
trailer is ok..samantha rejetted..vidyut can easily match surya in terms of style,screen presence etc..
8th August 2014, 06:15 PM
Samantha Is Drop Dead Gorgeous Enna aluguda saamy
trailer is ok..samantha rejetted..vidyut can easily match surya in terms of style,screen presence etc..
Opinion Differs
8th August 2014, 07:28 PM
Opinion Differs
Minorities are ignored doesnt matter :wink:
8th August 2014, 07:45 PM
Tammu and Samantha both rejetted but Tammu got a better figure.
BM
8th August 2014, 09:15 PM
Trailer looks good.
Adox
9th August 2014, 03:09 AM
'Anjaan' beats 'Sivaji'
Suirya's 'Anjaan' is getting bigger and bigger and the trade people are already happy with the expectation hovering for the film. 'Anjaan' marks the biggest release for a Tamil movie in U.K with 58 screens, which a new record in Kollywood.
Abhirami Ramanthan has acquired the rights to distribute the film in Chennai is excited to see 5000 tickets selling out in just 2 hours yesterday. He adds that, I was the one who started the trend way back in 2007 by releasing a movie in multiple screens with 'Sivaji'. That time it was 18 screens and 'Anjaan' is going to be released in 37 halls, this will reduce the disappointment for movie fans and everyone can catch the film in the first 3 days within their locality itself.
With a record number of screenings in Domestic & International market, the movie is all set to become a super-hit within the first week itself.
http://www.indiaglitz.com/Anjaan-beats-sivaji-tamil-news-111692
9th August 2014, 03:48 AM
2hr 50min running length. 15 min max Sam's role. 22 min paatu mothama, so rest 2hr 13 will be a re=remake of Baashaa with Bheema influence. :D
elsaen11
9th August 2014, 11:01 AM
Samantha looks so odd. Doesnt suit at all. She looked good in NEPV
9th August 2014, 02:57 PM
+1..she looks weird..excessive make up to cover her dark skin
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wfjp_3DxFwk
9th August 2014, 03:36 PM
Wish yuvan came up with something like this for Anjaan..loving a yuvan song after a long time..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uirYBpP2e_k
10th August 2014, 01:17 AM
Rasana ketta mummy daddies
Adox
10th August 2014, 02:34 AM
Avangala vidunga Vinod .. Samantha brought some 'life' to TFI which was lifeless IMO ;)
10th August 2014, 10:52 AM
Rasana ketta mummy daddies
Pls watch moscowin Kavery :) appo yaar oda rasanai bad-nu paapom
http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/9128/vlcsnap2010102221h12m34.png
Russelltgw
10th August 2014, 11:19 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/10592864_280379635483341_507717505840509246_n.jpg? oh=b33078a7dadee91c68c3403125be057b&oe=545CFF48&__gda__=1415903187_823f741a6387d90ba80e8b1f2766ee8 e
Adox
10th August 2014, 05:21 PM
Pls watch moscowin Kavery :) appo yaar oda rasanai bad-nu paapom
Who is this ?
11th August 2014, 03:03 AM
LOL Tamanna vaayi sulicha foto lam potta sandhi sirichirum
11th August 2014, 08:17 AM
Dhookudu-NEPV-Eega time-la Sam semaya irundha...athuku apparam comestics prachanai aaki, 3sha level kelavi medhuva varaar.
elsaen11
11th August 2014, 10:24 AM
Looks like mahen desperate to prove tamanna over samantha. IMO Samantha better than tammana. Samantha looks bad in anjaan. She was better in other movies.
elsaen11
11th August 2014, 10:25 AM
Dhookudu-NEPV-Eega time-la Sam semaya irundha...athuku apparam comestics prachanai aaki, 3sha level kelavi medhuva varaar.
:notthatway: :lol2:
11th August 2014, 07:19 PM
Looks like mahen desperate to prove tamanna over samantha. IMO Samantha better than tammana. Samantha looks bad in anjaan. She was better in other movies.
desperate? .i dont compare tamanna with some plastic stuff..and i have stopped comparing actresses..that still was from Moscwoin Kavery and thats her original look..shes like a chemical mix now..Samantha and priya anand same case..dark but desperately wana look fair..
Mr.GreyShirt
11th August 2014, 07:32 PM
desperate? .i dont compare tamanna with some plastic stuff..and i have stopped comparing actresses..that still was from Moscwoin Kavery and thats her original look..shes like a chemical mix now..Samantha and priya anand same case..dark but desperately wana look fair..
I agree. I don't understand what people see in her. Especially her smile is really awkward..
Russelltgw
11th August 2014, 09:35 PM
https://scontent-a-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/t1.0-9/10472254_1512721795630641_8021322827968941942_n.jp g
Adox
12th August 2014, 12:13 AM
I agree. I don't understand what people see in her. Especially her smile is really awkward..
I couldn't even identify her on that 'moscowin' pic. Agreed - that was pretty bad .. but I do find her smile cute though. Sorry to disagree with you ...
12th August 2014, 03:54 AM
Yes something wierd about her smile.
Russelltgw
12th August 2014, 09:26 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6pEwPSwpPuc
Mr.GreyShirt
12th August 2014, 10:12 PM
Ah god...please stop promoting the movie with this song...
Death Note
13th August 2014, 03:34 AM
Someone please tell Surya to never sing again
13th August 2014, 06:29 AM
Ah god...please stop promoting the movie with this song...
Not impress anything about ANJAAN :-|
13th August 2014, 06:37 AM
Suriya will be in Malaysia tomorrow in conjunction with the opening of Anjaan.
13th August 2014, 06:53 AM
Anjaan Story..
Published on August 12, 2014 07:54am in Cinema
Suriya's Anjaan which is releasing this weekend is being much expected by everyone and the story and plot of the film is now revealed.Suriya will be playing as Raju Bai in this film and he will be the gangster who is assisted by Vidyut Jamwal.It was the reported fact that Suriya will be playing dual roles in the film and the trailer has even literally indicated that, but it is not true.Both Raju Bai and Vidyut will be attacked by another gang of enemies and they beleive they both were dead. Vidyut will really lose his life, while Raju Bai won't die and will be out with huge injuries.He will be reentering into Mumbai city acting as his brother named Krishna and will be taking revenge on the enemies who have killed his friend Vidyut Jamwal.
Russellmvr
13th August 2014, 08:36 AM
eppa trailer-la suththi suthi rendu suryava kaadinaangalo appave double acting illaina therinchuduchu..
13th August 2014, 10:53 AM
Ticket Booking in full swing.......
13th August 2014, 09:21 PM
Surya's get up look Comical, Samantha kooda nalla illa ( nalloru Gilma va pottu irukalam :lol2: )
Ithula Rajni style la vera "tooth pick " rolling ! :sigh2:
Sema ! :thumbsup:
Surya is spoiling his image !
14th August 2014, 12:48 AM
Avant-prémiere show cancelled tomorrow. Seems UTV does not encourage it, and wants a world-wide release on 15/08 only.
So Friday it is for me too.
14th August 2014, 10:05 AM
Premier in KL tonight in association with South Indian International Movie Awards
14th August 2014, 01:00 PM
I wonder why the spl show is cancelled in France stating UTV as a reason then !
14th August 2014, 06:25 PM
I think, they want to make the show in KL excusive. :p
Anjaan premiere in KL tonight in association with SIIMA - Suriya, Vidyut Jammwal, Lingusamy, YuvanShankarRaja
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bu-Ik7jCUAAw-CL.png
ramdas2005
14th August 2014, 11:15 PM
I think, they want to make the show in KL excusive. :p
Anjaan premiere in KL tonight in association with SIIMA - Suriya, Vidyut Jammwal, Lingusamy, YuvanShankarRaja
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bu-Ik7jCUAAw-CL.png
From FK (forumkeralam)
Unexpected storyline.. not randam bhavam.. kidu intervel punch.. raju bhaii scores.. rocking 1st half.. 1st half reportfrom fb
Watchable First half with a heavy twist at Interval...
ramdas2005
15th August 2014, 12:34 AM
From FK (forumkeralam)
Unexpected storyline.. not randam bhavam.. kidu intervel punch.. raju bhaii scores.. rocking 1st half.. 1st half reportfrom fb
Watchable First half with a heavy twist at Interval...
End of Show:Mixed reviews, usual revenge story....
15th August 2014, 04:08 AM
Looks like negative feedback is more. What to expect from Lingu after giving statements like this will do for Suriya what Baasha did for Rajini
Usual revenge story, second half sothappal. Yet, UTV Govind will give unwanted tweets in coming days (e.g "trimmed from --day, enjoy", "Anjaan enjoyed by....," "Dear friends, I strongly condemn piracy pechu..")
Expecting a "Success" meet on Sun, Mon. UTV has yet to prove themselves in South aside from Ivan Vera Maathri (save for some dragging portions.)
ramdas2005
15th August 2014, 08:25 AM
Looks like negative feedback is more. What to expect from Lingu after giving statements like this will do for Suriya what Baasha did for Rajini
Usual revenge story, second half sothappal. Yet, UTV Govind will give unwanted tweets in coming days (e.g "trimmed from --day, enjoy", "Anjaan enjoyed by....," "Dear friends, I strongly condemn piracy pechu..")
Expecting a "Success" meet on Sun, Mon. UTV has yet to prove themselves in South aside from Ivan Vera Maathri (save for some dragging portions.)
