View Full Version : Baby Cute Samantha

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

srimal
3rd July 2012, 03:08 PM
adhellam onnum irukkadhu... andha padamae rendu moonu salman padangaloda freemake - ennavo original movie mathiri sollikkaranga !!

severe skin allegry nu sollikaranga...ellam kaN drishti thaan.. yaaravadhu suthi podunga :)

3rd July 2012, 06:30 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/557032_352882718113393_1754405622_n.jpg

3rd July 2012, 07:11 PM
kan drishti ellam illai..ellam chemical reaction thaan :)

3rd July 2012, 11:33 PM
feddy.. last 2 pics.. :bow:

3rd July 2012, 11:37 PM
Indi-ku pona I am get out.

amaidhi thozhargalae...
lets watch the development closely... avasarappattu yaarum feelings kaatta venaam...
naamalae disown pannittaa epdi? porukkavum... chee... porutthirukkavum..

initially I thought of plus one vinod.. now I second softu..

sathiyama solren.. edhavadhu esagu pisaga aachu.. avan urupadave mattan.. nane 2 naala yega kaduppula irukken.. idhula indha news vera..

thangathOda mugatha parthum eppadithan ivanukkellam ippadi thonudho..

3rd July 2012, 11:38 PM
kan drishti ellam illai..ellam chemical reaction thaan :)

neenga nadathunga mahen...

siva adi vanga poraannu nenachu Amitabh mama madhiri pinnadi sirichukittu irukeenga :)

3rd July 2012, 11:45 PM
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-o2YKUtKwFcw/T9_cuHzJRYI/AAAAAAAAAm4/UIlCguk5WaE/s1600/525855_406029866107616_1514457916_n.jpg

3rd July 2012, 11:46 PM
ellorum serndhu koottu prarthanai seivOm..
oru positive vibes create pannuvOm..

ellam kaN drishti thaan.. yaaravadhu suthi podunga :)

pOtutta pogudhu..

ஊரு கண்ணு உறவு கண்ணு
நாய் கண்ணு நோய் கண்ணு
நல்ல கண்ணு நொள்ள கண்ணு
கண்ட கண்ணு முண்ட கண்ணு
கரிச்சு கொட்டும் எல்லா கண்ணும்
கண்ட பிணி தொலையட்டும்
கடுகு போல வெடிக்கட்டும்
நல்லதெல்லாம் நடக்கட்டும்
நாடும் காடும் செழிக்கட்டும்

http://getch.files.wordpress.com/2011/11/thrishti-elumichai.jpg

srimal
4th July 2012, 09:29 PM
:D nice....

friday Naan EE release ... sathyam la tamil version kooda irukku pola !! adhenna thursday night 10.30 ku show irukku but housefull ?? preview aa ??

5th July 2012, 03:29 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/395497_245177425550590_1283951088_n.jpg

5th July 2012, 03:30 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/422423_260335914034741_1086416460_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/420869_261716880563311_779555928_n.jpg

5th July 2012, 03:30 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/420108_282213698513629_162953303_n.jpg

5th July 2012, 03:31 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/425888_273194662748866_576320000_n.jpg

5th July 2012, 03:32 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/389360_335828223152176_47535849_n.jpg

5th July 2012, 03:44 PM
wrt the above foto

உள்ளம் கொள்ளை போயிங்!
உற்சாகம் கரைபுரண்டோடிங்!
உத்வேகம் வரக்கண்டிங்!'
உனைக்காணயில்

KlamRoyA
5th July 2012, 03:48 PM
sakala.. aanastu maathiri paattu paada aarambhichittinga...
i dint expect tis frm u..

5th July 2012, 03:56 PM
thats my own writing man! Samanta makes me a Poet :lol:

5th July 2012, 09:41 PM
arumai feddyArE :clap: :clap: .. except the last one.. i bookmarked those to post for the weekend.. :)
enna oru otrumai..

5th July 2012, 10:11 PM
chemical - paint
ippadi solravangalukku onnu sollikkaren..
Samantha veLLaiya irukkura - rombha kavarchiya nadikkira - arai kurai dress podura....... ippadi ellam solliya nanga rasikkirom.. NO..
andha azhagana sirippu - amsamana mugam... idhuthan.. innum konjam color kammiya irundhalum en kanmaniyai rasippen..

ennadhan paint poosunalum.. mugam latchanama irundhathan adhukkum oru artham irukkum...

5th July 2012, 10:13 PM
sakala.. aanastu maathiri paattu paada aarambhichittinga...
i dint expect tis frm u..

yEn.. sakala dance aaduvarunnu edhirpartheengala :lol2:

who is that in ur avatar? parineetha?

KlamRoyA
5th July 2012, 10:41 PM
yEn.. sakala dance aaduvarunnu edhirpartheengala :lol2:

who is that in ur avatar? parineetha?

yes..my latest darling.. ;)

5th July 2012, 10:48 PM
Q. You hail from Telugu background?

Samantha – My paternal relatives come from Telugu background. My Mom is a Malayali and we speak Malayali and English. We settled in Chennai long time back.

Q. Can you speak Telugu?

Samantha – I can understand, I cannot speak, but I’m learning now. And I have mugged all my dialogues in ‘Ye Maya Chesave’. It was pretty easy.

Q. Tell us about your foray into film industry?

Samantha – When I was studying B.Com in Stella Maris College in Chennai, I did modeling for Naidu Hall Retail Shopping Mall. And then beckoned me a movie offer in Tamil and from there I got a call from Gautam Menon. Initially I was very afraid, but they have called me thrice and then I went for the auditions. I never thought I’d be selected. It’s all God’s grace.

Q. Do you believe in God?

Samantha – Very much! I do not offer prayers and perform poojas regularly, but I believe in almighty.

Q. Samantha is an interesting name! What does it mean?

Samantha – One who listens pleas and prayers

Q. Have you watched any Telugu films earlier?

Samantha – No, but I went to watch ‘Bommarillu’ with my friends when I heard that the film is really good. Though I did not understand the language, I could understand the emotions and sentiments. I also watched Trisha’s ‘Nuvvosthanante Nenoddantana’ in DVD. I like her a lot. And I’m really happy that Trisha also acted in ‘Ye Maya Chesave’.

Q. You were seen in Sarees and Chudidaars in your debut film ‘Ye Maya Chesave’. Will you continue the same?

Samantha – No! I don’t wear Sarees and Chudidaars in real life. I like to spot modern dresses. But Jessy’s character suits Sarees and Chudidaars and so I garbed them. If you observe, I don’t even have a makeup. Gautam Menon insisted on natural looks.

Q. You were initially afraid of Gautam Menon. But how could you cope with him?

Samantha – I relish watching Gautam Menon movies. And the heroine’s character will be very different and special. Gautam helped me a lot in acting and facial expressions I did exactly how Gautam showed me. I cannot forget the encouragement and morale boost he gave me.

Q. How about the lip locks with Nag Chaitanya?

Samantha – Nag Chaitanya is down to earth. He does not have any ego that he the son of a top hero (Nagarjuna). Since both have same age, we gelled well and he’s an energetic co-star. And for the lip locks, well, we have nothing to do with those scenes. We acted as per Gautam Menon’s instructions.

Q. Tell us about ‘Brindavanam’?

Samantha – I have to consider myself very lucky that each and every opportunity is coming my way. While I was shooting for ‘Ye Maaya Chesave’, ‘Brindavanam’ character was offered to me. I play indu in this film, a very good and a modern character.

Q. Have you done any acting course?

Samantha – No I did not. But I love A R Rahman’s music and I never thought that he would be the music director for my debut film. All my friends say that I dance very well, but my dancing skills will be tested with I shake my leg with NTR (giggles).

Q. Was there any scene in ‘Ye Maaya Chesave’ where you were really made to work hard?

Samantha – When Karthik visits me in Goa, I come down the stairs and it’s a very lengthy scecne. There are no cuts and I have said the dialogues without any prompting. I did that scene with lot of concentration. But I personally love the scene at America Central Park.

Q. What did your Parents say on seeing ‘Ye Maaya Chesave?’

Samantha – They did not see the film yet. They seldom watch films. In fact, initially they did not agree for my foray into films, but later I slowly convinced them.

Q. Who is your favorite actor?

Samantha – Surya is my favorite actor. I watch his films since my school days and he looks handsome.

Q. How do you prioritize films?

Samantha – My role and the script are my priorities. While I listen to the script, I can visualize my character and then decide on the film.

Q. Your dream project?

Samantha – Jessy character in ‘Em Maaya Chesav’ is a great character that no one would get for their debut film. I’m really lucky and if I say that I’m looking for any other character, that’s optimistic.

Q. People say that you look like Kamalini Mukherjee?

Samantha – Even I got the same complement I thought, during my college days, my friends are making fun of me, but now, if I look at myself, I reckon it’s true.

Q. You prefer Telugu or Tamil movies?

Samantha – I speak Tamil well. So I think I can have a future in Kollywood industry. First time I have applied make up was in Kollywood industry, but my first film was released in Telugu first and that’s why I’m eyeing Tollywood.

