4th March 2014, 12:05 AM
Devoted Hubber
(from Diehard kamalians Group facebook)
#RameshAravind Talks About #UttamaVillain.
#KamalHaasan is one actor who always treads the road less travelled. And proving his versatility again, Kamal has tried a new look for his upcoming Tamil film, Uthama Villain, directed by Sandalwood’s Ramesh Aravind.
Kamal, who is currently in Bangalore, will start his first schedule for the film today. The film has hit the social media with a teaser.
Ramesh says, “The look is part of the film, which has a mysterious shade to it. It took four to five hours for him to get this look. The make-up was done in a very natural and desi style.”
Ramesh is looking at three months of hectic work for the movie. “We will start from Bangalore and shoot some portions in Karnataka followed by North India before we head overseas,” he adds.
After Kamal and K Balachander, we now hear from reliable sources that K Vishwanath will also be part of the film. “Right now I can only say, that it is a great honour to be working with the legends,” Ramesh says. Apparently comedian Vivek has been roped in for the film and names like Kajal Aggarwal, Tamannaah, Trisha, Parvathy Menon, Pooja Kumar and Andrea Jeremiah are popping up in the list of actresses.
4th March 2014 12:05 AM