Well said bro, ivangalai thirutha mudiyathu, esp UTV dhananjay. Feel sorry for surya. I guess he picked this after his fall out with gautham menon. He needs to choose better.
vithagan
15th August 2014, 09:36 AM
Same old commercial formula movie, nothing new..but still oru thadava paarkalam..
15th August 2014, 10:24 AM
Very bad reviews in Twitter. Vijay and Ajith fans are having a field day. Padam paathavan, paakkadhavan ellarum serndhu kalaikaranga. Sodhappittiye Lingu!
BM
15th August 2014, 11:12 AM
Trailer gave an unwanted little hope. Taking a predictable story with very predictable screenplay for 2 hrs 50 mins is asking for trouble.
Singam > Singam 2 > Maatraan > 7am Arivu >>> Anjaan
Russelltgw
15th August 2014, 02:03 PM
Trailer gave an unwanted little hope. Taking a predictable story with very predictable screenplay for 2 hrs 50 mins is asking for trouble.
Bt still wat i felt was Maattraan was better than Singam2.............had the 2nd half had a sensible screenplay movie cud have survived
Russelltgw
15th August 2014, 02:03 PM
Telugu la kooda deposit gaali pole kazhuvi oothranga
arulraj
15th August 2014, 02:06 PM
Rajini , kamalukku appuram Surya thaannu sonna Mr.Lingu ippadi kaala vaari vittuttaan; 4,5 story reject panneeyaedaa:banghead:.....GVM happy annachi....:smokesmirk:
arulraj
15th August 2014, 02:13 PM
ANJAAN MOVIE REVIEW...Behindwoods Review Board
On the lines of Baasha Bhai and Vishwa Bhai, here comes a powerful Raju Bhai who enjoys killing and also finds time for some love. A simple story revolving around a revenge spree is what Anjaan is all about. The dazzling Suriya looks dashing and smart. The Neymar like hair do, toned down costumes and exquisitely built body are all thoroughly convincing.
Santhosh Sivan's yellow DI throughout the film gives the much needed look to the Mumbai based underworld film. There was no darkness in the compositions, to bring out the brevity of the script. All the gloss and shine goes with the art direction and shot divisions. Anthony sets a pace and rhythm to this almost 3 hour long commercial film. Lingusamy has written the film based on the 'present to memories' filled non-linear narration to detail a suspense attempted story. Dialogues to a great extent are acceptable except for one that keeps coming along.
The Tamil mass audiences want popcorn films. Essentially, the film has to get over before the eatable gets over. Anjaan takes its own sweet time to start and wrap. Though not much time is spent on how Raju and Chandru became a name to be feared, the Raju Bhai phenomenon is given the typical cliched hype almost till the second half.
Samantha is cute and apt. The love portions almost work. Yuvan's background score gives varied colors. The siren used in the BGM during the build-ups is an experimentation. Special attention could have been given to the lip-syncs.
Starting from the perspective of the challenged Krishna who goes on the picaresque search of his lost brother, the story dwells too much on the already experienced cinematic liberties like the act of love, friendship and revenge.
The pre-interval stunt sequence needs a special mention. Stunt Silva has made it look live and realistic. Thanks to Suriya, Vidyut gets his slice of stunts in the flashback. Dissolved characters, unfurnished villains, stereotypical narration and song placement duds the flow of the film. The comedy portion of Brahmanandham forcefully put post-interval catering to the Telugu audience, is a speed breaker to the already lurching movie.
The predictable climax makes the whole product less impactful. One palpable connect towards the denouement is a life saver. Anjaan goes to the list of, 'Could have been better' movies.
Verdict: Suriya and Anjaan, let down by the screenplay!
http://www.behindwoods.com/cmsadmin/images/star-2.gif ( 2.0 / 5.0 )
15th August 2014, 02:23 PM
Hope at least Surya looked deadly in black and black with shades because only very few can carry it well on screen according to experts.
Mohan kumar.
15th August 2014, 03:03 PM
Hope Surya change his path soon.
We don’t see the actor Suriya we’ve seen in films such as “Pithamagan”, “Perazhagan”, “Kaaka Kaaka” and “Rakht Charitra” anymore. He’s not dead. He’s probably gone on a sabbatical. And the Suriya we see now is a star. He’s actor Suriya’s alter ego, his second self, constantly trying to spearhead the star cinema culture in Tamil filmdom. As a result, in “Anjaan”, we witness the battle between Suriya the star and Suriya the actor. Incidentally, the film features Suriya in a double role. One’s a star and the other is the actor. But since this is star cinema, Suriya the star, obviously, is given more importance and eventually wins the battle.
Suriya once didn’t hesitate to experiment. He didn’t mind playing a buck-toothed, dark, ugly hunchback Chinna in “Perazhagan” or a con man in “Pithamagan” or the grim police officer in “Kaaka Kaaka”. The Suriya we saw in these films may not have been a star then (or maybe he was), but he was equally loved by audiences as much as he’s today. Isn’t that what actors really wish for at the end of the day, especially when most say they are incomplete without the love of their fans?
“Anjaan” comes after Suriya’s recent blockbuster “Singam 2”, and the makers were under the assumption that the success streak will automatically continue sans any effort. So, they present a gangster revenge drama, mostly inspired from several Indian gangster films. It’s completely shot in Mumbai with a host of Bollywood actors who are excruciatingly awful in their roles. There’s a love track. Samantha romances Suriya, dances with him in a bikini and the crowd goes berserk. There are punch dialogues and they’re repeated in every fight scene. There’s comedy too, but it hardly evokes laughter.
Look at the irony of Tamil cinema and it’s pathetic. Films here can’t have many dialogues in Hindi because audiences won’t understand. When a film is set in Mumbai, and it’s about gangsters, Hindi speaking actors from Bollywood are chosen because they are apt for the milieu, which I think makes sense. But they are not allowed to dub in their own voices as they can’t speak Tamil. So when these actors appear in the film, you get the feeling that you’re watching a Hindi dubbed film in Tamil. This is precisely why Manoj Bajpayee, one of the finest actors in Indian cinema, always looks like a clown in Tamil films.
Vidyut Jammwal was last seen in Tamil film “Thuppakki”. He played a cold-blooded terrorist. The best part of his role was that his dialogues were in Hindi with a voiceover in Tamil. It worked when the film was watched by audiences. He was accepted and appreciated. It was not the same case in “Anjaan”.
These are the kind of small compromises commercial cinema directors should be willing to take. Lingusamy is reluctant to change and he will probably learn from this film why the formula he used few years ago doesn’t work anymore. You still can’t be hoping for a film to do well because it features a star. But Lingusamy is an intelligent filmmaker. He understands art-house cinema, supports off-beat films, otherwise he wouldn’t have distributed films such as “Goli Soda” and “Inam”. Maybe it’s his second self, the alter ego, which controls the director in him, and that explains why he makes garbage like “Anjaan”.
Suriya gives an earnest performance in “Anjaan”, and there’s absolutely no doubt it. But he’s let down by a weak script, terrible performances by the rest of the cast and an extremely lengthy narrative. He should stop living in the world of star cinema, exit from it and do films that will do justice to his potential.
http://movieroundup.in/anjaan-star-cinema/
Russellmvr
15th August 2014, 03:18 PM
Hope at least Surya looked deadly in black and black with shades because only very few can carry it well on screen according to experts.
Having my day. I know what you mean :rotfl:
Adox
16th August 2014, 02:19 AM
Very bad reviews in Twitter. Vijay and Ajith fans are having a field day. Padam paathavan, paakkadhavan ellarum serndhu kalaikaranga. Sodhappittiye Lingu!
Yep .. looks like most Vijay, Ajith fans are indeed having a field day ... Wonder how many really saw the movie. Unfortunately Surya doesn't have much defense to push back ..
16th August 2014, 03:05 AM
Yep .. looks like most Vijay, Ajith fans are indeed having a field day ... Wonder how many really saw the movie. Unfortunately Surya doesn't have much defense to push back ..
If Pilaiwaal, Behindwoods, Sify (media partners of movie btw) can give 2.5 out of 5 stars, kandippa, this is not fan war. Many media people are trashing the movie.
Singam 2 ran because of lack of competition (came at July time when no biggie dares to release during aadi maasam it seems) Now we have Dhanush's VIP and Karthi Subbaraj's Jigarthanda both running (and Parthipan's KTVI added to the list.)
Kandippa from this weekend, UTV jalra will start putting tweets to start pitchai. Elsewhere, GVM is smiling.
Adox
16th August 2014, 03:33 AM
If Pilaiwaal, Behindwoods, Sify (media partners of movie btw) can give 2.5 out of 5 stars, kandippa, this is not fan war. Many media people are trashing the movie.
Singam 2 ran because of lack of competition (came at July time when no biggie dares to release during aadi maasam it seems) Now we have Dhanush's VIP and Karthi Subbaraj's Jigarthanda both running (and Parthipan's KTVI added to the list.)
Kandippa from this weekend, UTV jalra will start putting tweets to start pitchai. Elsewhere, GVM is smiling.
Singam-2 didnt impress me at all ... very loud and romba sumaar plot. So I really didnt think it'll be a big hit but it did for reasons you mention. This one - not sure. Have to see it before I comment anything. Maybe odds are against it because of the genuine hits still in theaters. This weekend it'll be known if it'll make it.
16th August 2014, 04:10 AM
UTV jalra has started...
