Venki sir, everyone will be trying to take off from 10th onwards. So probably the max collections will hit from tuesday. Entire week will be full house and the collections would be mass sir
Printable View
Attachment 4624
Official announcement in Kamal Hassan Facebook
Kamal Haasan's 'Thoongavanam' will bring in a new way of filmmaking in Kollywood, says director Rajesh Selva
Considering Kamal Haasan is an established director, what was difficult about directing him?
I was nervous during the preparation stage, but once we got into production, it was easy. Kamal Haasan has written the screenplay. We all know he has written and directed films earlier, so I was a little tensed. When I worked as an assistant director (AD), he used to give me the script and we would conceive the scene in a particular way. But when we'd get on set, he’d do it in a completely different way and we would be amazed at how it would turn out. I had that fear of whether I’d be able to live up to his expectations and if he would approve. But he said this is your film, so you do it in your way.
Were you confident you’ll live up to his expectations?
I was nervous about that, but he handled it very well. Initially, he just left us alone, so the cameraman and I would discuss the shots and go ahead. I was worried because Kamal sir didn’t see the frame or what we had shot. I showed the rough edit to him after a few days and he said you’re going in the right direction, so just go ahead.
What’s different in the way you shot this film?
We had a plan before we went to the actual shoot stage. When you see the movie, you’ll see how it’s not shot in the conventional way. It’s shot in a new pattern and if everything goes well and the movie is a hit, then people will have another way of filmmaking altogether. We didn’t shoot the film with the camera on a stand, it’s floating - the camera is always on the move. I think Kamal sir also liked the idea.
Having worked as an AD, did you ever want to write a screenplay for Kamal Haasan?
Who wouldn’t want to? Everyone does! (Laughs) I’m not a writer and I don’t believe in having credits like story-screenplay-direction for my film. I believe it’s teamwork and you need more brains to work on a film. But I always had one big wish and that was for Kamal sir to write a screenplay for me. Three years back I narrated a story to him and requested him to write a screenplay for it. Kamal sir advised me to do it as a comedy but told me that him writing the screenplay would turn out to be too expensive. (Laughs) So my big wish was for him to write a screenplay for me – him acting in my film is a bonus!
Why do you think he chose you to direct Thoongavanam?
I think you should ask him this question. (Laughs) I was always working with him on other projects. He usually calls me and asks what I am up to and if I am free, asks me to work on his project.
Is Thoonagavam in line with your vision?
100%. I am really satisfied with the film. In fact, I just got back from Los Angeles because I did the sound mixing and design sound of the film there. I think you’ll get this kind of opportunity only with Raaj Kamal Films and Kamal sir. The amount of money we have spent on sound alone for this film is huge – we have spent ten times as much as we would have spent here. I don’t think anyone would send a first-time director to Hollywood to mix the sound. But he and the producer Chandra Haasan did. I’m really happy with the film.
Tell us about Trisha’s role.
Trisha has done an extraordinary role, she has never done a role like this in her career. This many sound clichéd, but it’s really true. She travels with the story and contributes to the screenplay, taking the story forward.
What did you learn from this work experience?
Kamal sir is very particular about preparation. Everyone is talking about how quickly we finished shooting the film. But we actually started work on the film three months in advance. We spend a lot of time and money on prep in Raaj Kamal Films and I applied that here as well. I think I’ve achieved 60-70% efficiency in this film. We did script reading sessions and rehearsals before going on the floors. The post-production plan was also ready in the pre-production stage. We finished shooting the film and the next day, we started dubbing.
What reaction are you expecting from the audience?
I was not tense while shooting the film, but now I’m a little nervous. But everyone was very happy during the process of making this film right from Kamal sir to the technicians. I enjoyed making this film.
Have you signed another film with Kamal Haasan?
We are in talks as of now. I might be involved in the production for his next film and might direct a film with him after that. Nothing is finalised as of yet.
http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainmen...-selva-2139480
Nov 6 would have been better. 2 hours movie. Welcoming trend for Tamil movies. Hope movie rocks big time.
Icing on the cake could have be vishwaroopam 2 teaser. #justmiss
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Courtesy: Tamil Hindu
சென்சாரில் 'U/A' சான்றிதழ்: நவம்பர் 10ல் வெளியாகிறது 'தூங்காவனம்'
கமல் நடிப்பில் உருவாகி இருக்கும் தூங்காவனம்' படத்துக்கு சென்சார் அதிகாரிகள் 'U/A' சான்றிதழ் அளித்திருக்கிறார்கள். படம் நவம்பர் 10ம் தேதி வெளியாகிறது.
