Page 67 of 99 FirstFirst ... 1757656667686977 ... LastLast

Thread: Vishwaroopam 2 - UalagaNaayagan to Rock in India!

Junior Member Devoted Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by Unmai Vilambi View Post
    Kalaignani and Isaignani!
    Kalai Gnani and Isai Gnani...Awesome picture.

Quote Originally Posted by irir123 View Post
    I think their tiff goes back to the Kamal - Vani Ganapathy divorce days

PS: Sugasini nalla nadigai thaan, aanaa appappa pettila konaangithhanamaa yedhavadhu pesi vaangi kattipaanga - paavam Mani sir madhiri oru smooth diplomat romba kashtamappa avarukku - Sugasini madam 'indira' appadinnu oru padam yeduthhaanga - thamizh thirai varalaatrilaye adhu madhiri oru kaaviyam thiraiyyil arangeriyadhu kidayaadhu - LOL !
    Even recently in the NVOK program, Sughasini mentioned about Mani Ratnam rejecting the offer to direct a foreign film multiple times and also his obstinance to shoot any songs on foreign locales. This was the time when the news about Kamal's Barry Osborne project was doing all the rounds. So it was pretty apparent as to whom she was targetting. Or am I imagining things?
    “You never fail until you stop trying.”
    ― Albert Einstein

M Rajesh to write for Kamal Haasan?

After Vishwaroopam 2, Kamal will be working on a quickie titled, Uthama Villain for Lingusamy’s Thirrupathy Brothers. The film will be a comedy and Ramesh Aravind might be directing it. Yuvan Shankar Raja, for the first time, will be composing for a Kamal project.

It is now being reported that director M Rajesh, who’s All in All Azhaguraja is just released, would be working on the dialogues of Uthama Villain. When we contacted our sources, we are informed that it’s just a rumour. Crazy Mohan is already working on the dialogues and script. We are also informed that the casting will be finalised only after the script is done.

Junior Member Senior Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by Arvind Srinivasan View Post
    Even recently in the NVOK program, Sughasini mentioned about Mani Ratnam rejecting the offer to direct a foreign film multiple times and also his obstinance to shoot any songs on foreign locales. This was the time when the news about Kamal's Barry Osborne project was doing all the rounds. So it was pretty apparent as to whom she was targetting. Or am I imagining things?
    KH and Suha/Mani have fought and patched up multiple times. Latest friendly phase started a few years ago and has been sustained even through KH refused to do Raavan(an). Mani was seen publicly attending KH's B'day bash last year and subsequently Suha/Charu attended VR premier show. This was preceded by Kamal's kavithai where he was wishing for Kadal's success. So, like many families they have gone through many internal bickerings, including property disputes.

^ Never knew MR thought of Kamal for Raavanan. That's news to me.
    “You never fail until you stop trying.”
    ― Albert Einstein

Quote Originally Posted by Ravi Ravi View Post
    M Rajesh to write for Kamal Haasan?

After Vishwaroopam 2, Kamal will be working on a quickie titled, Uthama Villain for Lingusamy’s Thirrupathy Brothers. The film will be a comedy and Ramesh Aravind might be directing it. Yuvan Shankar Raja, for the first time, will be composing for a Kamal project.

It is now being reported that director M Rajesh, who’s All in All Azhaguraja is just released, would be working on the dialogues of Uthama Villain. When we contacted our sources, we are informed that it’s just a rumour. Crazy Mohan is already working on the dialogues and script. We are also informed that the casting will be finalised only after the script is done.
    I read somewhere...Dialogues by Crazy Mohan, not Rajesh.

Quote Originally Posted by geno View Post
    what does the Siggy mean :

" Otta motha Tamil Nadu "jilla"-villa enga THALA thaan daa BILLA "

is it Ottu moththa?? else it sounds "Funny!"
    sorry sorry...I am not good at transliteration. I never took the help of any transliteration software either.
    Yennai Arindhaal...

Quote Originally Posted by Dilbert View Post
    lol geno bhai !! I think he has the right meaning in his signature !! Leo ji don't change
    too bad dilbert sir.
    Yennai Arindhaal...

Senior Member Seasoned Hubber geno's Avatar

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by leosimha View Post
    too bad dilbert sir.
    Thanks for changing! ,

@Dilbert
    M.K. Narayanan, Sivasankara Menon, A.K.Antony, Satish Nambiar, Vijay Nambiar, Nirupama Menon Rao....

இந்திய தேசியம், இந்திய நீதி, இந்திய தருமம்:
    இலட்சம் தமிழன் செத்தாலும் பரவாயில்லை. ஒரே ஒரு <டிங்க்> மனசும் கூடப் புண்பட்டுவிடக்கூடாது!

டகால்ட்டி திராவிடன் கருணாநிதியின் கையால் சாவதைக் காட்டிலும் ஒரிஜினல் <டிங்> ஜெ.வின் கையால் அழிவது மேல்!

"The Recrudescence of Thamizh ethnicism is deadlier than Ebola Virus - declares Dr. Varna Ratna, announcing the path-breaking discovery.."

Parthiban wishes Kamal

Page 67 of 99 FirstFirst ... 1757656667686977 ... LastLast