Dhananjayan Govind @Dhananjayang 1m
#Anjaan has taken the biggest ever opening for #Suriya sir today. Just got the numbers. This week-end will end with huge numbers for sure
...guess the final number come Mon morning. 8C? 30C? ammov!
16th August 2014, 06:55 AM
Just seen the movie semma mokka. Could noy even sit through the entire movie. At times it felt like you were watching a random video playlist. Needle size story + sky high build up = Anjaan.
16th August 2014, 08:06 AM
Dont know about Vj and Ajith fans but RJ Balaji is having a field day
Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk
16th August 2014, 08:07 AM
Nickraman,
Dhananjeyan works for Utv, no?
Mohan kumar.
16th August 2014, 09:10 AM
Dont know about Vj and Ajith fans but RJ Balaji is having a field day
:-D Even STR also in the field with RJ Balaji..
16th August 2014, 11:21 AM
Finally one good review, from Nakkheeran
http://cinema.nakkheeran.in/Talkies.aspx?T=3070
ஹீரோவிலிருந்து ஓரமாக நிற்கும் ஜூனியர் ஆர்டிஸ்ட் வரை அனைவரையும் செதுக்கியிருக்கிறார் லிங்குசாமி. ஒரு புது சூர்யாவைக் கொடுப்பேன் என சொன்னதை அப்படியே நிரூபித்துவிட்ட லிங்குசாமி, திரைக்கதையில் கொஞ்சம் கவனம் செலுத்தியிருக்கலாம். ஒரே ஒரு பாட்டுக்காக பிளாஷ்பேக் போறதெல்லாம் கொஞ்சம் ஓவர் சார். ’என் எதிரியிடம் கூட துரோகிகள் இருக்கக் கூடாது’ என்ற படத்தின் முடிவு விசில் சத்தத்துடன் தியேட்டரை விட்டுக் கிளம்ப ரசிகர்களை தூண்டுகிறது.
அஞ்சான் - வென்றான்!
16th August 2014, 11:39 AM
taran adarsh @taran_adarsh
Tamil film #Anjaan, starring Suriya, fetches a PHENOMENAL start in key international markets. Numbers follow… Source: Rentrak
16th August 2014, 11:47 AM
Couldn't control laughing, when i saw this:
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BvI6DXpCAAE2c9E.jpg:large
16th August 2014, 12:29 PM
:-D Even STR also in the field with RJ Balaji..
Yes, actually Suriya fans in Twitter have taken up against Simbu. They have started a hashtag #FlopMannnaSombhu & its trending in Chennai now - trending more than Anjaan itself..lol
Mohan kumar.
16th August 2014, 01:19 PM
:rotfl: Good lesson to Simbhu.. He deserve this..
16th August 2014, 05:52 PM
Sreedhar Pillai @sri50
#Anjaan - Gargantuan opening in TN, Kerala, Karnataka - Day 1 (Aug 15) Rs 10 Crore (approx), area wise break up later. #Suriya's best ever.
Film carries mixed reports but opening was humongous due 2 promotions. The 3 day I-Day weekend has helped film.
16th August 2014, 06:17 PM
With your permission, I would like to alter it : Remove 7th Sense and a couple of greater than Symbol.
Watched the movie, liked it. Surya was very fine, but appeared as Nanda for the cimax which made me laugh. The crowd was quite brisk, more briskier than Singam 2 audience. Samantha as Jeeva and as herself looked silly, and thats not a spoiler (excuse me Parthyy). Lingusamy did some nice job here and there, but the basic idea of recreating magic has blinded him, still the film is quite watchable compared to the few which came out recently. Raju Bhai to Krishna to Raju Bhai was fasinating and kind of liked the "Kuchi" ending. I suppose Stunt Silva plays video games in his freetime, several gaming combos were used in the stunts, which are quite interesting. Again Surya does them with rapid fire buttons. YSR picked up his favorite scenes, rest he just mixed something which does not add anything. Vidhut as the silent Bhai is a killer. But avara Charanraj-a akitar Lingu, athu thaan konja varutham.
On the whole, nothing so negative about the film, if you just relax and don't look for filmy jargons in the film, you cannot be disappointed.
Anjaan - Don that gives less yawn.
16th August 2014, 08:28 PM
With your permission, I would like to alter it : Remove 7th Sense and a couple of greater than Symbol.
Watched the movie, liked it. Surya was very fine, but appeared as Nanda for the cimax which made me laugh. The crowd was quite brisk, more briskier than Singam 2 audience. Samantha as Jeeva and as herself looked silly, and thats not a spoiler (excuse me Parthyy). Lingusamy did some nice job here and there, but the basic idea of recreating magic has blinded him, still the film is quite watchable compared to the few which came out recently. Raju Bhai to Krishna to Raju Bhai was fasinating and kind of liked the "Kuchi" ending. I suppose Stunt Silva plays video games in his freetime, several gaming combos were used in the stunts, which are quite interesting. Again Surya does them with rapid fire buttons. YSR picked up his favorite scenes, rest he just mixed something which does not add anything. Vidhut as the silent Bhai is a killer. But avara Charanraj-a akitar Lingu, athu thaan konja varutham.
On the whole, nothing so negative about the film, if you just relax and don't look for filmy jargons in the film, you cannot be disappointed.
Anjaan - Don that gives less yawn.
Baradwaj Rangan has given the exact opposite verdict :)
“Anjaan”… Don yawn
http://baradwajrangan.wordpress.com/2014/08/16/anjaan-78356-50978-653-0987/
16th August 2014, 10:08 PM
LoL.
Anyway, I went thru the reviews, few others posted here. Trailers, casting, past record of the film maker are a BIG give away. Expecting it to be a Citizen Kane is not the film's fault, is it ? Feeling deceived and blaming the movie for it is akward. "Failing to prepare, is preparing to fail" applies while watching a movie too. I am not liberal or generous with this film, just as I said when talking about Singam Part 1 - the film does not merit a third eye scrutiny. That itself elevates the film ... LoL, every corner people are talking about it, gains itself a value which is more than its price.
For instance, I can explain the line "Lingusamy did some nice job here and there" but I did not elaborate it because the film does does not win it. Here you go, I give you 3 suituations :
- JK & his men enter, one of them shouts Raju (immediately addresses JK as Bhai) => Raju Bhai (Script transcript continuation)
- Bhai drives Raju Bhai (cut) Bhai drives Krishna (Narative continuation - Flashback / Reality)
- Vidut smokes, dense smoke covers the room (cut) fast moving clouds across the evening sky (Director's scene sequencing)
Anyone even cared to note them. There are many like that in the film. How wonderful it would be if much attention is given to the film while watching it.
Ipadi lam solli, I am not going to elevate the movie, (repeat) as it does not merit it. End of the show - Like it or Not Like it. And I liked it.
For the toothpick, refer to 1980 Stalone starrer COBRA.
Arragesh
16th August 2014, 10:11 PM
Watched it
Well Lingusamy delivered what he said (I have a script for which has shades of badshah and Nayagan) and Surya's intention to become MASS hero made him to fall prey to this lame script.
More than this film which worries me is that Surya's future
Even in the afternoon I was thinking while watching Ayutha Ezhuthu song whattey actor with good screen presence
These days all I'm seeing Self praising and big wannabe mass hero
Hope he gets out of this net and hope we get to see our old surya
Reg Lingusamy I wonder how this guy has taste to choose script like vazhakku enough / Goli Soda / Kumki and all
CEDYBLUE
17th August 2014, 01:27 PM
Watched the movie @ Inox Cinemas, Virugambakkam 9:15 a.m. show today. The theatre was close to full capacity.
I would say, Anjaan is not as bad as some of the reviews in twitter/facebook suggest. Neither it is an repeat-view movie.
Bang Bang Bang, pre-interval sequence, the climax 'drohi' payback were few flashes of goodness from Lingusamy in an otherwise insipid attempt at screenplay/direction.
Anjaan is another attempt to add life to Surya's love for a mass-hero transformation.
One-time watch.
arulraj
17th August 2014, 04:09 PM
https://scontent-a-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s261x260/10537372_785049991547442_4269945505776520493_n.jpg ?oh=c90a53378d3d43d54c416bd675cbf8a8&oe=546CB835
17th August 2014, 06:24 PM
Just saw the film. Nowhere close to the unbearable mess that I expected after seeing all these extreme negative reviews and comments online. Definitely falls below the average mark for a commercial potboiler. But not an unbearable watch by any stretch of imagination.
Mr.GreyShirt
17th August 2014, 06:45 PM
Not a bad movie. Not a very good one either. I thought it would be a mess after reading all those reviews and I feel those reviews were a little too harsh now. It's just a typical Tamil masala movie and as one it did fine. I wouldn't recommend a second viewing or even going to see it in theatre. The length of the movie didn't help either. I was just waiting for the movie to be over and it was not even half way through.
The movie spent way too much time building the relationship between jeeva and raju but forgot what was truly important to the story which was the relationship between raju and chandru. We don't know anything about these characters except they are best friends and they are dons. Needed more character development and an arc.
Just wait for the dvd to release if you really want to see it.
Robertadmip
18th August 2014, 11:17 AM
Sikander is a light hearted entertainer: Suriya
What sort of feedback have you got?
Sikandar is a breezy entertainer targeted at youth. The film has got a huge opening. The numbers indicate the opening collections are twice as big as that of Singham 2 and I've been flooded with messages like 'awesome entertainer', 'loved it', 'a massy entertainer', etc. Overseas too, it has got a great opening, so there is a lot of positive vibe about it. But at the same time, there are those who are saying 'It's not like Ghajini', and I'm like 'Man, I did not say it's a Ghajini'. Every film has an idea of its own and can't be a Ghajini.