ராஜேஷ் எம்.செல்வா இயக்கத்தில் கமல், த்ரிஷா, பிரகாஷ்ராஜ், கிஷோர், மதுஷாலினி உள்ளிட்ட பலர் நடித்திருக்கும் படம் 'தூங்காவனம்'. ராஜ்கமல் நிறுவனம் தயாரித்திருக்கும் இப்படத்தை எஸ்கேப் ஆர்டிஸ்ட் நிறுவனம் வெளியிட இருக்கிறது.
இப்படத்தின் இறுதிகட்டப் பணிகள் தீவிரமாக நடைபெற்றது. படத்தின் ஒலிக்கலவையை மேற்கொள்வதற்காக அமெரிக்காவுக்கு சென்றார் இயக்குநர் ராஜேஷ். பின்னர், அனைத்து பணிகளும் முடிந்து சென்சார் அதிகாரிகளுக்கு 'தூங்காவனம்' திரையிட்டு காட்டப்பட்டது.
படத்தைப் பார்த்த சென்சார் அதிகாரிகள் எந்த ஒரு இடத்தையும் நீக்கச் சொல்லாமல் 'U/A' சான்றிதழ் அளித்திருக்கிறார்கள். 2 மணி நேரம் 5 நிமிடங்கள் ஒடிக்கூடிய படமாக அமைந்திருக்கிறது 'தூங்காவனம்'.
சென்சார் பணிகள் முடிவடைந்ததைத் தொடர்ந்து, இப்படத்தை வெளியிடும் எஸ்கேட் ஆர்டிஸ்ட் மதன் "நவம்பர் 10ம் தேதி முதல் 'தூங்காவனம்'" என்று தனது ட்விட்டர் பக்கத்தில் உறுதிப்படுத்தி இருக்கிறார்.
தீபாவளி ரிலீஸில் கடைசி நேரத் திருப்பம்
கமலின் ‘தூங்காவனம்’ படமும், அஜித்தின் ‘வேதாளம்’ படமும் தீபாவளிக்குதான் ரிலீஸ் என எப்போதோ முடிவு செய்யப்பட்டுவிட்டது. ஆனால் எந்த படம், எந்த தேதியில் ரிலீஸாகும் என்பதுதான் ரசிகர்களுக்கு பெரிய கேள்வியே.
வியாழக்கிழமை சென்டிமென்ட்டை முன்வைத்து ‘வேதாளம்’ திரைப்படம் தீபாவளிக்கு ஒரு வாரம் முன்பே, அதாவது நவம்பர் 5ஆம் தேதியே ரிலீஸாகும் என முதலில் பேசப்பட்டது. பின்னர் நவம்பர் 10ஆம் தேதிதான் வேதாளம் ரிலீஸ் என்றார்கள்.
அதேபோல் ‘தூங்காவனம்’ முதலில் நவம்பர் 10 வெளியீடு என்றார்கள், பின்னர் நவம்பர் 6ஆம் தேதி ரிலீஸ் என்றார்கள். ஆனால், இப்போது சென்சாரெல்லாம் முடிந்துவிட்ட நிலையில், நவம்பர் 10ஆம் தேதிதான் ரிலீஸ் என உறுதிசெய்யப்பட்டிருக்கிறதாம்.
இரண்டு படங்களில் ஏதாவது ஒன்றுதான் தீபாவளி அன்று வெளியாகும் என எதிர்பார்க்கப்பட்டது. ஆனால், கடைசி நேரத் திருப்பமாக, வேதாளமும், தூங்காவனமும் ஒரே நாளில் அதாவது நவம்பர் 10ஆம் தேதிதான் ரிலீஸ் என விநியோகஸ்தர் தரப்பிலிருந்து தகவல் கிடைத்திருக்கிறது.
இரண்டு படங்களும் ஒரே நாளில் ரிலீஸாவதால் எந்த படத்திற்கு, எந்தெந்த தியேட்டர்கள் கிடைக்கும் என இப்போது பரபரக்கத் தொடங்கிவிட்டார்கள்.
Yes vedalam producer will look for Thursday release. Thoongavanam is confirmed for Nov 10th right?