Many thanks Samantha for sharing all your thoughts…

5th July 2012, 10:51 PM
http://samanthafans.blogspot.in (http://samanthafans.blogspot.in/)

24/7

http://i693.photobucket.com/albums/vv293/harsha860/jj.jpg

5th July 2012, 11:01 PM
நீ தூங்கும் நேரத்தில்
என் கண்கள் தூங்காது
கண்மணியே
கண்ணுக்குள் கண்ணாக
என்றென்றும் நீ வேண்டும்
என்னுயிரே
பூ ஒன்று உன் மீது விழுந்தாலும் தாங்காது
என் நெஞ்சம் புண்ணாய்ப்போகுமே
ஆரிரோ ஆரிரோ ஆரிரோ ஆரிரோ ஆரிரோ ஆரிரோ ஆரிரோ ஆரிரோ ஓ ஆரிரோ

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-c3jrDWo15Wc/T5_8ijhvR0I/AAAAAAAAO_0/u_sPv9IvxCQ/s640/01.jpg

5th July 2012, 11:21 PM
ஹானஸ்ட், எந்த படத்துக்கு எந்த பாட்டை பாடுறீங்க... இந்த மாதிரி ஒரு படத்துக்கு வேற பாட்டு பாடணும்.. :lol:

5th July 2012, 11:25 PM
சிரித்துச் சிரித்து என்னைச் சிறையிலிட்டாய்
கன்னம்சிவக்க சிவக்க வந்து கதை படித்தாய்
நினைத்து நினைத்து நெஞ்சில் அடைத்து விட்டாய்
பக்கம்நெருங்கி நெருங்கி இன்பச் சுவை கொடுத்தாய்

பழகப் பழக வரும் இசை போலே
தினம்படிக்கப் படிக்க வரும் கவி போலே
அருகில் அருகில் வந்த உறவினிலே
மனம்உருகி நின்றேன் நான் தனிமையிலே

http://tollywood.indiancelebs.co.in/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/samantha111.jpg

5th July 2012, 11:29 PM
ஹானஸ்ட், எந்த படத்துக்கு எந்த பாட்டை பாடுறீங்க... இந்த மாதிரி ஒரு படத்துக்கு வேற பாட்டு பாடணும்.. :lol:

public.. public.. :shhh:
family audience.. family forum..

------------

கண்ணே கலைமானே
கன்னி மயிலென
கண்டேன் உனை நானே :mrgreen:

5th July 2012, 11:48 PM
And I hate that song :twisted:. Namma section la nalla santhosamana paata podunga.

KlamRoyA
5th July 2012, 11:52 PM
//aanastu..unga wife romba koduthu vachchavanga..
samanthavukke ipdi pugal paadringale, unga wife ai epdi pugal paaduvinga..:lol2:

6th July 2012, 12:00 AM
Samantha – No, but I went to watch ‘Bommarillu’ with my friends when I heard that the film is really good. Though I did not understand the language, I could understand the emotions and sentiments. I also watched Trisha’s ‘Nuvvosthanante Nenoddantana’ in DVD. I like her a lot. And I’m really happy that Trisha also acted in ‘Ye Maya Chesave’.

Samantha – No! I don’t wear Sarees and Chudidaars in real life. I like to spot modern dresses. But Jessy’s character suits Sarees and Chudidaars and so I garbed them. If you observe, I don’t even have a makeup. Gautam Menon insisted on natural looks.

Mahen, please observe.

6th July 2012, 12:19 AM
And I hate that song :twisted:. Namma section la nalla santhosamana paata podunga.

neyar viruppam niraivetrapadum...
pudhu paattu mattumthan mathuven.. MGR paattellam mathamatten.. aththanaiyum class+mass

//aanastu..unga wife romba koduthu vachchavanga..
samanthavukke ipdi pugal paadringale, unga wife ai epdi pugal paaduvinga..:lol2:

:shhh: adhai nan parthukkaren..

6th July 2012, 12:22 AM
தூங்காத விழிகள் இரண்டு
உன் துணை தேடும் நெஞ்சம் ஒன்று ...
செம்பூ மஞ்சம் விரித்தாலும்
பன்னீரை தெளித்தாலும்
ஆனந்தம் எனக்கேது
அன்பே நீ இல்லாது ...

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-c3jrDWo15Wc/T5_8ijhvR0I/AAAAAAAAO_0/u_sPv9IvxCQ/s640/01.jpg

6th July 2012, 12:35 AM
Thoongahta vizhigal rendu :thumbsup:

6th July 2012, 04:15 AM
Honest good news

Dhananjayan Govind ‏@Dhananjayang (http://www.orkut.com/Interstitial?u=https://twitter.com/%23%21/Dhananjayang&t=AGdMb2NuA3X6SjO-YSrlQ9NtYHnyrADXwxVF6BHPOhTLLepkcou6qJpV89btnA5JBc Icq4CgFTjFWubyjMexdr4Egu0z4qwcLwAAAAAAAAAA)
Eega - amazing, fabulous & one of the best commercial films of the year & a must watch for everyone in family. An experience to remember

Madhan Karky ‏@madhankarky (http://www.orkut.com/Interstitial?u=https://twitter.com/%23%21/madhankarky&t=ABWAoN4QIZNtSKpAArK8vjlCHvCcTonkQxVF6BHPOhTLLepk cou6qJpV89btnA5JBcIcq4CgFTjFWubyjMexdr4Egu0z4qwcLw AAAAAAAAAA)
Loved every bit of #NaanEe (http://www.orkut.com/Interstitial?u=https://twitter.com/%23%21/search/%2523NaanEe&t=AAV88q9VzdzRMg0PSvSgUdVZRdJehsUy4BVF6BHPOhTLLepk cou6qJpV89btnA5JBcIcq4CgFTjFWubyjMexdr4Egu0z4qwcLw AAAAAAAAAA). Undoubtedly the biggest hit of this year. Cheers to @ssrajamouli (http://www.orkut.com/Interstitial?u=https://twitter.com/%23%21/ssrajamouli&t=AHMK6w1KkGJ5Iawk_P1qMRXv58cKLh4hjRVF6BHPOhTLLepk cou6qJpV89btnA5JBcIcq4CgFTjFWubyjMexdr4Egu0z4qwcLw AAAAAAAAAA) sir and @NaaneeMovie (http://www.orkut.com/Interstitial?u=https://twitter.com/%23%21/NaaneeMovie&t=AD6o89UYs5vNg3DbYosYuSZ6AMHQCFwPKxVF6BHPOhTLLepk cou6qJpV89btnA5JBcIcq4CgFTjFWubyjMexdr4Egu0z4qwcLw AAAAAAAAAA) team.

Sudhish Kamath ‏@SudhishKamath (http://www.orkut.com/Interstitial?u=https://twitter.com/%23%21/SudhishKamath&t=AF7Pr_nmFtYiSchEwuM6M0RcJB6_f5NVcRVF6BHPOhTLLepk cou6qJpV89btnA5JBcIcq4CgFTjFWubyjMexdr4Egu0z4qwcLw AAAAAAAAAA)
Naan E: Problem of excess but kids aren't going to complain. Fly does weight training, Dumb charades, item number, goes out for coffee! 7/10

Sreedhar Pillai ‏@sri50 (http://www.orkut.com/Interstitial?u=https://twitter.com/%23%21/sri50&t=ADqt-Y8igtEW5D_Lu0eBh25ZI0mHJeE0dBVF6BHPOhTLLepkcou6qJp V89btnA5JBcIcq4CgFTjFWubyjMexdr4Egu0z4qwcLwAAAAAAA AAA)
Naan Ee- 4/5- Extraordinary & Enjoyable. Take a bow SS Rajamouli, U r the best when it comes 2 mass cinema with Indian sensibilities.

Sreedhar Pillai ‏@sri50 (http://www.orkut.com/Interstitial?u=https://twitter.com/%23%21/sri50&t=AGlPSr7FnjMgnh9vD0P72blZI0mHJeE0dBVF6BHPOhTLLepk cou6qJpV89btnA5JBcIcq4CgFTjFWubyjMexdr4Egu0z4qwcLw AAAAAAAAAA)
Naan Ee- Why I liked it ? (2)Awesome Background score by MM Keeravani (3) Rajamouli's packaging, guts 2 make a film with an animated Fly!

Sudish Kamath ah kandukaathinga ;)

6th July 2012, 05:47 AM
This is the 1st song thru which many of us got to knoe Samanta

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxBcJ2RCq-4

KlamRoyA
6th July 2012, 10:16 AM
Vinod.. Eega thread la post pannama, inge post panni irukkinga..
irunthalum samantha mela ivlo anbumazhai pozhiya koodathu..

6th July 2012, 10:23 AM
Naan e padam enakku theriya vanthathe Samntha naala thaan ... unda veetuku ...

6th July 2012, 10:28 AM
Naan e is releasing here in Atlanta tomorrow :thumbsup: ... Poira vendiyathu thaan. Din't expect that tamil version will be released here.

6th July 2012, 07:46 PM
went to check if any show is there tonight here in Innovative Multiplex, BLR... but they have only 1 show for Tamil version - 2:15 pm...
naaLaiku illaina sunday parthuda vendiyadhuthan... innoru theater kooda option'la vechurukken.. if the first one is missed for some reason...

telugu version has 8 shows, I think.. all shows are house full for the day.. reason might be Sudeep.. saw maaLai mariyadhai for Sudheep in the poster.. ticket kedachurundha telugu version kooda parkkalamnu irundhen... anyway darling will have a dubbed voice..

6th July 2012, 07:49 PM
Naan e padam enakku theriya vanthathe Samntha naala thaan ... unda veetuku ...

unda veetukku'nu edho virundhaLi madhiri pesureenga.. idhu namma veedu..