The film's got some scathing reviews online.
Right through our promotions, we projected Sikandar as a light-hearted entertainer. It's not something like a Seventh Sense, Brothers or a Singham and nor is it an experimental film laden with heavy emotion. If you say Dabangg doesn't have a strong storyline and has no substance, I don't know what to say to that. We have a lot of short filmmakers who flood micro blogging sites with opinions about how the screenplay should have been better and how perhaps the film needed a flashback episode, etc.
Everybody is entitled to their opinion and I respect that. But as an actor, I try to fit in a sensibility that reaches out to newer pockets of audiences. For example, when Singham released, the A centre audience felt was that it was too rustic. Guess every time I attempt a minor sensibility change, it is bound to create such reactions. Ultimately, it all boils down to the box office collections.
The jokes must be difficult to digest?
Not really... I don't know how many people are there on Twitter and what difference it makes... I really don't have much to say about them. I've always been reserved by nature and don't like to talk much. Also, I don't have any strong opinions to make about each and everything. So, I choose to stay away from the micro-blogging universe.
Raju Bhai doesn't look like a regular mafia don.
I liked the attitude that the character carried, the way Raju Bhai is supposed to behave, and it's not the hardcore RGV or a Vishal Bharadwaj film. In Hollywood films, we don't see an actor with tears running down his face, beating his chest and crying; every director has his own way of doing things. Lingusamy sir did not want me to have those hardcore emotions even though it's a revenge drama.
You've recently said that you're acting in a Telugu film soon.
I enjoyed dubbing for my previous film Brothers and have wanted to act in a straight Telugu film. I've signed for a Telugu film, taken my advance, I know my director, know my producer, and I just want them to announce it. If everything goes as per the plan,we must start shooting early next year.
Tollywood has become a second home for you.
Oh yes. I share this special connection with the Telugu audience who've accepted me with open arms. Sikandar has had a massive release across Andhra Pradesh and Telangana. I want to thank producers Lagadapati Sreedhar and Sireesha Sridhar for ensuring such a grand release. I go back a long time with them and that this film marks the 10-year successful run of their production house Ramalakshmi Cine Creations is a matter of great pride.
Your wife Jyothika is making a comeback after seven years. Excited?
She avoided acting for the last seven-eight years because the kids were growing up and needed Jo to be around. Jo thought if not now then she wouldn't be able to do it again. The kids are grown up and directors started coming and saying 'you don't have to act, but just listen to the script'. We couldn't avoid it, and had to respect the time they had taken to develop the script.We thought we would politely avoid it, but this idea was really good.We've met a couple of filmmakers and could be signing up two-three films soon.
Any likelihood of Jyothika acting with you again?
Not as of now (laughs). She's never played second fiddle to a hero ever and has done prominent characters and I don't think she'll make an exception with my film.
So who calls the shots at home?
I like to play second fiddle to her on the home front. She's been a successful actor, a great homemaker, and I like her decision making. So, I leave it to her to make important decisions at home. Jo is very organised. She would have dates all marked on the calendar for the whole year ahead and made arrangements for the kids birthdays, vacations, etc. She foresees things, and balancing work and family time is something I've been learning from her. Time and again, I need to be reminded about things. I've seen her being both dad and mom. I felt guilty and corrected a lot of things in me. I think I'm becoming a better person because of her.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/telugu/movies/news/Sikander-is-a-light-hearted-entertainer-Suriya/articleshow/40345020.cms
elsaen11
20th August 2014, 09:06 AM
Surya left from "Mass" shooting spot in the middle as fans around teased him for Anjaan :lol2:
Same happened in sun tv office
elsaen11
20th August 2014, 09:24 AM
#சூர்யாவை கோபப்படுத்திய ரசிகர்கள்
வேட்டை படத்தில் கோட்டை விட்டிருந்த லிங்குசாமி அஞ்சான் படத்தில் அசத்தி இருப்பார் என்று பலரும் எதிர்பார்த்தனர். ஆனால் ரசிகர்களுக்கு சரியான தீனி போடத்தவறிவிட்டார் லிங்குசாமி. இதனால் 120 ரூபாய் கொடுத்து படம் பார்த்த ரசிகர்கள் பலர் படத்தை பற்றி நெகட்டிவான விமர்சனங்களை எழுதி சமுகவளைதலங்களிலும், இணையத்தளங்களிலும் உலாவவிட்டுள்ளனர். இதனால் கடும் வருத்தத்தில் இருந்தார் சூர்யா. அவரை மேலும் அப்செட் ஆக்குவதுபோல் ஒரு சம்பவம் நடைபெற்றிருக்கிறது.
நேற்று முன் தினம் சென்னையில் உள்ள கீழ்ப்பாக்கம் ஈகா தியேட்டர் அருகில் வெங்கட்பிரபு இயக்கத்தில் மாஸ் படத்தின் படப்பிடிப்பில் நடித்துக்கொண்டிருந்தார் சூர்யா.
படப்பிடிப்பை வேடிக்கைப் பார்த்துக் கொண்டிருந்த சில ரசிகர்கள் சூர்யாவையும் அஞ்சான் படத்தையும் பற்றி கிண்டலடிக்கும் விதமாக சகட்டுமேனிக்கு கமென்ட் அடித்தார்களாம். அதைக் கண்ட நடிகர் சூர்யா கடுப்பாகி கமெண்ட் அடித்த ரசிகர்களிடம் கோபமுடன் பேசியுள்ளார்.
சூர்யாவின் கோபத்தை சட்டைப்பண்ணாமல் ரசிகர்கள் சூர்யாவை மீண்டும், மீண்டும் கிண்டல் பண்ணி அவரை அதிக கோபத்துக்கு ஆளாக்கியுள்ளனர். ரசிகர்களின் கமெண்ட் எல்லை மீறிப்போனதால் படக்குழுவினர் இந்த விஷயத்தை காவல்துறையின் கவனத்திற்கு கொண்டுசென்றுள்ளனர். காவல்துறையினர் ஷூட்டிங் நடக்கும் இடத்திற்கு வந்து ரசிகர்களை விரட்டி உள்ளனர். இதனால் கோபமான சூர்யா, அஞ்சான் ப்ரமோஷன் நிகழ்ச்சிக்கு செல்வதாக கூறிவிட்டு படப்பிடிப்பு தளத்தைவிட்டு வெளியேறி சென்றுவிட்டாராம்.
22nd August 2014, 02:48 PM
இன்டர்நெட், திருட்டு விசிடியில் பார்த்துவிட்டு அஞ்சானை குறைசொல்வதா?: விவேக் (http://tamil.oneindia.in/movies/news/vivek-has-come-anjaan-s-rescue-209272.html)
Mr.GreyShirt
22nd August 2014, 06:12 PM
I just gotta say how spot on Anban has been regarding some of the new releases from watching just the trailers. I think I will be following Anban from now on the initial reaction...
Dinesh84
22nd August 2014, 08:09 PM
படம் சூப்பர். ஆனா எனக்குத்தான் அத ரசிக்கிற மனப்பக்குவம் இல்லாம போய்ருச்சி.. cha :x
CEDYBLUE
23rd August 2014, 11:14 AM
‘அஞ்சான்’ படத்துக்கு சான்றிதழ் வழங்க லேப்டேப், ஐ-பேடு வாங்கிய சினிமா தணிக்கை தலைவர்: சி.பி.ஐ. தகவல்
மும்பை: 'அஞ்சான்' படத்துக்கு சான்றிதழ் வழங்க மடிக்கணினி மற்றும் ஐ-பேடு ஆகியவற்றை மத்திய சினிமா தணிக்கை வாரிய தலைவர் ராகேஷ் குமார் பரிசாக வாங்கி இருப்பதாக சி.பி.ஐ. அதிகாரிகள் சிறப்பு நீதிமன்றத்தில் தெரிவித்தனர்.
இந்திய சினிமா படங்களுக்கு சான்றிதழ் வழங்க லஞ்சம் வாங்கியதாக மத்திய சினிமா தணிக்கை வாரிய தலைவர் ராகேஷ்குமார் கடந்த 18ஆம் தேதி சி.பி.ஐ. அதிகாரிகளால் கைது செய்யப்பட்டார்.
மத்திய சினிமா தணிக்கை வாரிய ஆலோசனை குழு உறுப்பினர் சர்வேஷ் ஜெய்ஸ்வால் மற்றும் ஏஜெண்டு ஸ்ரீபதி மிஸ்ரா ஆகியோரை ஏற்கனவே கடந்த 14ஆம் தேதி சி.பி.ஐ. அதிகாரிகள் கைது செய்தனர். அவர்கள் 3 பேரையும் சி.பி.ஐ. சிறப்பு நீதிமன்றத்தில் ஆஜர்படுத்தி விசாரித்து வந்தனர். நேற்று மீண்டும் அவர்களை மும்பை நீதிமன்றத்தில் ஆஜர்படுத்தப்பட்டனர்.
அப்போது நீதிபதிகள் முன்னிலையில் சி.பி.ஐ. அதிகாரிகள் கூறுகையில், தமிழில் தற்போது வெளியாகி ஓடிக்கொண்டிருக்கும் ‘அஞ்சான்’ படத்துக்கு சான்றிதழ் வழங்க ராகேஷ் குமார் ஒரு மடிக்கணினி மற்றும் ஐ-பேடு பரிசாக வாங்கி இருக்கிறார்.