Nov 6th would do wonders in BO :)
Thoongavanam..Release Advt in Daily thanthi..
http://i1277.photobucket.com/albums/...ps6v6fg8gz.jpg
well plan movie.. medium budget.. good number of theater.. world wide release...good expectation.. excellent release date.. sure shot hit.. Telugu release should be a BONUS!
The booking has been opened in Madurai through Bookmyshow for Diwali day.
“KAMAL TOLD ME STORIES ABOUT OLD MALAYALAM MOVIES”
Sanu Varughese, the cinematographer of Thoongavanam has worked with Kamal Haasan in Viswaroopam too. Basically concentrating on commercials, Sanu does take time to choose his feature films. In a career spanning 16 years, he has done around 10-12 feature films, some of them are Farhan Aktar’s Karthik calling Karthik, Hasee Toh Phasee and Amitabh Bachchan’s Wazir in Hindi.
In an exclusive chat with behindwoods, he discusses about Thoongavanam, Kamal and working with Rajesh M Selva.
Kamal Haasan
My association with Kamal began during Marmayogi times, but the project did not take off. When he was directing Viswaroopam, he called me again and Thoongavanam naturally happened on those lines. We share a good working equation and it is easy to work with Kamal sir.
Kamal and I used to talk a lot in between shots. Thoongavanam was scheduled in such a way we could have all those chats in the middle of the takes (laughs). It is very interesting talking to Kamal as he has an entirely different way of thinking. It was good to hear his take on life, science, his conviction and rationalism. I got to hear stories about old Malayalam movies that I have grown up on, which he was a part of. We share a lot of common interest and to me it was like going back to school.
Challenging aspect in Thoongavanam
I had to do something that I had not done before. We wanted to avoid all the movie lighting and worked mostly on the practical stuff. Sets were designed in such a way that the practicals would work for us. We also wanted to bring in lots of color because, today, a lit environment looks like a lot of colors in it, fluorescence of different colors, LED fixtures, sodium vapor lamps and so on. We wanted to bring in those elements in a modern urban lit scape. It was a different scheme that I had not done before, but attempted in Thoongavanam. I think it has worked out well for the film.
What did Kamal say to your work?
He liked my work; we matched quite a bit tastewise. Kamal is one person who would appreciate things for the merit of it. That way he is very good to work with. He liked what I did with Viswaroopam also.
Difference between Viswaroopam and Thoongavanam
In Viswaroopam we were trying to picturize a real kind of zone, but not losing all the drama. What was going on was very real and unless you depict it with a sense of naturalism, it would have lost its impact.
In Thoongavanam too, we were roughly in the same scheme of things in approaching lighting and shooting the film, but it was a little more dramatic here. A lot of frames were shot handheld. The sets were lit 360 degrees and we could move around and shoot freely in the centre of action without worrying about what would come in our way. We wanted to free up the camera so much so that we can move freely and cover action. That was the effort.
Rajesh
I know Rajesh for a long time. His skills in scheduling and putting up a project together are impeccable. We used to discuss a lot before shooting and brainstorm and it was a very nice collaborative effort in Thoongavanam.
Every department in Thoongavanam was thinking of bettering their effort. They used to feel that they own a good part of the film in terms of their contribution. Rajesh is good in that way in getting the positive energy of the crew and also a lot has to do with his smart scheduling skills.
For a five day shoot, he would start with easy ones, move on to tougher ones and then end with lighter ones so that even if there was a spill over on earlier tough scenes, that were handled on the last easy days. It was so well scheduled that the crew did not even realize they are doing something tough and it went on very smoothly.
Your next project
Whenever Rajesh starts his next, I will be there!
http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-...and-kamal.html
I, BAAHUBALI AND NOW THOONGAVANAM
Kamal Haasan's Diwali release Thoongavanam will open worldwide on November 10. The film is set to be released prominently in the NSC areas (North Arcot, South Arcot and Chengalpet) of TN by Global United Media, the production - distribution company that released 'I' and Baahubali in Kerala.
Thoongavanam was recently censored with a U/A certificate and carries positive industry buzz. Trisha, Prakash Raj and Kishore also hold pivotal roles in this Rajesh M Selva directorial with music by Ghibran.