6th July 2012, 08:54 PM
This is the 1st song thru which many of us got to knoe Samanta

first time listened & watched this song.. :clap: :clap:
justifies the thread title.. not just baby cute.. she is super cute.. most liked is the saree costume & the other one is she turns with lip mark over her face..

this is one of the advantages having a cinematographer as the director.. rasichu rasichu padam eduppanga..

6th July 2012, 10:28 PM
Samantha Ruth Prabhu ‏@Samanthaprabhu2 (https://twitter.com/#!/Samanthaprabhu2)
And yes I knw ter hs been a lot of speculations abt me missing in action..my low immune system kicked off a series of repetitive infections

But I can safely say I am much much better...and will join shoot shortly...

6th July 2012, 10:30 PM
padam parthuttu twitter'la nalladha 4 varthai Sam'ku tweet pannalamnu irukken...

aama.. eppadi tweet panradhu :roll: help link engeyavadhu irukkum..

thamiz'layum panren.. darling thamiz padikka theriyudhanu test panren..

6th July 2012, 10:32 PM
Missed me...pit stop...not breakdown... Thanks fr the love

6th July 2012, 10:42 PM
podhuva nan twitter ellam use panradhillai..
login id create panni - hub + college friends.. total oru 7 perthai mattum eppavo following'la add pannen.. ippa 2 days back Samantha'va following list'la add pannirukken..
twitter'la irukkanumna one of the reason nammaloda favs yaravadhu daily 20 to 25 tweets pannanum.. adhai padichu silagikkanum.. illai avanga sarndha padam / profession related friends adhai paththi edhavadhu sollittu irukkanum...
namakkuthan adhellam illaye.. Captain twitter'la irundha follow pannalam.. avaru ennadanna... nan facebook - twitter edhilayum pEtti kodukkavillai :oops: 'nu mokkaiya oru statement kuduthuttar..
ippa facebook kooda avvalava use panradhillai.. log in pannuven.. oru sila pics share pannuven.. samantha photos upload panra perumpalana page'ku like kuduthu vechurukken.. photo upload aana parppen.. appuram oru sila social matter deal pannuven.. natpu nenjangalukku piranthanaaL - mananaaL vazhthu solvadhu.. thirumana azhaippugaLukku badhil solvadhu ippadi..
enna pannalum.. indha Hub'i vida mudiyalai..

idhellam digression kidaiyadhu.. thread revive pannadhukkaga, enakku nane eduthukitta salugaigaLil idhuvum onru.. :p

6th July 2012, 10:45 PM
~ super Hit veLLi ~

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/311568_418760271507986_1496361892_n.jpg

< Good Night Folks >

6th July 2012, 11:33 PM
As this movie ie released by PVP pictures, those watching in theatre, try to check if Viswaroopam Trailer is shown in interval.

7th July 2012, 07:16 AM
Honest,

Neenga tweet panra seidhiyoda serththu @recipientid add pannunga. Avlothaan..

7th July 2012, 10:06 AM
My cousin went to Naan EE in brookefields yesterday. I couldn't go because of Fedex match. Half way through interval he called me and said that the movie was good. Hmm. Sam's doing pretty fine afterall.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/563886_418391638211516_1289649507_n.jpg

7th July 2012, 10:10 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/601292_402560256461321_1005781966_n.jpg

Don't worry honey, Padam hit-tu dhaen.

7th July 2012, 10:21 AM
Infectious babeku infection huh? Sigh!!

7th July 2012, 10:21 AM
BONUS!!
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/318011_402510839799596_844665235_n.jpg

7th July 2012, 11:42 AM
Wow ... super pic stan.

Naan E padam paathaen. Samantha :thumbsup:. Waiting for nee thaanae yenthan pon vasantham. Bonus was Chinmayi dubbed for her in this movie :notworthy:.

Orae figure la mayilum kuyilum.

7th July 2012, 11:44 AM
~ super Hit veLLi ~

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/311568_418760271507986_1496361892_n.jpg

< Good Night Folks >

Her dressings were very good in the movie. Especially the one which she wears in the quoted picture.

Balaji.r
7th July 2012, 06:57 PM
Wow ... super pic stan.

Naan E padam paathaen. Samantha :thumbsup:. Waiting for nee thaanae yenthan pon vasantham. Bonus was Chinmayi dubbed for her in this movie :notworthy:.

Orae figure la mayilum kuyilum.

oh, thookathula type panniteenga pola.

7th July 2012, 08:56 PM
Suppose you get into bad terms with Admin RR or NOV, use this pic to cool them

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/251979_358533980885483_1968373596_n.jpg

7th July 2012, 09:49 PM

7th July 2012, 10:07 PM

7th July 2012, 10:58 PM
oh, thookathula type panniteenga pola.

no, he mentions that he likes Chinmayi's voice

7th July 2012, 11:21 PM
kazhaga kanmani's ... you have been asked to watch NAAN EE in theater... our princess has given a neat performance...
likable & lovable...
God.. save her by stopping her going to Bollywood..

Honest,

Neenga tweet panra seidhiyoda serththu @recipientid add pannunga. Avlothaan..

Thanks Ajay..
innaikke panniduvom...

7th July 2012, 11:22 PM
i have to admit :( Samantha is slowly & steadily replacing Shreya within me..
sorry thalaimai kazhaga kanmani's.. i think, all of u are here only :)

7th July 2012, 11:38 PM
so, i have to accept Chinmayi's voice :( she might become darling's aasthana dubber

Chinmayi / Chinmayee ‏@Chinmayi (https://twitter.com/Chinmayi)
Dubbing in Tamil for Samantha for the 1st time. 3rd in Telugu after YMC, Dookudu. Was a dream to meet Sri Rajamouli. That happened too :)

8th July 2012, 12:05 AM
tweeted 2 english & 1 tamil message to Sam.. edhavadhu response vandha solren..
adhu varai namadhu paniyai sevvane seivom

8th July 2012, 12:22 AM
someone has copied my idea.. che.. ennoda idea ellathayum patent panni copyright vangi vekkanum..
i took screenshot of Sam's smile from that Vijay TV programme & posted here..
now in facebook.. there is a set of pics / screenshots from that Vijay TV programme..

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.262370450529510.42188.204888602944362&type=1

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/557001_262370793862809_806310703_n.jpg

8th July 2012, 12:26 AM
those who have seen NAAN EE will understand this about this pic

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/529288_262371657196056_465001054_n.jpg

icezlus
8th July 2012, 12:54 AM
angel...
looking great from all angles...

don't worry ma...mani ratnam-shankar ivangalukuu than loss...:smile2:

8th July 2012, 01:39 AM
no, he mentions that he likes Chinmayi's voice

Avaru atha thaan nakkal pannuraarnu nenaikiraen.

Balaji.r
8th July 2012, 09:01 AM
yes, I didn't liked Chinmayi`s dubbing. her voice stands out.

8th July 2012, 09:54 AM
shall we take a opinion poll.. vinod ungalukku okay'va..

how many of you like Chinmayi dubbing for darling Samantha?
how many of you feel darling has a good voice than Chinmayi's [watch the vijay tv EE promo video]?

even the voice in NEPV trailer (ange naan gaali).. i'm not comfortable..

8th July 2012, 11:32 AM
NAAN EE spl.. Blank Message scene

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/s720x720/8039_262495147183707_1938259647_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/544475_262495033850385_2030754487_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/578766_262495190517036_329243979_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/417450_262495287183693_720696796_n.jpg

8th July 2012, 11:43 AM
summa parunga.. yarum rombha uththu parkkadheenga..
sivaramakrishnaganapathysubramaniya.. ponnungala parthe.. kanna nOndiduven.. :mrgreen:

next will be our customary sunday spl.. konjam different pics.. then i'll get back to my "out of hub" work

8th July 2012, 12:10 PM
a duet for/with Samantha

...Sunday Special..

ஐஸ் கட்டி ஐஸ் கட்டி உள்ளுக்குள் உருகுது
நீ வந்து கண்ண வச்சா

மீன் குட்டி மீன் குட்டி நெஞ்சுக்குள் குதிக்குது
நீ வந்து மீசை வச்சா

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_6Vr9b9OoZno/TPhtjKQuAAI/AAAAAAAAF60/vDFh1smJbqw/s640/samantha_new_hot_photos_images_stills_04.jpg

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_6Vr9b9OoZno/TPhtkMdCUJI/AAAAAAAAF64/kkOkuoFyiys/s1600/samantha_new_hot_photos_images_stills_05.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_6Vr9b9OoZno/TPhtmXthNiI/AAAAAAAAF7A/r6DwA8zYY4o/s1600/samantha_new_hot_photos_images_stills_07.jpg

8th July 2012, 03:43 PM
paLingu

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/532732_240581966051515_472678026_n.jpg

8th July 2012, 04:13 PM
indha voice'ku edhukku dubbing..

sweetie & cutie.. lovely @ 1:53

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cJt0IC9MzBc&feature=relmfu

8th July 2012, 08:23 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/486167_354906634577668_1354733266_n.jpg

San_K
8th July 2012, 09:07 PM
nobody heard the news or rumour?

8th July 2012, 09:08 PM
?????

8th July 2012, 09:34 PM
what news?

8th July 2012, 09:36 PM
Rs 1 crore plot for Samantha!