மேலும், ‘அஞ்சான்’ படம் தணிக்கைக்காக கடந்த ஜூலை மாதம் 24ஆம் தேதி அவரிடம் அனுப்பி வைக்கப்பட்டது. அவர் 6 நாட்கள் இருப்பில் வைத்து அதன்பின்னர் தான் அந்த படத்தை சோதனைக்கு உட்படுத்தி இருக்கிறார்.
இவ்வாறு நடைமுறைகளை முடித்த பின்னர் கடந்த 5ஆம் தேதி அஞ்சான் படத்துக்கு சான்றிதழ் வழங்கி இருக்கிறார். இது தவிர கடந்த 9ஆம் தேதி ‘சிக்கந்தர்’ என்ற தெலுங்கு படத்துக்கு சான்றிதழ் வழங்க ரூ.50 ஆயிரம் லஞ்சம் பெற்று இருக்கிறார்" என்று தெரிவித்தனர்.
http://news.vikatan.com/article.php?module=news&aid=31629
23rd August 2014, 12:00 PM
Surya left from "Mass" shooting spot in the middle as fans around teased him for Anjaan :lol2:
Same happened in sun tv office
adding to that, when he left he yelled "silence, nadichittirikuren."
23rd August 2014, 12:02 PM
So Dhananjeyam is still an appatakkar?
elsaen11
23rd August 2014, 06:00 PM
Film cert CEO took laptop, iPad to clear Tamil film Anjaan : CBI
MUMBAI: The CBI has found that Rakesh Kumar, CEO of the Central Board of Film Certification, had accepted a laptop and an iPad for arranging speedy screening of big-budget Tamil movie Anjaan and another Rs 50,000 for screening its Telugu version. The movie was issued the clearance certificate on August 5 this year. Anjaan, starring Surya and Samantha, is produced by Siddharth Roy Kapur.
Kumar was arrested on Monday. On Friday, the court extended Kumar's custody till August 28.
The CBI found CCTV footage of Kumar accepting money and gifts at a coffee shop in Andheri. The investigating agency has also found footage of him accepting money from some authorized agents who act as the interface between the producers and CBFC. Kumar was arrested on Monday after an agent, Shripati Mishra, and advisory panel member Sarvesh Jaiswal were caught accepting Rs 70,000 bribe for issuing clearance of a Chhattisgarh movie. Both are in judicial custody.
Kumar had invested Rs 2.34 crore in properties and spent Rs 1.27 crore on purchase of gold and diamond jewellery. The CBI also seized 2kg gold and diamonds worth Rs 65 lakh that were found in a bank locker maintained by Kumar and his wife. The properties included land and flats in New Delhi and Noida. The CBI has examined eight agents who have approached Kumar since he took over as CEO in January this year. The agents told CBI that they used to send text messages to Kumar seeking speedy clearance of movies. "They used to pay money for speedy work," CBI's remand application said.
Source : TOI http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/Film-cert-CEO-took-laptop-iPad-to-clear-Tamil-film-CBI/articleshow/40713047.cms
elsaen11
23rd August 2014, 06:01 PM
-deleted with warning-
23rd August 2014, 11:44 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3bgBjcoYHCc
23rd August 2014, 11:46 PM
from @3:00 ---
sinnappa devar dancing for "adada mazhai da" :rotfl:
24th August 2014, 11:33 PM
#சூர்யாவை கோபப்படுத்திய ரசிகர்கள்
Venkat Prabhu confirmed in Twitter that this was not true.
25th August 2014, 11:33 AM
Saw the movie. Nothing new. I did not find it too bad or dragging but every scene from the beginning till the end is cliched. ரொம்ப அரைச்ச மாவு.
This movie has the worst lip-sync I have ever seen. Dalip Tahil, Vidyut Jamwal, Manoj Bajpai, Commissioner and all the other side-villians and sidekicks of Surya - தமிழ் திரையில் தமிழ் பேசும் நடிகைகளுக்கு மட்டும் தான் பஞ்சம் என்று நினைத்தேன். நடிகர்களுக்குமா? எதுக்கு இத்தனை இந்தி நடிகர்கள்? முகங்கள் இந்தி, பாடல்களில் இந்தி, வசனங்களில் இந்தி போதாதென்று ஒரு இந்தி அந்தாக்ஷரி பாட்டு வேறு. அப்படியே டப்பிங் படம் பார்த்தது போல் அனுபவம்.
அந்த குச்சியை வாயில் வைப்பதுக்கு என்ன அப்படி ஒரு முக்கியதுவம் என்று புரியவில்லை? முப்பது வருடங்களுக்கு முன்னாடி இருந்த ஸ்டைல் தானே? வேறு ஏதாவது வித்யாசமாக யோசிச்சிருக்கலாம்.
ராஜு பாய் ராஜு பாய்ன்னு ஆரம்பத்தில் ரொம்ப build-up. சக நடிகர்களின் புகழ்ச்சி, பஞ்ச் வசனம், BGM எல்லாத்திலும் ராஜு பாய். அப்பாடா முடிஞ்சுதுடா சாமின்னு நெனச்சா ஒரு "ராஜு பாய் வந்தாலே" பாட்டு. யுவன் torture.
2nd half - (1) Song, Chase, Fight, Murder (2) Song, Chase, Fight, Murder (3) Song, Chase, Fight, Murder....thassall. Those who expect anything different will be certainly disappointed.
Surya looks very good in both the roles & has performed well in the stunt scenes (Stunt Silva :thumbsup: ) but the performances of others are abysmally bad. வித்யுத் ஜம்வல் "பன்னிய சுடுற மாதிரி சுடுவானா" ன்னு சொல்லும்பொழுது இந்த ரோலில் தமிழ் நடிகர் எவராவது நடிக்க வைத்திருந்தான் இன்னும் கொஞ்சம் Effect கூடுதலாக இருக்குமே என்று நினைக்க தோன்றுகிறது.
PS: சமந்தாவை கடத்தும் காட்சியில் 0.00001 மில்லி செகண்டுக்கு Close-up இல் வரும் நடிகர் மனோபலாவான்னு யாராவது Confirm பண்ணுங்க.
25th August 2014, 12:12 PM
PS: சமந்தாவை கடத்தும் காட்சியில் 0.00001 மில்லி செகண்டுக்கு Close-up இல் வரும் நடிகர் மனோபலாவான்னு யாராவது Confirm பண்ணுங்க.
Yes, it is Manobala. Rainnnnnnnn.
25th August 2014, 08:08 PM
He was thanked in title too.
25th August 2014, 11:32 PM
Thanks. And then they must have removed Brahmanandham's name from titles now, since his scenes are removed.
16th September 2014, 07:28 PM
Anjaan's Chennai BO collection is till now best ever opening weekend collection.
If both Kaththi and I release on same day, both films can't reach Anjaan's Chennai BO figures.
- Kollywood Trendz
BM
21st September 2014, 01:12 AM
Release ku munnadi Lingu romba vaai vittu irukkaar pola. :lol:.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XE049uiITeo
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bx_Z9lCCAAEdjxL.jpg
CEDYBLUE
21st September 2014, 02:19 AM
Final moments of the video was ROFL completely :)
21st September 2014, 11:30 AM
LINGGU IN NOW TRENDING
https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=765893096790970&set=vb.100001108595991&type=2&theater
21st September 2014, 11:44 AM
:rotfl: ......poor Lingu..next time dont talk too much..Many loudmouth directors like selva/myskin/ram/lingu etc should be down to earth like mani/shankar etc..
21st September 2014, 11:47 AM
Mani ellam out of field avar ini pesina enna, pesalaina enna. yaarume kandukka porathille
21st September 2014, 11:58 AM
KathukitaMothaVithayumErakuren.. Lingu :rotfl:
elsaen11
21st September 2014, 01:38 PM
Too much of trolling in fb :lol:
21st September 2014, 01:52 PM
Poor lingu. At least he would've been peace without knowing all this. Latha Srinivasan avara tag panni adhukkum vazhiyillaama panniduchu
gane14
21st September 2014, 01:54 PM
I wonder why these trolling of lingu started all of a sudden :confused2:
21st September 2014, 02:00 PM
A Guy called srinimama started it and since he has good number of followers in FB and twitter, it became a rage..
Adox
22nd September 2014, 06:10 PM
I think he needs a break .. Said a little too much out of enthusiasm and has backfired.
Why one should not write off, Director Lingusamy..
Director Lingusamy is one of the most commercially successful director cum producer in the K-town for 14 long years, and has served some memorable movies in his career which elevated the quotient of many heroes in the past. He has showed his class in his debut movie ‘Anandham’ itself, and went on to establish himself as a bankable director with ‘Run’, ‘Sandakozhi’, ‘Paiyaa’ & ‘Vettai’. Had he had the releases of ‘Ji’ & ‘Bheema’ at the right time; he would have tasted massive success with them as well. Sadly, those movies took the wrong turn multiple times because of production failures.
As a producer his keen eye for excellent stories changed the face of Tamil cinema in the recent years. ‘Vazhakku Enn 18/9’, ‘Kumki’, and ‘Deepavali’ were produced under his home banner, and he has put his own money to get the movies like ‘Goli Soda, ‘Manja Pai’ & ‘Sathuranga Vettai’ to release big across the state. As of now he holds a 100 % record as a producer to garner critical & commercial acclaim. The moment he got to know that his movie ‘Inam’ hurting the sentiments of Tamil people; he wasted no time to get the movie out of cinema halls, and apologized to Tamil organizations for backing up the project. It was a brave move to take back a movie out of the cinema halls within 3 days without thinking about the money he invested.