ATMUS Entertainment @ATMUSent 5h5 hours ago
#Thoongavanam content already in USA! Theater list to be confirmed by tomorrow night. Monday Nov 9 premieres from 7pm onwards..
read some where that Telugu release on Nov 12th
The Audio of #KamalHaasan #cheekatirajyam will be out on 3rd NOV as the film gears up for 12 NOVmRelease.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CSvkTZsWoAA0rnh.jpg
Kamal Haasan’s much-awaited Telugu-Tamil bilingual film Cheekati Rajyam will release on November 12 on a grand scale.
The makers had already announced the release date of Thoongavanam, which is slated to release on November 10. But the Telugu version is delayed for two days due to the release of Akhil – The Power Of Jua on November 11.
While Thoongavanam - has already received a U/A certificate from the censor officials, Cheekati Rajyam will be going to the censors on Monday morning.
Cheekati Rajyam also censored with U/A.
What are they releasing it on a different date?
Do not miss the beginning of 'Thoonga Vanam', says Rajesh M Selva
http://www.sify.com/movies/do-not-mi...RDchfhjde.html
It has been a dream-come-true for Rajesh M Selva to direct Ulaganayagan for Thoonga Vanam.
From a fan to an assistant director and now, directing the one and only Kamal Haasan is indeed a memorable ride for Rajesh. “No one is perfect but Kamal sir always works hard to effectuate the excellence”, says Rajesh who quickly went down the memory lane to recall an incident that happened during Marmayogi, which was dropped due to financial reasons.
Marmayogi
“Kamal sir had written a poem in both Sanskrit and Tamil for Marmayogi. It’s for a sequence, where a particular character has to enter into one part of the cave, reads a poem inscribed on the wall and comes out from the other end. For the record, Marmayogi was in the sixth century and I took the responsibility of finding out the Tamil scriptures of that time”, recalls Rajesh, who had spent nearly forty five days with the researchers at archaeological department to know the scriptures of sixth century Tamil that existed in Pandiya kingdom.
“I was very proud and submitted my research work to Kamal sir. He had a glance and asked me to hand it over to production designer. But after few minutes, sir called me again and asked to find the Tamil scriptures of fifth century. I was upset but only after ten minutes, realized the reason behind his query”, says Rajesh, who was back then a third assistant director to Kamal Haasan.
“If a person reads something in the 6th century, it would have inscribed minimum hundred years before. That’s Kamal sir for you”, says Rajesh.
Thoongaa Vanam
Rajesh’s biggest request to the audiences is to be in your seats well ahead before the movie starts and not to miss the beginning. “Story of our film will unfold soon after the titles", says Rajesh.
The director says that Thoongaa Vanam will be an engaging thriller and audience will come out of the cinema hall with a big smile. “A lot of cultural differences are there between our country and France, where the script was originally written. The way a French reacts to the death would be subtle while our reactions would be loud”, says Rajesh, whose film is based on a French story.
The director also says that the characterizations of Trisha, Prakash Raj and Sampath will be way different from the original. “Trisha plays a never seen before role in the film but I can’t say the same for Kamal sir”, laughs Rajesh.
Seasoned actors in the film
“Talks for me directing a film for Raj Kamal Films had happened even before a year but when Kamal sir gave me Thoongaa Vanam, I realized the huge pressure”, says the director.
“It’s always my dream to rope in seasoned actors in Kamal sir’s film, which rarely happens. I feel lucky to get Prakash Raj, Sampath, Yugi Sethu, Trisha and Uma Riyaz on board, the way they improvised our scenes are remarkable”, exclaims Rajesh.
Project planning in Raj Kamal films
“All over the world, filmmakers and producers spend more time in project development. People do a lot of rehearsals and preps before shooting but in Kollywood, they think it as a superfluous investment. We at Raj Kamal Films spend enough time on project planning and hence our films are cost effective”, says Rajesh, who has worked nearly seven years in the production house.
“Vishwaroopam had high octane action sequences but it was a zero-error movie, none of the actors had single scratch because we always give more importance to the safety measures. Unlike other movies, French stunt choreographers in Thoongaa Vanam didn’t come on the shooting day; we did proper rehearsals and gave enough training to the actors”, said Rajesh.
Sound design
Normally, debut directors do not get a chance to mix their films in Los Angeles but when Rajesh asked, Raj Kamal films asked to him to go ahead. “I had shown the final cut and explained how sound design would provide a different feel to the film and Kamal sir immediately agreed”, says Rajesh.
Rajesh adds “A little hum from a light or a noise from an AC would provide a unique movie watching experience. Technicians at Los Angeles have done remarkable job”.
