from that list .. which is the nearest to Washington DC
Printable View
from that list .. which is the nearest to Washington DC
Please refrain from posting spoilers. For atleast one week.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2-fDwEhBIN0
aaskar kitta irunthu semma aruvadai pola..ha..ha..
This guy is getting unnecessary attention... We should refrain posting his kuppais here in our forum I feel.
Behindwoods review
http://www.behindwoods.com/tamil-movies/i/i-review.html
This is nothing new. From the day one, he is doing in that mode. Admit or not, he has become an icon for review for the past 10 years. At least he is consistent in what he does. I mean he showing some real amount of dedication in making such videos and connect with considerable amount of people in Youtube. As far as I is concerned. he has given a review in a complete appreciation mode. I think we should only refrain his talks (video) on non-movie talks.
AGS villivakkam.....3 hrs & 8 mins...Not up to SHANKER's Past movies.....Vikram & Amy completely utilized...Songs are better in Screen...
Spoiler:
May be the absence of Sujatha is beginning to hurt Shankar
Movie just over. Best work of Shankar and ARR.
Kumbakonam,Ticket price is flat 200. 500 seater theatre. 4 lakhs per day. 20 lakhs in first week end if it does well. Movie running in another big theatre also. Both are housefull. Hope box office panditharkal can understand how much collection can a movie make in opening itself now a days.
Surendhar MK of OnlyKollywood states, "I is an emotionally engaging, expertly directed, dazzlingly shot and technically staggering tale spearheaded by Vikram's dumb-founding, superlative, career-best performance. I will be remembered as a film where Vikram proved his mettle as a stupefying method actor on par with Kamal Haasan in Indian cinema."
"Two words "Simply Awesome"! To start, "I" is not the movie that brings a character just for the sake of it, however integrates into the plot. All the hardwork Vikram has put into has a fitting justification, something that doesn't serve just the actor's hunger but what the fan's stomach wants as well," according to Indiaglitz.
Shankar's weakest movie. In few scenes i am not sure if those are serious one or comical. Movie has its moments but very few. There is a twist that can be guessed at the beginning itself and Shankar revealed it towards the climax with an explanatory dialogue. Grrr. Shankar ji you can think much better than this. Overall, If watched with low expectation, movie could become "nalla *thaane* irukku" type.
Pras,
"
Communiqué concernant la sortie de I au Gaumont St-Denis
Après avoir surmonté plusieurs obstacles, le film I sort aujourd’hui, 14 janvier, à travers le monde et en France. La réservation au Gaumont St-Denis ouvrira ce matin.
Merci de noter que le film est I sera en 2 parties : I – Partie 1 et I – Partie 2. Ceci est uniquement pour la billetterie. Mais le film à son habitude reste en seul morceau avec l'entracte. Il va donc falloir se procurer 2 places pour voir le film. Les places étant au tarif habituel du cinéma, toutes les réductions (carte ImagineR ,Etudiant ,Moins de 14ans ,Seniors) sont acceptées, ainsi que les billets CE et ceux vendus en grandes surfaces comme Carrefour et Auchan. N’oubliez non plus les cartes 5 places si vous êtes plusieurs. Mis à part le tarif adulte, le prix final sera donc proche du tarif supplémenté. Merci de bien vouloir diffuser ce message autour de vous, pour que les personnes prennent les dispositions pour éviter le plein tarif.
N’oubliez pas le Publicis et Europacorp qui ont prévu quelques séances cette semaine. Le Publicis aura un tarif supplémenté proche du tarif 3D, et Europacorp pratiquera un tarif habituel.
Bonne fête de Pongal.
Aanna Films
"
Un commentaire :
Après l'annonce miracle de l'achat du film par Aanna films à la dernière minute, suivi de la création du club avec l'avant première VIP et enfin, ces tarifs doublés (sachant que les tamouls du monde entier attendent ce film avec impatience), on ne peut qu'applaudir le génie marketing de cette société. Et je n'ai pas de CE, et je ne pense pas être le seul dans ce cas donc au final, je vais devoir payer le double tarif. Et ce que les gens ne comprennent pas, c'est que quelque soit le point de vue ou les réductions prises en compte, les tarifs ont été doublés mais pour certains, cela se ressent moins dans leur porte feuille...
"
Pay for 2 places and watch 1 film ... Really wow da !
Darling Dumbaku Highjack
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.n...8ff240646678e3
Padam mudinji ellarum standing ovation kodukarangalame..!!!'.oru velai, padam mudinja eppadiyum standing pannithan aaganum,athaiyellam ovation innu nenachitangalo..awwww!!!
Exclusive Interview with Actor Vikram about the Most Anticipated Movie "I" - Thanthi TV
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o2wLCikKRx8
Prashanth @itisprashanth ·
Met Goutham menon brother, he has no clue about what I do , lol.
Quite disappointing..
First of all I was neither romantic nor thrilling..Shankar sucks at romance it can be clearly seen in I..Shankar's packaging saved the film..Not sure why he decided to make this film..the plot was so meh with some science thrown into it (must be the work of Subha :banghead:) Some scenes were so bad and i felt how could Shankar conceive it..at one point i was 'are they trying to show off Weta's works'..
ARR's music..songs rock..bgm..nothing special..
and censors :evil:
Shankar only did one good thing - utilising Amy Jackson :)
Vikram - not sure why he had to suffer so much for a very meh role