Over the last 48 hours the social media went amok and created multiple memes on Lingusamy’s words which he mentioned on a popular TV channel prior to the release of ‘Anjaan’. The memes and funny posts went on to become the talking point for all the netizens, and it did trend on Twitter for quite some time. Yes, ‘Anjaan’ did not meet the expectation, and it is quite natural for all of us to fail at some juncture, don’t we? The memes and posts would have definitely hurt Lingusamy, and we hope will come back with a vengeance in his next outing.
http://www.indiaglitz.com/Why-One-Should-Not-Write-Off,-Director-Lingusamy..-tamil-news-114727
22nd September 2014, 06:21 PM
Only problem with Ligu is konam olariruvaaru ... Anushka nu sonna udanae avaru vaai bolra aarambichuruthu ...
Srini mama page sema famous ..adhaan it went viral ...
Arragesh
22nd September 2014, 10:21 PM
I think main reason for much outrage about anjaan is mostly because of over talking and over build ups given by Surya , UTV and lingusamy
23rd September 2014, 10:51 AM
After listening to the recently released audio albums, I went back and listened to Anjaan again. Anjaan is definitely a better album.
23rd September 2014, 10:56 AM
After listening to the recently released audio albums, I went back and listened to Anjaan again. Anjaan is definitely a better album.
+infinity. Especially Ek Do theen
23rd September 2014, 11:03 AM
Song of the millennium. Surya has a sexy voice.
Ramkumar86
23rd September 2014, 11:15 AM
Yes. Anjaan has wonderful songs. Especially Ek Do theen reminds me of themmangu pattukaaran.
Arragesh
23rd September 2014, 12:52 PM
I though kadhal aasai song was wonderful just that yuvan voice was complete misfit
Arragesh
23rd September 2014, 12:53 PM
Between ek do theen u guys are serious?
arulraj
23rd September 2014, 01:25 PM
In ek tho teen , Surya overtook KJYesudoss of Kaththi ; What a manly and lovable voice ...
kaththukitta moththa vithayum erakki tune panni aadiyum paadiyum kalakkitaappla ...:smokesmirk:
23rd September 2014, 01:45 PM
Arul, There is no need to bring in Kaththi here :). Avangalam appdi tune aagirukaanga free ya vidunga :).
23rd September 2014, 01:48 PM
I think main reason for much outrage about anjaan is mostly because of over talking and over build ups given by Surya , UTV and lingusamy
over build up sagajam thane...esp with Suriya, Vijay, Rajini et.al during the release of their films... but avanga pesumbothe therinjidum............ lip level la mattum pesunanga na...
23rd September 2014, 01:53 PM
rsubras, Vijay/Rajini avanga padatha pathi avangalae perusa pesi build up kuduthu naa pathathillayae.
23rd September 2014, 01:56 PM
avanga padam nu illa........in general........ avanga padam nu paaartha (from my memory) rajini for kochadaiyaan, Vijay for villu..... (he was telling, padam vanthirukkaratha paartha, ithai en ennoda 50th padama vachikka koodathu nu ninaikkaren nu sollirunthaaru) ........ but of course........Surya maathiri over excited ah pesarathu kidayathu.......
Russellmvr
23rd September 2014, 02:14 PM
In ek tho teen , Surya overtook KJYesudoss of Kaththi ; What a manly and lovable voice ...
kaththukitta moththa vithayum erakki tune panni aadiyum paadiyum kalakkitaappla ...:smokesmirk:
23rd September 2014, 04:39 PM
rsubras, Vijay/Rajini avanga padatha pathi avangalae perusa pesi build up kuduthu naa pathathillayae.
utube videola thalaiva kandippa hit aagumnu sonnaapla
23rd September 2014, 05:23 PM
pls don't compare it with Kaththi. athellam internaional level ;)
BM
23rd September 2014, 11:40 PM
Arnab and Lingusamy one on one :rotfl:.
https://m.soundcloud.com/vetti-tunes1/tune-ayiten-feat-arnab
Mr.GreyShirt
23rd September 2014, 11:43 PM
Can we please just let this meme die? It's everywhere from my facebook feed to every other Tamil pages. It is getting really irritating.
BM
24th September 2014, 12:07 AM
Guess it will take sometime for this troll to settle down. While commuting i could hear people using his dialogue in their conversation. Bayangara reach within 2 days.
Adox
24th September 2014, 12:52 AM
Can we please just let this meme die? It's everywhere from my facebook feed to every other Tamil pages. It is getting really irritating.
Yep. Everybody in the industry including the top actors/directors/producers have had their share of ups and downs ... We had our fun and will be nice to move on.
24th September 2014, 10:19 AM
people started taking out Ligu's old interviews ... avaru singapore/malaysia la bothai la oru interview kuduthurupaaru adhu innum varala ...
"vada pochae" " adhu pona vaaram" "aaniyae pudunga venam" ngara maari office la "kathukitta motha vithai" thaan ippo use pannuraanga ... nethikku enga office la nadandhadhu
lead : Manager vararar POC la mudichu pakkava irrukula
Paiyan : Irruku boss oru prachanaiyum illa
lead : sothapiraadhada
paiyan : boss kathukitta motha vithaiyum erakirukaen avara namma valiku tune panniralamngaran :lol:.
24th September 2014, 11:37 AM
people started taking out Ligu's old interviews ... avaru singapore/malaysia la bothai la oru interview kuduthurupaaru adhu innum varala ...
paiyan : boss kathukitta motha vithaiyum erakirukaen avara namma valiku tune panniralamngaran :lol:.
Dont know but this dialogue suits For almost every situation and brings nonstop laughter like Kaipulla ..
Lingusamy :rotfl2:
24th September 2014, 01:53 PM
இணையத்தில் லிங்குசாமிக்கு எதிராக அத்துமீறல்: இயக்குநர் வெங்கட்பிரபு கொந்தளிப்பு - HINDU
அஞ்சான் திரைப்படம் வெளியாகி, அது தொடர்பான பேச்சுகள் அடங்கிய நிலையில், அப்படத்தின் இயக்குநர் லிங்குசாமி அளித்த பழைய தொலைக்காட்சிப் பேட்டியை முன்வைத்து, சமூக வலைதளங்களில் கலாய்ப்பு பக்கங்கள் (http://tamil.thehindu.com/opinion/blogs/%E0%AE%85%E0%AE%A4%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%A4%E0%AF%81%E0%A E%AE%E0%AF%80%E0%AE%B1%E0%AF%81%E0%AE%95%E0%AE%BF% E0%AE%B1%E0%AE%A4%E0%AE%BE-%E0%AE%86%E0%AE%A9%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%B2%E0%AF%88%E0%A E%A9%E0%AF%8D-%E0%AE%95%E0%AE%B2%E0%AE%BE%E0%AE%AF%E0%AF%8D%E0%A E%AA%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%AA%E0%AF%81%E0%AE%95%E0%AE%B3% E0%AF%8D-%E0%AE%B5%E0%AE%BF%E0%AE%A4%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%A4%E0%A F%88%E0%AE%95%E0%AE%B3%E0%AF%88-%E0%AE%87%E0%AE%B1%E0%AE%95%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%95%E0%A E%BF-%E0%AE%9F%E0%AE%BF%E0%AE%AF%E0%AF%82%E0%AE%A9%E0%A F%8D-%E0%AE%86%E0%AE%95-%E0%AE%B5%E0%AF%87%E0%AE%A3%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%9F%E0%A E%BF%E0%AE%AF%E0%AE%A4%E0%AF%81-%E0%AE%AF%E0%AE%BE%E0%AE%B0%E0%AF%8D/article6438708.ece?homepage=true&ref=tnwn) உருவாக்கப்பட்டுள்ளன. தொடர்ச்சியாக, நையாண்டித்தனத்துடன் இயக்குநர் லிங்குசாமி மீதான கலாய்ப்புத் தாக்குதல்கள் மிகுந்துள்ள நிலையில், அவருக்கு ஆதரவுக் குரல் கொடுத்திருக்கிறார், இயக்குநர் வெங்கட்பிரபு.
இணையத்தில் இயக்குநர் லிங்குசாமிக்கு எதிரான கேலித் தாக்குதல்களை கடுமையாக சாடி, வெங்கட்பிரபு வெளியிட்டுள்ள பதிவு:
"நீங்கள் நினைப்பது போல, சினிமா இயக்குவது என்பது சாதாரண விஷயமில்லை. எங்களுக்கு எது சிறந்ததோ அதைச் செய்கிறோம். ஆனால், சில நேரங்களில் அது எடுபடுகிறது, பல நேரங்களில் அது எடுபடாமல் போகிறது.
லிங்குசாமி சார் ஒரு சிறந்த இயக்குநர். 'ஜி' படத்தில் அவரோடு பணியாற்றி இருக்கிறேன். எந்த ஓர் இயக்குநரும் கடவுள் அல்ல. கடவுளே சில தப்புகளைச் செய்கிறார். தீர்ப்பு சொல்வதற்கு நாம் யார்?