Actor Samantha has pulled it off what Ileana, Trisha, Genelia and Tammna failed to do. We are talking about a plot — a plot of land in Hyderabad.It has been reliably learnt that the actress has registered in her name a 1,000-1,500 square yard-plot worth Rs 1 crore at Gandipet. This piece of realty has allegedly been given to her by producer Bellamkonda Suresh as remuneration for doing a film for him.The producer, who is already making a film with Siddharth, Samantha and director Nandini Reddy, has also sought her dates for December 2012. He is planning to launch his son, Sai, and in all probability has blocked the actress’ dates for a big-ticket launch film for his son.The film will be directed by V.V. Vinayak, who has declared that he wants to direct Sai’s debut film because Bellamkonda Suresh gave him a break as a director with Aadi. The actress, who charges Rs 60 to Rs 70 lakh a film, should he happy with this deal.She could even settle down in Hyderabad since she is currently working in films with Mahesh Babu, Siddharth and Naga Chaitanya. However, her manager, Mahendra, dismissed this speculation.“She has no land in her name nor plans to settle in Hyderabad. She’s happy in Chennai,” he said.

http://www.deccanchronicle.com/channels/showbiz/tollywood/rs-1-crore-plot-samantha-911

8th July 2012, 09:37 PM
shifting her base to Hyderabad?

8th July 2012, 10:52 PM
choooo chweet...

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/250860_419671804750166_16020650_n.jpg

8th July 2012, 11:44 PM
மேளம் முழங்கிட தோரணம் ஆடிட காலமும் வந்ததம்மா
நேரமும் வந்ததம்மா
பார்வையின் ஜாடையில் தோன்றிடும் ஆசையில் பாடிடும் எண்ணங்களே
இந்தப் பாவையின் உள்ளத்திலே
பூவிதழ் தேன் குலுங்க சிந்தும் புன்னகை நான் மயங்க
ஆயிரம் காலமும் நான் உந்தன் மார்பினில் சாய்ந்திருப்பேன் வாழ்ந்திருப்பேன்

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/395972_262616167171605_1328761375_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/577227_262616190504936_1297966191_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/376824_262616207171601_1398101272_n.jpg

-----------------
this one is for celebrating Samantha's latest super hit.. Naan Ee.. :)

dhayavu seidhu Hyderabad poyidadhe chellam :( atleast for 2 more yrs :p

8th July 2012, 11:46 PM
i singing & Samantha replying thru the expressions.. :lol: .. last one suggests.. "what the .. u r singing" :lol:
work week starts..
break time from hub..
:wave:

9th July 2012, 11:06 AM
இது மட்டும் உண்மையாக இருக்குமானால் என்ன சொல்வதென்றே தெரியவில்லை... மனசுக்கு ரொம்ப கஷ்டமா இருக்கு :p
இப்பொழுதுதான் பாப்பா வளரவே ஆரம்பித்திருக்கு அதுக்குள்ள இப்படி பட்ட தேவை இல்லாத சகவாசம்.. ஒரு வேளை சமந்தா பாப்பாவின் career விஸ்வரூபம் எடுக்க போகிறது என்று அறிந்த எதிர்கட்சி கிளப்பும் வதந்தியா? எது எப்படியோ நாம் அனைவரும் பொறுமை காப்போம்
ஒரு சில மாதங்கள் பொறுத்தால் அனைத்திற்கும் விடை தெரிந்துவிடும்
அதன் பிறகு திரியை நடத்துவதா இல்லை "எங்கிருந்தாலும் வாழ்க" என்று பாடி விலகி செல்வதா என்று பொதுக்குழு கூட்டி முடிவெடுப்போம்

இது உண்மையாக இருக்குமானால் எனக்கு ஒன்று மட்டும் புரிவதில்லை..
அழகும் திறமையும் உள்ள பல பெண்கள் எப்படி தேடித்தேடி போயி சரியாக தேர்ந்தெடுப்பது மோசமான ஆண்களை என்று :(
நம்ம ஹப் ஒரு அளவுக்கு famous என்று கேள்விபட்டிருக்கிறேன்.. இந்த திரியை சமந்தா படிக்க நேர்ந்தால் நல்லது.. [i believe Samantha could read thamiz] ஒரு நல்ல பெண் தப்பிக்க நமது முயற்சியை செய்வோம் ..
சரி.. என்ன நடக்கிறது என்று பார்ப்போம்..
இப்போ நம் அன்றாட பணிகளுக்கு செல்வோம் :wave:

Prabhu Dheva is all set to relaunch Shruti Haasan opposite producer Kumar Taurani's son Girish in a hard-hitting love story that begins next month.
Prabhu Dheva confirmed Shruti's presence in the project saying, "We were thinking of a new girl. But Shruti seems a better option. She has everything it takes."
Asked for details about the film, Prabhu said, "It is as massey as Rowdy Rathore. That is the only language I know. It will be targeted at single-theatre audiences. But we will put some elements for the multiplex audience as well."
Prabhu, who has moved to Mumbai with three back-to-back Hindi films to direct, said, "I am staying in Boney Kapoor's old place in Green Acres as they've shifted to a new bungalow

KlamRoyA
9th July 2012, 02:22 PM
http://www.accesskollywood.com/photo-galleries/simbu-03/simbu-03-samantha-simbu-01.html..

ithu entha padam photo ?? VTV ?

9th July 2012, 05:17 PM
Hot Damn!!!

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/428483_419979998052680_603620829_n.jpg

9th July 2012, 05:19 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/480684_419893291394684_852672773_n.jpg

9th July 2012, 05:20 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/548398_418309944886352_132721526_n.jpg

9th July 2012, 07:53 PM
Will Samantha End Up Like Rajasekhar?

You might be wondering with this comparison, but still there is a big chance of happening. Cine lovers are feeling that Samantha too will get slowed down like angry hero Rajasekhar unless she takes care.

As long as hero Rajasekhar is backed by Saikumar for dubbing, this hero's career was flying with colors through 3 hits and 6 averages. But, once Sai turned towards acting, our angry young man's career has fallen into doldrums. Though Rajasekhar is hitting audiences with many flicks, people are still not able to fill their ears with this hero's own voice. Likewise, all of Samantha's Telugu flicks are having the voice of Chinmayi, as her husky base voice has appealed youths in 'Ye Maya Chesave'. So what happens if Chinmayi is not available one day, as she is not a regular dubbing artist?

Critics say that if this continues for long, Chinmayi's absence will give a tinge of displeasure to audience, which in turn affects Sam's career. Looks like, her future directors should take care of this issue effectively.

http://www.cinimaya.com/2012/07/will-samantha-end-up-like-rajasekhar.html

9th July 2012, 07:55 PM
i think, Samantha has a tweet chat 3 hrs back..

one fellow:
my future wife should resembls lyk yuu.lol..my biggest wish o god ‪#wat‬ a smile ‪#Samantha‬‪#love‬

pAppA's reply:
maybe ur wife will be even better...

----

9th July 2012, 07:56 PM
Chewing gum picture - cute

ear phones photo - Hot figure @ wibledon Royal box

Thanks for the pictures guys. Ithae maari neenga picture picture ah poduvingala naa paathu santhosa pattukitae irupaena ;)

9th July 2012, 07:56 PM
a +ve message for us..

@Samanthaprabhu2 we want listen ur own voice in cumng movies

Reply:
neethane en pon vasantham my own voice

9th July 2012, 07:58 PM
NEPV ku filmfare / national la confirmed appo.

9th July 2012, 08:01 PM
Thanks for the pictures guys. Ithae maari neenga picture picture ah poduvingala naa paathu santhosa pattukitae irupaena ;)

பாடுபட்டுச் சேர்த்த பொருளை கொடுக்கும் போதும் இன்பம்
வாழும் ஏழை மலர்ந்த முகத்தைப் பார்க்கும் போதும் இன்பம்
பேராசையாலே வந்த துன்பம் சுயநலத்தின் பிள்ளை
சுயநலமே இருக்கும் நெஞ்சில் அமைதி என்றும் இல்லை

// search for the opening lines of the song, if you don't know

9th July 2012, 08:02 PM
yov yov... konjam medhuvaa pOngayya...

9th July 2012, 08:06 PM
// one more twitter doubt..
how do i know if i'm getting a reply.. facebook madhiri edhuvum notification varuma?

niraya perthukku reply pannirukku.. ennai deal'la vittuduchu.. may be live twitter chat?
nan pugazhchiya edhuvum msg pannadhadhalayanu theriyalai.. i'm always a critic :p

gajini muhammadhu madhiri vidaa muyarchi edukka poren.. :mrgreen:

9th July 2012, 08:08 PM
yov yov... konjam medhuvaa pOngayya...

neer leave potuttu vootla jolly'ah irupeeru.. naanga inge thread'i anadhaiya vittutu irukkanuma...
erkanave edhirkatchikaranga eppada pOttu thaakkalamnu kaathukittu irukkanga..

9th July 2012, 08:15 PM
honest...
adhukkulla rational award reserve panradhukku sonnen...

adhu yaaruyaa edhikatchi... etthana peru irukkanga andha katchila'nu enni sollunga paappom..
first pagelayae sollirukkaen... naama yaarukkum poatti illai.. namakku yaarum poatti illai...

9th July 2012, 08:17 PM
National award lam pora pokkula varathu thaan Soft - No serious here. Yethirkatchi nu onnu iruntha election la seat aavathu kedaikuma ;).

