பரவாயில்லை சார்.உங்கள் கூற்று சரிதான்.நான் பல மயில்களுக்கும் தரிசனம் கொடுப்பவனே.
Printable View
Thread is moving at a rapid pace. Thanks to Ravi,Senthil,Krishna(no ji after Manmadha leelai),CK.
Yours faithfully
"Budhdha" Gopal
Dear Gopal Sir. This is what we expect in a constructive and healthy way of the 'Clash of the Titans' in this thread. From your perspectives now Karnan gets polished up to remain a diamond forever in exemplifying the 'adiyum mudiyum kaana iyalatha' calibre of NT's acting facets. However I still feel that the climax scene in which the arrows ridden Karnan gradually faces his death but still shows his generosity and philanthropy even to the extent of dedicating all the fruits of his 'dharmam' to the Lord, lingers to be the best ever scene I have seen in my life time! No dialogues... only a body language with facial expressions... how NT makes us tear jerked when we come out of the hall. Adding flavour to this scene is the song 'Ullaththil nalla ullam...'.
Really this thread has now taken its wings and no looking back hereafter. We all expect verbal feast on NT's glory and legacy. Thank you, sirs.
NTக்கு பிறகு தமிழின் நிலைமை மிகவும் பரிதாபமான கட்டத்தை எட்டிவிட்டது - நல்ல தமிழை கேட்டு வெகு நாட்கள் ஆகிவிட்டன - இன்று தமிழ் நாட்டில் பற்றா குறையாக இருப்பது மின்சாரம் மட்டும் அல்ல நல்ல தமிழும் தான் .,,,,, இப்படி நினைப்பவர்களுக்கு ஒரு நல்ல செய்தி - இந்த வீடியோ கிளிப்பை சற்றே பாருங்கள் - கொஞ்சம் மன அமைதி கிடைக்கும்...
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v...type=2&theater
திரிக்கு வெளியே என்றாலும் ஒரு படிப்பினை நல்கும் அருமையான காணொளித்தொகுப்பு. அதிலும் அந்த மழலைகள் பாடும் ' பாலும், தெளிதேனும்.....' அருமையிலும் அருமை. SRM UNIVERSITY desrves appreciation. தமிழ் உச்சரிப்புக்கு நடிகர்திலகத்தின் திரைத்தொகுப்புகளை அவர்களது SIVAJI FILM INSTITUTE வழியாகபயன்படுத்திக்கொண்டால் நன்மை பயக்கும். Thanks a lot Ravi sir.
NT in Childhood :
இந்த குழந்தையின் expression யை பாருங்கள், பின் காலத்தில் NT மாதிரி வர வாய்ப்பு இருக்கின்றது அல்லவா ( செந்தில் -மன்னிக்கவும் சற்றே திரிக்கு வெளியே செல்வத்திற்கு !)
http://youtu.be/RjaWfVfNRaU
[QUOTE=g94127302;1142166]NT in Childhood :
இந்த குழந்தையின் expression யை பாருங்கள், பின் காலத்தில் NT மாதிரி வர வாய்ப்பு இருக்கின்றது அல்லவா ( செந்தில் -மன்னிக்கவும் சற்றே திரிக்கு வெளியே செல்வத்திற்கு !)
Dear Ravi. good efforts shall not become mood diluters. Such monotony breakers are needed for relaxation, as what a pickle or pappad would mean to meals. But let us not serve pickles and pappads as the meals. Ravi,sorry if I act as a speed breaker. I suggest you to kindly append one such entertainer as a bonus material with each of your postings rather than independant successions
1+9=10
கவியரசர் கண்ணதாசனின் நினைவலைகள்........நடிகர்திலகத்துடன் இணைந்து அவரளித்த அமரகானங்கள்... நெஞ்சிருக்கும் வரை நினைவிருக்கும்