நீங்கள் சொல்வதெல்லாம் (லிங்குசாமியை கலாய்க்கும் இணையவாசிகள்) சிரிப்பாக இருக்கிறது. ஆனால், எதிலுமே அர்த்தமில்லை. உங்களைப் பொறுத்தவரை ஒரு படம் வெற்றியா இல்லையா என்பது மட்டும்தான்.
நீங்கள் நல்ல ரசிகர்களாக இருந்திருந்திருந்தால், 'தங்கமீன்கள்' ஒரு மகத்தான வெற்றிப் படமாகி இருக்குமே?
உங்களால் கிண்டல் மட்டுமே செய்ய முடியும். நாங்கள் உங்களைக் கலாய்க்க ஆரம்பித்தால்?
உங்களுக்காகத்தான் படம் இயக்குகிறோம் என்பதை ஒப்புக்கொள்கிறேன். ஆனால், ஒரு நல்ல படத்தை ஏன் வெற்றி அடைய வைக்கவில்லை?" என்று கொந்தளித்து கேள்வி எழுப்பியிருக்கிறார் வெங்கட்பிரபு.
Russellmvr
24th September 2014, 02:41 PM
Venkat Prabhu-ku neram sari illai...!!
24th September 2014, 03:09 PM
Thanga meengal makkalaal angeerikka padavillai endral nalla padam illai endru thaanae artham. Indha maari padangalai yaen hit aakiyae theera vendum endru nammeedhu thinikiraargal.
Kalaikiradha pathi VP pesuradhukku oru arugadhaiyum illa - Mukkavaasi neram neenga movie spoof thaana pannuringa ...
24th September 2014, 05:27 PM
lead : sothapiraadhada
24th September 2014, 05:41 PM
வெங்கட்பிரபு சார்,
அஞ்சானை விட ஆக மொக்கையான பிரியாணியை நீங்கள் தந்தபோது உங்களை யாரும் இப்படி கலாய்க்கவில்லையே, ஏன் என்று யோசித்தீர்களா?
நல்லபடத்தை மக்கள் அங்கீகரிக்கவில்லை என்று இப்பொழுது கொந்தளிக்கும் நீங்கள் சரோஜா என்ற 'காவியத்தை' மக்கள் ஏற்றுக்கொண்டபோது மூடிக்கொண்டுதானே இருந்தீர்கள்?
இதே இணையம் மூலம் உங்கள் படங்களுக்கு எக்ஸ்ட்ரா மைலேஜ் கிடைத்தபோது உங்களுக்கு இனிக்கிறது. அதுவே யாராவது கிண்டலடித்துவிட்டால் கத்தவேண்டியது.
நல்லபடம்,கெட்ட படம் என்ற காலம் எல்லாம் மாறிவிட்டது. மக்களுக்கு பிடித்த படம்,பிடிக்காத படம். அவ்வளவுதான். நல்ல படம் ஓடவில்லை என்று கவலைப்பட ஆரம்பித்திருந்தால் கமல் எப்பொழுதோ ஃபீல்டை விட்டு ஓடியிருப்பார்.
லிங்கு மேலான தாக்குதல் ஒன்றும் திட்டமிட்டு நடத்தப்பட்டதல்ல. என்றோ ஒரு நாள் அவர் கொடுத்த பேட்டியை யாரோ பகிரப் போய் அது வைரலாகி விட்டது. இது பலருக்கும் நடந்ததுதான். சமீபத்திய உதாரணம்: ஆலியா பட்.
இணையம் ரெண்டு பக்கமும் கூரான கத்தி. குத்திவிட்டது என்று புலம்பாமல் அடுத்த வேலையை ஒழுங்காக செய்யக் கிளம்பலாம்.
மாஸ் வெற்றிபெற வாழ்த்துக்கள். :)
24th September 2014, 06:45 PM
biriyani mokkai-yaa ?? kadum kandanam ..
24th September 2014, 07:03 PM
Mangatha hit aanathila VP mela silarkku kadunkovam enna panrathu anban
24th September 2014, 07:04 PM
வெங்கட்பிரபு சார்,
அஞ்சானை விட ஆக மொக்கையான பிரியாணியை நீங்கள் தந்தபோது உங்களை யாரும் இப்படி கலாய்க்கவில்லையே, ஏன் என்று யோசித்தீர்களா?
நல்லபடத்தை மக்கள் அங்கீகரிக்கவில்லை என்று இப்பொழுது கொந்தளிக்கும் நீங்கள் சரோஜா என்ற 'காவியத்தை' மக்கள் ஏற்றுக்கொண்டபோது மூடிக்கொண்டுதானே இருந்தீர்கள்?
இதே இணையம் மூலம் உங்கள் படங்களுக்கு எக்ஸ்ட்ரா மைலேஜ் கிடைத்தபோது உங்களுக்கு இனிக்கிறது. அதுவே யாராவது கிண்டலடித்துவிட்டால் கத்தவேண்டியது.
நல்லபடம்,கெட்ட படம் என்ற காலம் எல்லாம் மாறிவிட்டது. மக்களுக்கு பிடித்த படம்,பிடிக்காத படம். அவ்வளவுதான். நல்ல படம் ஓடவில்லை என்று கவலைப்பட ஆரம்பித்திருந்தால் கமல் எப்பொழுதோ ஃபீல்டை விட்டு ஓடியிருப்பார்.
லிங்கு மேலான தாக்குதல் ஒன்றும் திட்டமிட்டு நடத்தப்பட்டதல்ல. என்றோ ஒரு நாள் அவர் கொடுத்த பேட்டியை யாரோ பகிரப் போய் அது வைரலாகி விட்டது. இது பலருக்கும் நடந்ததுதான். சமீபத்திய உதாரணம்: ஆலியா பட்.
இணையம் ரெண்டு பக்கமும் கூரான கத்தி. குத்திவிட்டது என்று புலம்பாமல் அடுத்த வேலையை ஒழுங்காக செய்யக் கிளம்பலாம்.
மாஸ் வெற்றிபெற வாழ்த்துக்கள். :)
ajay..unga message lam right than..... but if lingu was telling all those things, then this one would have been apt.. but Venkat prabhu Inga thannoda co-director ah (infact senior director) ah defend panraar........ at least he had the courtesy to do that when no one (including Suriya) did it.....so avara vittudalamae :)
faithiu11
24th September 2014, 07:15 PM
He should not ask audience y they didn't make some films hit.....its a lesson for all the directors to speak less and concentrate on final output...vayamudikitae iruntha nothing will change...in fact even fans of actors have to leave their egos and come forward to criticize actors and his films even his looks rather than saying marana mass,tharu maru kind of things if it was actually not there....then don't expect actors to give quality commercial movies
24th September 2014, 07:20 PM
சுப்பு,
சக படைப்பாளிக்கு ஆதரவாக வந்தீங்க, ரைட்டு. ஆனா மக்கள் என்ன படம் பாக்கணும், பாக்கக் கூடாதுன்னு சொல்றதுக்கு இவர் யார்? மக்கள் ரசனையை குறைத்து மதிப்பிடுவதை விட பெரிய தவறை எந்த படைப்பாளியும் செய்து விட முடியாது.
24th September 2014, 07:38 PM
appadi kidayathu ajay........... naama panrathillaiya...yaaraiyavathu support pannumbothu.. un aal oda padam mattum enna ozhunga nu....... athu pola oru reaction ah eduthukkanum.. his view was definitely wrong....... no two opinions about that
25th September 2014, 12:11 AM
biriyani mokkai-yaa ?? kadum kandanam ..
yes.. kadum mokkai
25th September 2014, 04:14 AM
VP should ask audience why movies like Yaan Korruttu are money spinners.
And I don't blame Lingu for giving over buildups. Biggest blame is for UTV Govind. Teaser ku success meet vechu, ithu fans meet solran aam. That guy argued that Anjaan will be biggest blockbuster. Eppadi iruntha ippadi.....fill in blanks.
Padatha release aagi, -ve review fb/twitter padichitu, avan vaaya mooditan. But Lingu has given new comedies fresh material. Direction vidu, he's now competing with Santhanam, Karunakar, etc.
29th September 2014, 03:07 PM
Too fast
சன் டிவியில் விஜயதசமிக்கு அஞ்சான்
அஞ்சான் படம் வெளியாகி இரண்டுமாதம் கூட நிறைவடையாத நிலையில் விஜயதசமி விடுமுறைக்கு சன்டிவியில் ஒளிபரப்பாகிறது.லிங்குசாமி இயக்கத்தில் சூர்யா சமந்தா நடித்த திரைப்படம் அஞ்சான். பயங்கர பில்டப் உடன் சுதந்திரதினத்தன்று உலகம் முழுவதும் ரிலீஸ் ஆனது.அடிவாங்கிய அஞ்சான் திரைபடம் ரிலீஸ் ஆன நாள் முதல் இதுநாள் வரை அதிகம் கலாய்ப்புகளுக்கு உள்ளான படம் அஞ்சான்தான் என்றால் மிகையாகாது. விடாமல் விரட்டி விரட்டி கலாய்க்கின்றனர்.சன்டிவியில் இந்தப் படத்தின் சாட்டிலைட் உரிமையை அதிக விலைகொடுத்து சன்டிவி வாங்கியுள்ளது. அநேகமாக தீபாவளிக்கு ஒளிபரப்புவார்கள் என்று எதிர்பார்க்கப்பட்ட நிலையில் அக்டோபர் 3ஆம் தேதி விஜயதசமி விடுமுறை தினத்தில் ஒளிபரப்புகின்றனர்.ஆயுதபூஜைக்கு பிரம்மன்சன் டிவியில் அக்டோபர் 2ஆம் தேதியன்று காந்தி ஜெயந்தி, ஆயுதபூஜை சிறப்புத் திரைப்படமாக பிரம்மன் படம் ஒளிபரப்பாகிறது.அதுக்குள்ளேயா?முன்பெல்லாம் ஒரு திரைப்படம் ரிலீஸ் ஆகி 100 நாட்களுக்கு மேல் ஆனால்தான் டிவியில் ஒளிபரப்புவார்கள். ஆனால் அஞ்சான் திரைப்படம் வெளியாகி 50 தினங்கள் கூட முடிவடையாத நிலையில் டிவியில் ஒளிபரப்பாக உள்ளது. இதனால் அதிகம் பாதிக்கப்படுவது ‘சி' சென்டர்கள்தான் என்கின்றனர்.