9th July 2012, 08:22 PM
National award lam pora pokkula varathu thaan Soft - No serious here. Yethirkatchi nu onnu iruntha election la seat aavathu kedaikuma ;).

remainds me .. thiyagu thalaiyil thundu... manivannan (one hubber from our kazhagam).. "deppasittavadhu kedaikkuma".. :lol:

lets c how our beauty's next one year passes..

9th July 2012, 08:24 PM
honest...
adhukkulla rational award reserve panradhukku sonnen...

ada.. adhai yaruppa vaangi veetu showcase'la vechukittu asingama.. ulla vaangi veliya viththura vendiyadhuthan..
award kidaikkalainu varutha padura edhavadhu nadigaikku kuduthuravendiyadhuthan

9th July 2012, 08:29 PM
naama kudutthaa avanga vaangikkuvaangalaa?

9th July 2012, 08:36 PM
vangura madhiri kuduppom..

9th July 2012, 08:43 PM
some one: u r too brainy to remain in the film industry after 3 years. :-)

samantha: lol I want a family and kids ha ha

---------
chellam has set a 3 yr time for her film career.. i'll also be happy if she retires when she is still a successful heroine

9th July 2012, 09:31 PM
http://img718.imageshack.us/img718/9410/samn1.jpg

9th July 2012, 09:36 PM
edhenna retire being successful...
kalai'yaanaalum silai'yaanaalum success failure vechu madhippida koodaadhu...
amsamaa irukkaa'nnu dhaan paakkanum..

9th July 2012, 09:40 PM
// one more twitter doubt..
how do i know if i'm getting a reply.. facebook madhiri edhuvum notification varuma?

Go to @connect,your mention/reply will be there,you can see it in your home page itself if they follow you.

9th July 2012, 09:48 PM
Thirumaran, ur sins of not visiting forum for many days is now cleared after u posted that pic. Innum neraya post pannunga!

9th July 2012, 09:56 PM
thanks siva.. found that option.. :)
but, no messages for me :(

9th July 2012, 09:58 PM
did anyone notice the pic - last row 3rd from left - is used in NAAN EE as a framed photo of darling hanging in the wall...

9th July 2012, 09:58 PM
how u guys are tweeting 24 hrs per day?.. thru mobile phone?
enakku ennamo adhula (twitter'la) interest'eh varamattengudhu.. nama manasula ninaikkiradhellam type pannanum'ngra madhiri irukku

9th July 2012, 10:08 PM
maran.. most of the pics are already posted here.. u r too late.. & u r too old to participate in the thread.. sorry for being true.. :lol2:
by the way, don't post these kind of arai kurai aadai pics.. it hurts us

edhenna retire being successful...
kalai'yaanaalum silai'yaanaalum success failure vechu madhippida koodaadhu...
amsamaa irukkaa'nnu dhaan paakkanum..

there is a difference.. adichu thorathaadha kuraiya retire aaguradhukkum.. summa gun madhiri gambeerama retire aaguradhukkum difference irukkunga boss..

amsam is a different matter.. amsam + success is still better

9th July 2012, 10:13 PM
& finally.. for the first time in the history of hub..
i'm participating in a thread.. the artiste is being liked by others also & the film is running successfully & praised by 99% of people...
its all happening here..
i'm relishing the moment.. :p

9th July 2012, 10:15 PM
adichu thoratthuradhukku idhenna cricket team selectionaa...
until she does good and is in demand, she will be in market... adhukkappuram even if the trend changes, she might get one or two offers if she performs well...
success namakku mukkiyam illainu dhaan solla vandhen... naamo avanga success paatthu katchi aarambikkalayae...

9th July 2012, 10:18 PM
naamo avanga success paatthu katchi aarambikkalayae...

nan aarambikka poren

9th July 2012, 11:06 PM
peru moochu viduvadhai thavira
nan veru enna seyya mudiyum.. hmm

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s720x720/548002_375146949217684_515480841_n.jpg

9th July 2012, 11:24 PM
too good to resist from posting here :)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/396639_264081693695644_826957984_n.jpg

Good Night guys.. :)

9th July 2012, 11:37 PM
how u guys are tweeting 24 hrs per day?.. thru mobile phone?
enakku ennamo adhula (twitter'la) interest'eh varamattengudhu.. nama manasula ninaikkiradhellam type pannanum'ngra madhiri irukku

Enakkum athula perusa interest varala. Signed in to follow few celebrities but did not like it. So ippolam antha pakkamae porathila.

9th July 2012, 11:40 PM
& finally.. for the first time in the history of hub..
i'm participating in a thread.. the artiste is being liked by others also & the film is running successfully & praised by 99% of people...
its all happening here..
i'm relishing the moment.. :p

Match end presentation la MOM vangunavan pesura maari irruku :lol:

10th July 2012, 10:38 AM
All you atheists get lost, :twisted:. There is god :-P

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/556114_359835880748791_440870687_n.jpg

10th July 2012, 10:41 AM
Hey honest if you are tweeting to Sam link this thread to her.

10th July 2012, 10:45 AM
Yes TM Get out of this thread and don't come back :-P. Don't try to deflower this beautiful thread.

maran.. most of the pics are already posted here.. u r too late.. & u r too old to participate in the thread.. sorry for being true.. :lol2:
by the way, don't post these kind of arai kurai aadai pics.. it hurts us

10th July 2012, 10:54 AM
Tamilnaattula thanni vaththi pochunna indha thread'ai andha pakkamaa thiruppi vitta podhum..

10th July 2012, 11:09 AM
And guys(hr, ss, vinod and other bachelors) it has come to my notice that many married pellows from hub are silently liking our Sam's fan pages in FB and remain extra-silent in hub here. :lol2:. Our friend Sakala is the only exception, here.

10th July 2012, 04:49 PM
af, :lol:

naama vena edhunaa interestina pannalaam, participation adhigam panradhukku...
edhuna game/festival nadatthuvom... periyavanga kooptu speech kudukka solluvom...

10th July 2012, 05:15 PM
And guys(hr, ss, vinod and other bachelors) it has come to my notice that many married pellows from hub are silently liking our Sam's fan pages in FB and remain extra-silent in hub here. :lol2:. Our friend Sakala is the only exception, here.

10th July 2012, 05:23 PM
i watched naan-e...
samantha is lookin very good in the movie, but the voice sounds kinda too strong for her delicate looks...
hr, aduttha padatthukku maattha solli oru fax anuppunga...

10th July 2012, 05:29 PM
samanthaaaaaaaaaaaaaa darling got first hit in tamil.....baby cute,ultra cute hyper cute

10th July 2012, 07:15 PM
Hey honest if you are tweeting to Sam link this thread to her.

yet to get a reply from her.. after my tweet she tweeted one to sudheep & a general retweet..
reply panra madhiri tweet panren..

taking this thread to her notice is one of my agenda :)

let her see that the only actress thread active in this hub..

10th July 2012, 07:25 PM
Tamilnaattula thanni vaththi pochunna indha thread'ai andha pakkamaa thiruppi vitta podhum..

azhagai aaradhikkirOm...
when she feels that chennai is her hometown, after all those gulte hits.. then we should definitely support her..

sakala is gentleman.. others ... [naattamai gounder to ponnu : i'm gentleman.. my father.. ]
btw.. don't forget that sakala tried a couple of times to revive thamanna thread after the revival of our thread.. but failed miserably.. :)

i watched naan-e...
did u post your opinion in any of the thread?

samantha is lookin very good in the movie, but the voice sounds kinda too strong for her delicate looks...
hr, aduttha padatthukku maattha solli oru fax anuppunga...

balaji said it stands out, i said its artificial.. most of us trying to convey the same thing in different ways.. indha azhagiya mugathu yEtra kural adhu alla..

naama pattasu madhiri.. thiriyila neruppu paththa vekkiradhuthan matter.. first reply varattum.. namma ideas & opinions ellathayum pAppa kavanathirkku kondu poyidalam..

10th July 2012, 07:32 PM
Aanestu, I still support Tammu. Athu vera.

Initially i was the one to say, "Just stills vechi oru beauty decide panna mudiyaathu" but later, seeing the Samanta Stills, naanE still aagitten :lol:

10th July 2012, 08:05 PM
af, :lol:

naama vena edhunaa interestina pannalaam, participation adhigam panradhukku...
edhuna game/festival nadatthuvom... periyavanga kooptu speech kudukka solluvom...

not necessary...
married hubbers kastam avangalukku..

remember GM's dialogue from "en rasavin manasile" [avangellam pondatikku bayandhavanga] - don't take it serious guys.. ennai eppavum yarum serious'ah eduthukka mateengannu theriyum :) -

& we should also remember the active participants in this thread are on the verge becoming married man..

let us do our work & let them be happy in silent mode itself..

10th July 2012, 10:10 PM
Sakalai-ku married man ah :shock: !!!

cokepepsi
11th July 2012, 01:34 AM
http://akamai.maastars.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/samantha-cute.jpg

dark-fantasy choclate mathiri irukaapla

11th July 2012, 01:46 AM
that was my dp pic in hub for a while..

11th July 2012, 08:24 AM
Good Morning friends....

cheers :)

முத்தே முத்தம்மா முத்தம் ஒண்ணு தரலாமா
காதல் மஞ்சத்தில் கணக்குகள் வரலாமா
கடலுக்கு காதல் வந்தால்
கரையேறி வந்தால் போதும்
கவிதைக்கு காதல் வந்தால் தாங்காதம்மா

muah.. muaah.. muaaah..