Rajesh also compliments music composer Ghibran for maintaining absolute silence in few scenes. “Ghibran and me share a good wavelength, we argue a lot but only for the betterment of the project”, says the director.
After the release, if someone happens to say that Thoongaa Vanam is on par with international standards, major credits should go to my cinematographer Sanu Varghese, says Rajesh.
The director says “Sanu always asked me to see the bigger picture and made sure that I don’t decide anything emotionally”.
Buying official rights
“Not only Thoongaa Vanam, Kamal sir has bought rights for many other films in the past”, reveals Rajesh who also says that they would laugh on comments saying Kamal Haasan had copied from other language films because people at Raj Kamal Films know the truth.
“Not to forget, they (western filmmakers) too get inspired from Kamal sir and filmmakers like Quentin Tarantino have accepted it”, adds the director.
So why Raj Kamal Films are not revealing that the rights have properly bought by them? Rajesh says “Kamal sir doesn’t believe in the idea of letting out all the information to the audiences. It’s not necessary for a moviegoer to know the budget, business and running time of the movie, all we are trying to give is a quality film”.
“Most projects in Kollywood are inspired from foreign language films but I feel it to be unethical. Let’s get proper remake rights and play around the plot as we wish”, explains Rajesh on his ideology of remaking foreign language films.
Marudhanayagam and Kamal’s comment on Thoongaa Vanam
So what did Kamal say after watching Thoongaa Vanam ? “Nothing, he said OK and started working on his next film. That’s how sir reacts; we are from his school right? So appreciating us is like patting his own shoulders”, chuckles Rajesh.
Marudhanayagam? “Just like everyone, Kamal sir and Raj Kamal team are working towards it. Hopefully soon”, says the director.
Cameos in Kamal films
For people, who are not aware, Rajesh had played interesting cameos in Kamal’s films including the terrorist in Vishwaroopam and spy in Uttama Villain.
Rajesh says “It was an accident. When we were shooting for Vishwaroopam in Michigan, a NRI named Abhu was supposed to play the terrorist role but he had visa issue so Kamal sir had asked me to act in that scene”.
“You should act in baddie roles so that audiences will hate you’ is what Kamal sir said jovially, and it is he who a styled me in Vishwaroopam”, says Rajesh.
For Uttama Villain, we searched actors to play a spy, who can speak good Tamil in Bengaluru and he should also hang on the rope. “Kamal sir once again insisted that I do this particular role and also told on a lighter vein to do small cameos in all the upcoming films of Raj Kamal International”
What next?
“I might direct Kamal sir’s next film but nothing has been finalized yet. I would be the executive producer for one of the upcoming films of Kamal sir and getting offers from outside too. I’m not the kind of a person, who plans big”, signs off Rajesh.
Good number of theaters across the state :clap:
In France from 10th November
(Bigger Size Poster)
https://scontent-cdg2-1.xx.fbcdn.net...53&oe=56CA1699
Kamal Haasan: My focus is to give quality films at great speed
Kamal Haasan, who will soon turn 61, is in no mood to slow down
http://www.thehindu.com/features/met...cle7837607.ece
http://www.thehindu.com/multimedia/d...N_2607544g.jpg
In the last few years, Kamal Haasan and team have been working on more than one project simultaneously. When Uttama Villain was in its last leg of shooting, the pre-production work for the noir thriller Cheekati Rajyam (Thoongavanam in Tamil) was on. Now, as the team is gearing up for the thriller’s release, work is on for his next. “I’ve learnt the hard way not to give a long gap between films. My focus is to give quality films at great speed,” he says, settling down for an interaction while in the city.
The speed doesn’t translate to a compromise with the output. The noir thriller, a remake of the French film Sleepless Night (Nuit Blanche), involved four months of pre-production. “I liked how the story was written,” says Kamal, of Nuit Blanche. “A few stories are primarily written to accommodate cinematic elements. This story has depth, with back-stories for the characters. It has the scope to make the audience feel for the characters,” he says, drawing an analogy with First Blood and the Bourne series.
Kamal plays a cop with the narcotics control bureau who has a dubious past. Directed by his associate Rajesh M. Selva, the film stars Trisha, Madhu Shalini, Prakash Raj and Kishore. Prior to the shoot, the actors had a reading session of the script in Hyderabad. Most scenes were shot in both languages, including the action sequences. Rajesh points out, “The patrol vehicles and nameplates are different in Chennai and Hyderabad, and so are the uniforms of the cops. We had to re-shoot.”