1st October 2014, 03:01 PM
'அஞ்சான்' டிவி ஒளிபரப்பு 'திடீர்' தள்ளிவைப்பு- the hindu
லிங்குசாமி - சூர்யா இணைப்பில் உருவான 'அஞ்சான்' விரைவில் திரையிடப்படும் என்று சன் டி.வி நிறுவனம் அறிவித்துள்ளது. லிங்குசாமி இயக்கத்தில் சூர்யா நடிப்பில் வெளியான திரைப்படம் 'அஞ்சான்'. லிங்குசாமி இயக்கி, தயாரித்த இப்படத்தை யு.டிவி நிறுவனம் வெளியிட்டது. சுதந்திர தின விடுமுறையை கணக்கில் கொண்டு இத்திரைப்படம் வெளியானது.
விமர்சகர்கள் மத்தியிலும், மக்கள் மத்தியிலும் 'அஞ்சான்' மிகவும் பாதகமான விமர்சனங்களை எதிர்கொண்டது. இதனைத் தொடர்ந்து இணையத்தில் பலரும் இயக்குநர் லிங்குசாமி கிண்டல் செய்து பதிவிட்டு வந்தார்கள்.
இந்நிலையில், விஜயதசமி அன்று சிறப்புத் திரைப்படமாக சன் டி.வியில் 'அஞ்சான்' திரையிடப்படும் என்று விளம்பரம் செய்தார்கள். ஆனால், இரண்டாம் நாளிலேயே அந்த விளம்பரங்கள் நிறுத்தப்பட்டது. மாறாக, 'பிரம்மன்' திரையிடப்படும் என்று விளம்பரம் செய்தார்கள்.
ஏன் 'அஞ்சான்' திரையிடப்படவில்லை என்று காரணம் எதுவும் தெரிவிக்கப்படவில்லை. இது சூர்யா ரசிகர்கள் மத்தியில் பெரும் குழப்பத்தை உண்டாக்கியது.
இந்த நிலையில், "சூர்யா, சமந்தா ரசிகர்களே, 'அஞ்சான்' படம் விரைவில் சன் டி.வியில் ஒளிபரப்பப்படும்" என்று சன் டி.வியின் அதிகாரப்பூர்வ ட்விட்டர் பக்கத்தில் தெரிவிக்கப்பட்டது.
'அஞ்சான்' படத்தை தீபாவளிக்கு சிறப்புத் திரைப்படமாக ஒளிபரப்ப திட்டமிட்டு இருப்பதாக சன் டி.விக்கு நெருக்கமான வட்டாரங்கள் கூறி வருகிறார்கள்.
10th December 2014, 02:18 PM
லிங்குசாமி பேட்டியால் நோக்கத்தை மாற்றிக்கொண்டது கிண்டல் ஃபேஸ்புக் பக்கம்
'லிங்குசாமி மீம்ஸ்' என்ற ஃபேஸ்புக் பக்கத்தை அகற்ற முன்வந்துள்ளனர் அந்தப் பக்கத்தை ஆரம்பித்தவர்கள்.
சமீபத்தில் இயக்குநர் லிங்குசாமி, 'தி இந்து' (ஆங்கிலம்) நாளிதழுக்கு அளித்த பேட்டியில், அஞ்சான் படத்தைத் தொடர்ந்து அவர் சமூக வலைதளங்களில் சந்தித்த கிண்டல்களும், நையாண்டிகளும் தன் பிள்ளைகள் வரை சென்றதாகவும். அதனால் தான் காயப்பட்டு, தர்மசங்கடத்திற்கு ஆளானதாகவும் தெரிவித்திருந்தார். | விரிவாக படிக்க - சமூக வலைதளங்கள் ஏற்படுத்திய காயங்களின் உச்சம்: லிங்குசாமி மனம் திறந்த பேட்டி (http://tamil.thehindu.com/cinema/tamil-cinema/%E0%AE%9A%E0%AE%AE%E0%AF%82%E0%AE%95-%E0%AE%B5%E0%AE%B2%E0%AF%88%E0%AE%A4%E0%AE%B3%E0%A E%99%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%95%E0%AE%B3%E0%AF%8D-%E0%AE%8F%E0%AE%B1%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%AA%E0%AE%9F%E0%A F%81%E0%AE%A4%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%A4%E0%AE%BF%E0%AE%AF-%E0%AE%95%E0%AE%BE%E0%AE%AF%E0%AE%99%E0%AF%8D%E0%A E%95%E0%AE%B3%E0%AE%BF%E0%AE%A9%E0%AF%8D-%E0%AE%89%E0%AE%9A%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%9A%E0%AE%AE%E0%A F%8D-%E0%AE%B2%E0%AE%BF%E0%AE%99%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%95%E0%A F%81%E0%AE%9A%E0%AE%BE%E0%AE%AE%E0%AE%BF-%E0%AE%AE%E0%AE%A9%E0%AE%AE%E0%AF%8D-%E0%AE%A4%E0%AE%BF%E0%AE%B1%E0%AE%A8%E0%AF%8D%E0%A E%A4-%E0%AE%AA%E0%AF%87%E0%AE%9F%E0%AF%8D%E0%AE%9F%E0%A E%BF/article6672639.ece?homepage=true&ref=tnwn) |
இதைத் தொடர்ந்து, லிங்குசாமியை கிண்டல் அடிப்பதற்கென உருவாக்கப்பட்ட 'லிங்குசாமி மீம்ஸ்' என்ற பக்கத்தை உருவாக்கியவர்கள், தாங்கள் அந்த பக்கத்தை நீக்கவோ அல்லது வேறு விதங்களில் அந்தப் பக்கத்தை பெயர் மாற்றி பயன்படுத்தவோ முடிவு செய்துள்ளதாகக் கூறியுள்ளனர்.
இது குறித்து, 'தி இந்து'விற்கு அவர்கள் அனுப்பியுள்ள செய்தியில், “எங்கள் கிண்டல் அவரை எப்படி பாதிக்கும் என்பது எங்களுக்கு தெரிந்திருக்கவில்லை. இன்றைய காலத்தில் ஒவ்வொரு திரைப்படமும், வசனங்களும் சமூக வலைதளங்களில் கிண்டலுக்கு ஆளாகின்றன. அப்படி நினைத்துதான் நாங்களும் ஆரம்பித்தோம். ஆனால் யாரையும் புண்படுத்தும் நோக்கில் அதைச் செய்யவில்லை. அவரது பிள்ளைகள் வரை இது பாதித்துள்ளது என்பது தெரியவந்தபோது எங்கள் தவறை உணர்ந்தோம்” என்று குறிப்பிட்டுள்ளனர்.
சமூக வலைதளங்களில் கிண்டலடிப்பது தற்போது கட்டுக்கடங்காமல் பரவி வருகிறது. சமீபத்தில் கோவா திரைப்பட விழாவில் பெண் தொகுப்பாளர் செய்த தவறு ஒன்று சமூக வலைதளங்களில் பெரிதாக கிண்டலடிக்கப்பட்டது. இது பற்றி தெரிந்த பிறகு, தான் தற்கொலை செய்து கொள்ள நினைத்தாக அந்த தொகுப்பாளர் தெரிவித்திருந்தார்.
மன அழுத்தத்தில் தவிப்பவர்கள் மற்றும் தற்கொலை செய்து கொள்ள நினைப்பவர்களை மீட்க உதவும் ’ஸ்னேஹா’ அமைப்பின் தலைவரும், மனநல மருத்துவருமான லக்*ஷ்மி விஜயகுமார் இது குறித்து கூறும்போது, “இணையத்தில் கிண்டலடிப்பது, திட்டித் தீர்ப்பது பெரிய பிரச்சினையாக உருவெடுத்துள்ளது. இளைய தலைமுறையினர் இணையத்தில் அதிக நேரம் செலவு செய்கின்றனர். அவர்கள் கிண்டலடிக்கப்படும்போது காயமடைகின்றனர். நல்ல வேலையில் இருப்பவர்கள் கூட, இதுபோல ஆபாச, இன ரீதியான தாக்குதலுக்கு ஆளாகின்றனர்”என்றார்.
மேலும் “இதற்கெல்லாம் சரியான பதில், இவற்றை கண்டுகொள்ளாமல் விடுவதே. இத்தகைய கிண்டலுக்கெல்லாம் அடித்தளமே அவர்களுக்கு மற்றவர்களின் கவனம் வேண்டும் என்பதுதான். அதை அவர்களுக்குத் தராமல், நாமும் சிரித்துவிட்டு போவதே நல்லது” என்றார்.