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s720x720/561092_263159510450604_562605911_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s720x720/600012_263159357117286_1323058738_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/425532_263159450450610_22673300_n.jpg

11th July 2012, 08:28 AM
imagine my dp / avatar singing the songs i post in his own tunes :rotfl:

11th July 2012, 08:31 AM
She is chubby in the above pictures. More attractive.

11th July 2012, 08:40 AM
darling becomes sentimental...

today's tweets from her, so far..

Samantha Ruth Prabhu ‏@Samanthaprabhu2 (https://twitter.com/Samanthaprabhu2)
Haven't signed any new projects and will not until the completion of my present ones...

When my dreams are all coming true...I have to be ready to face the nightmares too... Its been hard... Gonna be hard getting back on my feet

--------
& for kzhagam's information.. ghajini muhammadhu is still trying..

11th July 2012, 10:04 AM
One more married hubber agreed. Good gendilmen siv.s :clap: :lol:

11th July 2012, 10:29 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/391486_355578251177173_1539479865_n.jpg

Child molester alert.. :lol:. j/k :twisted:

11th July 2012, 11:07 AM
:shaking: ... Is this the photo shoot picture of VTV or chellam is going to work with this guy ??

KlamRoyA
11th July 2012, 11:18 AM
nt VTV... i think may be sum album ?

11th July 2012, 11:26 AM
Ayyo paavam!! Avan muzhiye sariyilla....

11th July 2012, 12:29 PM
darling becomes sentimental...

today's tweets from her, so far..

Haven't signed any new projects and will not until the completion of my present ones...

When my dreams are all coming true...I have to be ready to face the nightmares too... Its been hard... Gonna be hard getting back on my feet

--------
& for kzhagam's information.. ghajini muhammadhu is still trying..

What are those nightmares

11th July 2012, 12:32 PM
Check on the above photo.. U want a bigger nightmare?

11th July 2012, 01:28 PM
Check on the above photo.. U want a bigger nightmare?

Yes.. She does look dejected ..

11th July 2012, 02:49 PM
What are those nightmares

anban, edho skin problems, therapy poradhaa pechu...
contact honestraj for the hospital/medicine/dosage/healing time details..

KlamRoyA
11th July 2012, 02:56 PM
contact honestraj for the hospital/medicine/dosage/healing time details..

vitta, aanast ai samanthovoda bodyguard solluvinga pola.. :lol:

11th July 2012, 07:30 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/252729_355906884477643_931959415_n.jpg

11th July 2012, 08:06 PM
Naansannsss Samantha (http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?8722-MAESTRO-ILAIYARAAJA-NEWS-amp-TITBITS-Film-with-Gautam-V-Menon&p=897319&viewfull=1#post897319) :hammer:

KV
11th July 2012, 08:08 PM
yov! unga devadhainaala enga oorla indha varsham thiruvizha illaama poidchu ya! :cry:

KV
11th July 2012, 08:10 PM
aanasttu, vana devadhaikku nOmbu vekkardha vEndikittu, unga chellatha poomidhikka kootIttu pOnga. kaathu karuppu andaama irukkattum.

11th July 2012, 08:14 PM
And honest, tweet pannumbOdhu idha paththiyum kELunga, response varudhaanu pakkalaam.

11th July 2012, 08:23 PM
yov... adhu kolandhai yaa... odambu sariyillanaa adhu ennayaa seyyum paavam...
kandippaa ellaarum thittuvaanga... but konjam alavaa thittungayya...

11th July 2012, 08:26 PM
Avanavan nadikkiradhukku evvalavu kashtappaduraanga.. Like how Vikram tries so hard to look yEng, konjam kastappattu 10 days nadichchaa ennavaam :twisted:

11th July 2012, 08:32 PM
boss... allergy vandhaa indha ponnu enna seyyum paavam...
pinnaadi sori serangu padai ellaam vandhuraadhaa...?
we shd actually catch hold of gvm... he shd come up with some alternative ways to shoot with less light... greenboardla shoot panna sollunga...
beyond all that... how could this be a showstopper for releasing the audio... let him release the audio first... padam late'a vandhaalum inga yaarum kavalaippada poradhilla...

KV
11th July 2012, 08:32 PM
SS, unga peelings puriyudhu. dontorri. no kobam. vonly varuththam.
oru album ippidiyellaamum nakkeettu pOguma? chie.
hmmm.. all fat.

11th July 2012, 08:34 PM
KV.. same feelings... summa oru defence'ku dhaan pesittu irukkaen.. :)

11th July 2012, 08:35 PM
Naansannsss Samantha (http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthread.php?8722-MAESTRO-ILAIYARAAJA-NEWS-amp-TITBITS-Film-with-Gautam-V-Menon&p=897319&viewfull=1#post897319) :hammer:

Sarumathin vazhvudhanai soodhu kavvum
marupadiyum sarumamae vellum !!!

11th July 2012, 08:36 PM
Album release - songs super hit - hype/buzz - release the film ASAP - make money. Idhu dhaanE strategy :huh:

ivvalavu kastappattu IR-a pudichu, hype create panni, Yuvar-a paada vechchi yoooth manasa kavarndhu, ellaam edhukkaaga? USP of the film-E meesic dhaanE..

11th July 2012, 08:37 PM
marupadiyum sarumamae vellum !!! :rotfl:

சமந்தா.. நீ சமர்த்து! ஆரோக்யமே முக்கியம்!

11th July 2012, 08:37 PM
we shd actually catch hold of gvm... he shd come up with some alternative ways to shoot with less light... greenboardla shoot panna sollunga...

No no no. Mani / Shankar padamae venamnu solliyaachu intha padam 3 maasam thalli pona onnum aagirathu. Orae oru varutham songs sikirama ketka mudiyaathu.

beyond all that... how could this be a showstopper for releasing the audio... let him release the audio first... padam late'a vandhaalum inga yaarum kavalaippada poradhilla...

Album release panni 3 4 maasam kalichu padam release panna mudiyaathu la. Athaan konjam yosipaapla pola.

11th July 2012, 08:41 PM
Album release - songs super hit - hype/buzz - release the film ASAP - make money. Idhu dhaanE strategy :huh:

ivvalavu kastappattu IR-a pudichu, hype create panni, Yuvar-a paada vechchi yoooth manasa kavarndhu, ellaam edhukkaaga? USP of the film-E meesic dhaanE..

business'nu paattha wait pannidhaan aaganum... odambu sari illainaa leave edutthukkalaamnu agreementla irukkum..
but inga naama ellaam padatthukkagavo business'kaagavo ivlo akkarai kaattalayae... music varradhu late aagudhunu dhanae samantha sanga pudikkirom... adhuku chonnen..

vinod... kavidhai kavidhai... :lol:

KV
11th July 2012, 08:43 PM
vinod :lol:

KlamRoyA
11th July 2012, 08:45 PM
Album release panni 3 4 maasam kalichu padam release panna mudiyaathu la. Athaan konjam yosipaapla pola.

apdi niraiya padam release panni irukkanga.. hit' um aayirukku vinoth.. ex. Manmathan.. i think audio 1 varusham kazhitchu thaan padathai release pannanga..
padam kooda hittu..

11th July 2012, 08:46 PM
vinod :lol:
Yeah, nice one. But adhula sarumaththukku badhilaa karumam-nu replace pannalaamnu ninaichEn :yessir:

11th July 2012, 08:49 PM
sivaji'yae audio leak aagi rendarai maasam kalichu dhaan release pannaanga...

11th July 2012, 09:07 PM
tweetukku reply illai.. so i'm changing the strategy..
creating new id..
she is not tweeting actively.. innaikku kaalaila irundhu ippo varaikkum 1 retweet mattumthan pannirukku..

indha hub'in perumai Samantha'vukku theriya padutharen..

---------
enakku indha ponnunga kooda thanmaya pesave theriyadhu.. enakku poyi ippadi oru assignment'ah..
eppadithan indha 5 ruvaikku iron panna sokkava potuttu vandhu ponnungala ushar panranungalo..

vetri nitchayam.. idhu vedha saththiyam
koLgai velvadhe.. nan konda latchiyam..

enakku konjam time kudunga.. enakku konjam sudhandhiram kudunga.. andha arumainayagathoda aatkalai pidichu katren

11th July 2012, 09:15 PM
no.. yarum thittadheenga.. pavam..
ellorum avangavanga kaiyai avangavanga nenju mela vechu "aaleezwell" nu oru vaatti sollunga.. sari aagidum..

Goutham + Love subject --> Cannot be a flop... mokkai varanam 1000'eh super hit aagirukku.. don't worry be happy..

i'll ask about NEPV to her..

moreover.. delaying is not bad..

BILLA-2
VISWARUPAM
THUPPAKKI
THANDAVAM

ippadi ellam padam varudhu.. konjam adjust panni release panna thappillai

11th July 2012, 09:21 PM
innaikkenna vazhakathukku adhigama discussion nadandhurukku..

One more married hubber agreed. Good gendilmen siv.s :clap: :lol:

1 more gendilmen openly said that he regularly visits this thread to see the photos... so, a clap to LeoSimha :clap:

11th July 2012, 09:24 PM
yov.. idhennayaa married/unmarried'nu pirichukittu...
azhaga yaaru rasichaa enna??
edho kudumbu kattuppaadu panna aal sekkura maadhiri innakki orutthar sikkinaar'nu sollitu irukkeenga...