Kamal notes that shooting simultaneously involves meticulous planning, which he traces back to the days of his first production Raja Paarvai (Amavasya Chandrudu) and Varumayin Niram Sivappu (Akali Rajyam).
To give Cheekati Rajyam a sense of immediacy, cinematographer Sanu Verghese used special handheld cameras. “Barring two sequences, the camera was never anchored. We had the required lighting all around and the camera kept moving,” says Kamal.
He also suggested that Rajesh and music director Ghibran head to Los Angeles for sound mixing. “They were reluctant at first, but having seen the results, they don’t want anything less,” laughs Kamal.
Mixing studio
Rajesh underlines that sound is crucial for the film, a portion of which unfolds in a nightclub. “There is music inside the room and you hear it as you step out. The mixing ensured that every sound is clear; even a slight hum of a light bulb in a room will be heard.” Buoyed by the experience, Kamal plans to build a mixing studio in Chennai, and eventually in Hyderabad, which meets international standards. “You can’t keep running to LA each time,” he adds.
Of late, he has punctuated ambitious ventures such as Vishwaroopam and Uttama Villain with smaller productions that have been remakes — Unnaipol Oruvan (Eenadu) from A Wednesday; Papanasam from Drishyam and now Cheekati Rajyam from Sleepless Night. It’s part of a game plan, he admits and adds, “But don’t think remakes are easy. You can copy a James Bond film and ruin it.”
The actor will turn 61 on November 7 and is in no mood for nostalgia. “There is so much I want to do,” he insists. He feels the need to stay fit; fit enough to pull off action sequences. “When you watch Cheekati Rajyam, you’ll wonder how I am sitting here without any injury. A French stunt team planned everything to the detail,” he says. He, Trisha and other actors would do a 15-minute warm-up in front of the unit before enacting stunt moves.
Fitness, like acting, writing and filmmaking, he points out, doesn’t come through shortcuts. “One has to train. I like to work with trained writers, directors, music composers. One might argue that Ilayaraja or Bharathi Raja came from villages. I know how hard they trained to hone their skills. Else, their art would have been confined to their villages.”
There are larger, ambitious projects like Maruda Nayakam and the Hindi action thriller Amar Hai waiting to take off, but meanwhile, he will be teaming up with T.K. Rajeev Kumar (of Chanakyan) for a multilingual. Vishwaroopam 2, he says, is almost ready barring five months of visual effects. Vishwaroopam and Uttama Villain have faced protests from fringe groups and Kamal says stoically, “They know nothing about the film before its release and want to ride on it, probably with political motives. I know they are wrong and that gives me courage to move ahead.”
Kamal speak
* Cheekati Rajyam will release on November 20, ten days after the Tamil version, to avoid clashing with the release of Akhil Akkineni’s launch film, Akhil.
* Visual appeal has always gone hand-in-hand with content, since the days of Chandralekha and Maya Bazaar, not just after Baahubali. Maro Charitra had beautiful visuals in black and white.
* If I have broken language barriers, the credit goes to K. Balachander. When he had 20 actors at his disposal, he chose me. Someone told him I charge Rs. 2 lakh and suggested Rishi Kapoor instead; but KB sir insisted I work in Hindi.
* I would consider 60 of my films good; the other 100-odd films are in the routine songs, dances and fights format.
* I dub myself for a straight Telugu film; only when it is a dubbed film SPB annayya chips in.
* Eventually, we may start making films for the internet, where you don’t need film certification or censor clearance.
Unique, highly individualistic and bold comments on any issue.
In the Telugu Interview, Kamal sounds very positive about Thoongavanam. If it's tight thriller as he says and have happy ending, then, it's a sure winner.
super eager :pink:
Thoongavanam is releasing in Hongkong...
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CS7hr_dUkAAE2qz.jpg
மதுரையில் ஒட்ட பட்டுள்ள போஸ்டர்கள். அரசியல் கட்சிகள் கூட இவ்வளவு பெரிய போஸ்டர் ஒட்டியதில்லை.
ATMUS Entertainment @ATMUSent 18m18 minutes ago
#Thoongavanam to release in 102 theaters across USA, most with Monday night premiere. Theater list sent for publishing to leading sites.