11th July 2012, 09:25 PM
apdi niraiya padam release panni irukkanga.. hit' um aayirukku vinoth.. ex. Manmathan.. i think audio 1 varusham kazhitchu thaan padathai release pannanga..
padam kooda hittu..

I know. See Nerd's point above. That's exactly my point. Album hot ah irukapavae padatha vitta innum neraya kaasu paakalam. these days are not similar to olden days. Oru masathuku audience ah oru padatha pathi nyabagam vachika vaikirathae periya matter.

11th July 2012, 09:27 PM
sivaji'yae audio leak aagi rendarai maasam kalichu dhaan release pannaanga...

Rajini-nga.

11th July 2012, 09:30 PM
illappa... oru idhukku sonnen... vera vazhi illaina edhunaa senjudhanae aaganum..
venumna onnu pannalaam... 3 months delaynu sollittu makkalukkaga oru moonu song mattum officiala leak pannalaam...

11th July 2012, 10:50 PM
Aanestu, I still support Tammu. Athu vera.

Initially i was the one to say, "Just stills vechi oru beauty decide panna mudiyaathu" but later, seeing the Samanta Stills, naanE still aagitten :lol:

yov sakala.. vaarumayya...
neenga ange quit panneenga.. nan inge request kudukkaren..
innaikku netha pazhagurom.. 6 varuda natpu..
kamal rasigara irundhuttu mannikkiravan - mannippu ketkuravan.. ippadi ellam dialogue'i silagichu ezhudhittu ippadi posukkunu quit panreenga..
oLinjirundhu - odhungi irundhu vedikkai parkkadheenga.. vazhakkam pola irangi aadunga..

yov sakala.. vaarumayya... :2thumbsup:

11th July 2012, 11:19 PM
Plan B executed!!!!

NEPV concerns are fwded..

12th July 2012, 12:03 AM
superb!!!!! [have to collect some of Samantha's pics & show to my Mom.. :mrgreen: ]

விழியில் சுகம் பொழியும்
இதழ் மொழியில் சுவை வழியும்
எழுதும் வரை எழுதும்
இனி புலரும் பொழுதும்

தெளியாதது எண்ணம்
கலையாதது வண்ணம்
அழியாதது அடங்காதது
அணை மீறிடும் உள்ளம்
வழி தேடுது விழி வாடுது
கிளி பாடுது உன் நினைவினில்

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/376231_420783967972283_465769231_n.jpg

-------

தூக்கம் என் கண்களை தழுவட்டுமே :wave:

12th July 2012, 12:32 AM
:shaking: ... Is this the photo shoot picture of VTV or chellam is going to work with this guy ??

she has not signed any new films..

12th July 2012, 12:35 AM
Very dangerous. Athaan ketaen.

12th July 2012, 10:50 AM
:rotfl: :thumbsup:

marupadiyum sarumamae vellum !!!

12th July 2012, 01:24 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s720x720/559264_420741981309815_1043377501_n.jpghttp://www.mdjunction.com/components/com_joomlaboard/uploaded/images/Awesome_mc_HT_Smiley_16ffaf3dacb83b3cdcfca7e17df0f 735-335c36d3c82a23dfd77e98db962620cf.gif

12th July 2012, 01:32 PM
FB la evalo arumayaa pics varudhu, thread owner adhellam inga update pannama enna panreenga :x

12th July 2012, 01:37 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/552391_420695431314470_1197629284_n.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/-YYksfP16_kI/TvupHNGKT2I/AAAAAAAAGPw/DKUU_z8yo3E/s1600/hungry-emoticon.jpg

12th July 2012, 01:38 PM

FB la evalo arumayaa pics varudhu, thread owner adhellam inga update pannama enna panreenga :x

12th July 2012, 01:49 PM
And guys(hr, ss, vinod and other bachelors) it has come to my notice that many married pellows from hub are silently liking our Sam's fan pages in FB and remain extra-silent in hub here. :lol2:. Our friend Sakala is the only exception, here. he he ennatha extra silent - honest twitter la extra-follow panraapla... naan en pangukku FB la stalk panren :noteeth: aama, adhenna married :huh:

thx Ajay - AF, possessiveness is not good for health :notthatway:

12th July 2012, 06:26 PM
sam: And I am sorry to burst anyones bubble but I did not cause postponement of anyones films..june and july was bulk dates for mani sirs film..

https://twitter.com/samanthaprabhu2/status/223328301924630528

12th July 2012, 06:28 PM
one saga tweeter:

@Samanthaprabhu2 if you dont mind which qulities u reqired for ur life partner?

yov honest.. manu kudukkuren manu kudukkurenu sollittu indha velai dhana senjuttu irukkeengalaa??

KlamRoyA
12th July 2012, 06:32 PM
yov honest.. manu kudukkuren manu kudukkurenu sollittu indha velai dhana senjuttu irukkeengalaa??

:rotfl3:

12th July 2012, 06:49 PM
sam: And I am sorry to burst anyones bubble but I did not cause postponement of anyones films..june and july was bulk dates for mani sirs film..

https://twitter.com/samanthaprabhu2/status/223328301924630528

Why tenson? Guess GPM messed up her dates OR she is plain arrogant.

12th July 2012, 08:10 PM
tension'aa? enakku andha tonela thonayalae... maybe the IR fans hav started abusing her based on the news... ammani tungston aagirukkum...
avlo arroganta enna irukku... am i missin/overlookin something?

main reason i put that was, wat abt the news that she is out of maniR film?

12th July 2012, 08:16 PM
adhenna postponement of 'anyones films'? Adhu endha filmnu ellaarukkum theriyumE, why not mention it?! And sorry to burst your bubble?!

Mani saar film - Radha said her 2nd daughter will join the shoot this week. On NVOK.

12th July 2012, 08:21 PM
oh apdi solringalaa... innum ponnu pakkuvapadala... baby yaa...

from the tweet, what i understand is... gvm asked her more dates in june/july and she denied it citing she has already given it for mani.. becos of which he had to wait for a couple more months and hence the delay in nepv... that also says, she is still part of mani's movie... so is it gonna be a two heroine subject?

12th July 2012, 08:25 PM
adhenna postponement of 'anyones films'? Adhu endha filmnu ellaarukkum theriyumE, why not mention it?! And sorry to burst your bubble?!

Mani saar film - Radha said her 2nd daughter will join the shoot this week. On NVOK. that ellam kku vandhaa enna varalaina enna...

12th July 2012, 08:31 PM
adhuvum sumaaraa dhaan irukkumaa? Like her sister? Any pics?

SS, I *think* it was decided long back that GPM should wrap up NEPV by May so that she can shoot for Mani's film in June/July. Middle of June-la praablam vandhu she is out of the project now. GPM needs a few more days to finish the film now.. May be..

12th July 2012, 08:39 PM
if she is out, what could be the problem in giving the dates to gvm then... after all he gave her such an important break and she would not forget that so soon.. vera ennamo irukku... munna tweet pannirukkavanga enna solli seendirukanganu pakkanum..

12th July 2012, 08:40 PM
that ellam kku vandhaa enna varalaina enna...

adhellaam parlimentary dhaanga...
dont be shy... aaranya condom padattha aadharikkira hub nammaldhu...

12th July 2012, 08:43 PM
Adhaavadhunga.. "GPM was supposed to complete his film in May. He did not. Its his fault. I can't shoot for any film, let alone NEPV due to my health. Stop bukking me :twisted: "

12th July 2012, 08:46 PM
maniR padathula irundha nallarukkumaenra aasaila convenienta edutthukkittaen...
ipdi pOttu odachutteenga... bledy gvm... orae neratthula 10 visayatthula concentrate panna ipditthaan... someone wrote the films in pipeline for him... comes close to 6/7..

12th July 2012, 09:00 PM
adhuvum sumaaraa dhaan irukkumaa? Like her sister? Any pics? enna perusa dipparance vandhura pogudhu, Superstar daughters la irukkara alavu difference irundhaalum perusa no expectation

12th July 2012, 09:27 PM
one saga tweeter:

@Samanthaprabhu2 if you dont mind which qulities u reqired for ur life partner?

soft.. it was not by me... & again, only 2 tweets for the day..

the other one was:

Shooting from the 20th last 3 days of talkie portion of autonagar surya

12th July 2012, 09:32 PM
munna tweet pannirukkavanga enna solli seendirukanganu pakkanum..

i guess it was me.. though she did not mention anyone..

this is what i tweeted yesterday

@Samanthaprabhu2 (https://twitter.com/Samanthaprabhu2) is it true tht ur health condition is the reason for delay for NEPV & its music release? hope the news is not true. tk care

This is one among few tweets & slowly i'll take this thread to her notice..

12th July 2012, 09:35 PM
honest - i thought this was ur tweet :lol2:

@Samanthaprabhu2 (https://twitter.com/Samanthaprabhu2) Sister r u attending EEGA success tour. And how about ur health. pls take care and hope u recover very soon. love u

12th July 2012, 09:39 PM
honest - i thought this was ur tweet :lol2:

@Samanthaprabhu2 (https://twitter.com/Samanthaprabhu2) Sister r u attending EEGA success tour. And how about ur health. pls take care and hope u recover very soon. love u

12th July 2012, 09:45 PM
:lol: naaloru meniyum pozhudhoru vannamuma thirumbuna pakkamellam samantha photo vechu parthukittu irukken.. sister'ah...

btw.. i'm not replying for her tweets.. i'm tweeting a new one so that when u expand also u won't see my tweet.. until she replies for me..

12th July 2012, 09:49 PM
honest... attention catch panra madhiri edhuna eludhunga...
OMG... i pray to god the news i read today is a rumour - apdi edhachum bittu podunga...

12th July 2012, 09:57 PM
i have read one chandragupta maurya story... "edutha udane sudu soru'la nadu centre'la kai veikka koodadhu.. orathula irundhu eduthu saapidanum.. konjam konjama ulle poganum.."
that is my strategy..
already i've changed my twitter handle (ippadithane twitter'la solrainga).. so pazhaya id'la edhuvum illai.. nan enna panrenu pAppA reply pannathan theriyum :mrgreen:

12th July 2012, 09:57 PM
super lovely..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=17BkLkrTcQ0

12th July 2012, 09:59 PM
kandhan karunaiyum
karthar karunaiyum
oru sEra kidaikkattum azhage...

god bless u..

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/165935_411723118879587_807358659_n.jpg

12th July 2012, 10:01 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/406160_411771165541449_1609695419_n.jpg

13th July 2012, 08:18 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/8052_356531331081865_101899262_n.jpg

13th July 2012, 08:19 PM
af,
billa threadla apdi enna ragasiya post pOttinga..?

13th July 2012, 08:30 PM
what???

13th July 2012, 08:38 PM
found u post something on billa thread and once i opened the page, ur post vanished.. so

13th July 2012, 09:00 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/406160_411771165541449_1609695419_n.jpg

This is when Naan givves 15rs check for chellam's trust !!! See her look at him :lol:

14th July 2012, 12:57 AM
she is really a good actress.. no doubt about that..

14th July 2012, 01:03 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mbY2DsHyhAA&feature=plcp

14th July 2012, 01:09 AM
u good night.. i'm good night.. everyone good night..

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s720x720/582042_355950787806586_491475230_n.jpg

14th July 2012, 02:03 AM
expression, again

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/376853_421452267905453_1408112463_n.jpg

14th July 2012, 02:21 AM
u good night.. i'm good night.. everyone good night..

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s720x720/582042_355950787806586_491475230_n.jpg

This is from VTV telugu version yen ithayam song ... I took lot of screenshots from this song last weekend. Athula ithuvum onnu. Kept as a wallpaper for couple of days :)

14th July 2012, 02:31 AM
vinod.. pm'ed my mail id.. zip & send those screenshot pics to me..

14th July 2012, 02:35 AM
going by the normal practice..

~ super Hit veLLi ~

awesome cuteness.. definition of cuteness.. cuteness at its best

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/s720x720/165855_431176753580938_771641792_n.jpg

14th July 2012, 02:41 AM
vinod.. pm'ed my mail id.. zip & send those screenshot pics to me..

Assignment noted down. Operation will be started during the weekend :thumbsup:.

14th July 2012, 02:26 PM
lovely expressive eyes

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/c0.77.843.403/p843x403/545113_431188400246440_398583293_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/417564_356416287760036_1555969682_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s720x720/534727_356497237751941_1978661267_n.jpg

14th July 2012, 02:29 PM
last but one (super hit veLLi pic)

andha rendu kannathaiyum pichudanum pola irukku :mrgreen:

30 natkaLil thozhiladhibar aavadhu eppadinu yaravadhu book vechurukeengaLa..

thriinone
14th July 2012, 02:45 PM
சமந்தாவின் சிலிகான் அழகு

http://reviews.in.88db.com/index.php/movie/celebrity-gossips/16167-has-samantha-underwent-plastic-surgery

அடியாத்தி! கையில காசு இருந்தா செம்பவழம் கூட சமந்தா தான்!

14th July 2012, 03:44 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/600075_408959412483505_429205007_n.jpg

14th July 2012, 03:45 PM
while alasifying pAppA's tweets.. found this
-----
12th April

Samantha Ruth Prabhu @Samanthaprabhu2
Iniya tamil puthandu nalvazhthukkal...happiness always...

--------

https://p.twimg.com/AqgCmE9CMAAxNYS.jpg

14th July 2012, 05:06 PM
சமந்தாவின் சிலிகான் அழகு

http://reviews.in.88db.com/index.php/movie/celebrity-gossips/16167-has-samantha-underwent-plastic-surgery

அடியாத்தி! கையில காசு இருந்தா செம்பவழம் கூட சமந்தா தான்!

oh solicon'naa mookkula panradhaa...

14th July 2012, 10:49 PM
softu.. kazhaga thalaivar'ngra poruppai sariya seireenga..
edhirppugalum -ve news link'galum parkumpodhu enna theriyudhu.. naama valarndhukittirukkom.. field'la munna pinna irundha paravalla.. hub'la rocket vegathula valaranum..

14th July 2012, 10:51 PM
can't take my eyes from this bubbly beauty's eyes..
somewhere i read that she wanted to slim down..

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/380635_443321489033131_1731872374_n.jpg

14th July 2012, 10:56 PM
^ full mappula irukku paapaa :-)

14th July 2012, 11:31 PM
another eyes pic.. nice pic..

விழியே..
கதை எழுது..
கண்ணீரில் எழுதாதே..
மஞ்சள் வானம் தென்றல் சாட்சி
உனக்காகவே நான் வாழ்கிறேன்

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s720x720/530897_294071157327883_580912287_n.jpg

indha poNNu kitta ennamO irukku..
definitely she is attractive..
u can't make it attractive just by paint, chemicals, powder whatever..
muga latchanamnu onnu venum..

saw few scenes of Ye maya cheseva (allepy portion).. wonderful.. though the scenes were like TV serial..

Good night....

14th July 2012, 11:31 PM
Yov honest mail check panneera ???

14th July 2012, 11:40 PM
She fakes her thamizh accent when she spoke in Naan-E audio release function, but tries to speak earnest Telugu in Eega audio function.

What a _____

http://z0r.de/L/z0r-de_2715.swf

14th July 2012, 11:48 PM
chennai girl vera eppadi thamiz pesum.. that too she speaks Malayalam at home..
adhuthan thamiz puththaandu vazhthu tweet pannirukke.. adhu pOdhadha..

14th July 2012, 11:50 PM
note the point..
ugadhi'ku tweet pannalai..
vishu pandigaikkum tweet pannalai..

& her mother tongue is telugu..

15th July 2012, 12:06 PM
Her face is disproportionate to her body.

15th July 2012, 05:42 PM
Another gendilmen :-P

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/319342_357099737691691_318256033_n.jpg

15th July 2012, 05:45 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/523632_199235426872652_120308672_n.jpg

15th July 2012, 05:47 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/307027_349374295130902_891055811_n.jpg

srimal
15th July 2012, 07:52 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZIG6dJ_km0&feature=player_embedded

i hope you can see the embedded video !!!

she is so cute in this as she explains abt the sets and people involved in eega/naan ee

15th July 2012, 09:44 PM
feddy.. i logged in to post "another gendilman" pic

&

srimal.. same here.. very cute.. & note @ 3:20.. she could not grasp faster telugu.. she responds in tamil "konja slow".. i think in telugu it is "koncham"..

Darling Samantha.. wishing u a speedy recovery!!!!

http://www.gotypist.com/cherylls/BellaOnlineImages/button.jpg

Shakthiprabha
15th July 2012, 10:17 PM
I like her...shez very cute and pretty...reminds me of "katrina kaif". I hope she maintains her looks and wishing her a long journey in tfi

15th July 2012, 10:26 PM
sunday special..

[B]ஓ மோகமந்திரம் கண்ணோடு உள்ளதோ
மூடுமந்திரம் பெண்ணோடு உள்ளதோ
மீனுக்கு தூண்டிலிட்டால் யானை வந்தது
மேகத்தை தூது விட்டாய் வானம் வந்தது
இதுப்போல் இதமோ சுகமோ உலகத்தில் இல்லை
இவளின் குணமோ மனமோ மலருக்குள் இல்லை...

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/376514_265662920206144_302690836_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/s720x720/208849_265662960206140_1396359578_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/s720x720/179902_265662890206147_1803416337_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s720x720/556596_265662860206150_1870142047_n.jpg

15th July 2012, 10:29 PM
I like her...shez very cute and pretty...reminds me of "katrina kaif". I hope she maintains her looks and wishing her a long journey in tfi

thats great... a women complimenting another women.. :clap:

so, kazhaga kaNmaNis.. cheers!!!!!!

15th July 2012, 11:50 PM
love.. love.. love the eyes..

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/197629_428639903836692_455939763_n.jpg

16th July 2012, 12:37 AM
i guess her earlier appearance was not nice. But her current form, slim profile is unbeatable! ONLY this form has her face very childish and cute! I request guys don't post much of her old pics.

16th July 2012, 01:47 AM
30 natkaLil thozhiladhibar aavadhu eppadinu yaravadhu book vechurukeengaLa..

Punnaakku paruthikottai Kundoosi vekka theriyumaa?!? If yes, then Moonu naaL laye aagalaam

Idea courtesy Annan Aal-inAll Azhaguraja

16th July 2012, 04:35 AM

paattha namakkae mabbaagudhu..