Page 52 of 177 FirstFirst ... 242505152535462102152 ... LastLast

Thread: Tamil Cinema Box Office

Junior Member Junior Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by thamiz View Post
    //Lingaa' Box Office: Rajini's Film Sets 5 New Records at Collection Centres

1) "Lingaa" got the biggest opening (first day) of the year in Tamil Nadu as the film made ₹12.8 crore and broke the record of "Kaththi", which earned ₹12.5 crore.

2) "Lingaa" has approximately grossed ₹32 crore on the first day worldwide in two versions and became the biggest Tamil opener of the year. It beat Vijay's "Kaththi", which had made ₹ 23.45 crore on the first day.

3) "Lingaa" registered the highest collection for the year in Chennai in the first weekend by making ₹2.70 crore. It beat Suriya's "Anjaan", which had made ₹2.36 crore in the capital city of Tamil Nadu.

4) "Lingaa" registered the biggest all time first weekend record as it grossed ₹86 crore (Unconfirmed). Once again, it has beaten "Kaththi", which grossed ₹71 crore worldwide.

5) "Lingaa" has got the biggest opening weekend of the year for a Tamil movie in international circuits like the US (₹8.41 crore) and Canada (₹4.24 lakh). It broke the records of "Kaththi" that had earned ₹3.42 crore and ₹3.55 lakh respectively. //

Here it is!!!

This is not what you said.

You said, how much money it made in selling tickets in black or some nonsense!!
    Here is that nonsense, copy and paste these posts too same as you copied and pasted the earlier post

Post no 1086 & 1086 on below link:

http://www.mayyam.com/talk/showthrea...=1#post1192101

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Nawaaz View Post
    Girish everybody here knows about thamiz but black ticket calculation sounds funny...appo appadi pannitu ippo factu factu comedy pannuranga..
    This is what you claimed in your "fabricated joke". NOt what is posted in #1010 !!
    This is a very big world!

100-crore collection is justified here!!!

///லிங்கா டிக்கெட் விலை எவ்வளவு.........100 கோடி சாதனை எப்படி?

By Web Dinamani, சென்னை

First Published : 16 December 2014 02:36 PM IST

புகைப்படங்கள்

சூப்பர் ஸ்டார் ரஜினி காந்த் நடிப்பில் லிங்கா படம் கடந்த டிச.12ம் தேதி உலகம் முழுவதும் கிட்டத்தட்ட 3000 திரையரங்குகளில் வெளியானது என்று தகவல்கள் தெரிவிக்கின்றன. தமிழகத்தில் மொத்தம் 720 திரையரங்குகளில் லிங்கா திரையிடப்பட்டதாக கூறப்படுகிறது.

முதல் நாளில் 52 கோடியும், இரண்டாவது நாளில் 27 கோடியும், மூன்றாவது நாள் 24 கோடியும் வசூல் செய்திருப்பாக லிங்கா தயாரிப்பு நிறுவனத்தின் நெருங்கிய வட்டாரங்கள் தெரிவித்ததாக இணையங்களில் செய்திகள் பரவிவருகின்றன. இது எந்த அளவிற்கு உண்மை என்பதை தயாரிப்பு நிறுவனம் தரப்பில் இருந்து அதிகாரப்பூர்வமாக எந்தகருத்தும் இதுவரை தெரிவக்கப்படவில்லை. எனினும், தற்போது 100 கோடி வசூல் என்று உலாவி வரும் செய்திகளுக்கு லிங்கா தயாரிப்பு நிறுவனம் இது வரை மறுப்பு தெரிவிக்கவில்லை.

இந்நிலையில் 3 நாட்களில் 100 கோடி ரூபாய் லிங்கா படம் வசூலித்து எப்படி என்ற பல்வேறு தரப்பில் இருந்து கேள்விகள் எழுப்பப்படுகிறது. காரணம், டிக்கெட் விலை தமிழகத்தில் அரசு நிர்ணயித்த டிக்கெட் கட்டணத்தைவிட அதிகமாகவே நிர்ணயம் செய்யப்பட்டது. சென்னையில் ரூ.1000க்கும் மேல் முதல் நாள் டிக்கெட் கட்டணம் இருந்தாக பலர் தெரிவித்தனர். இதே போல் தமிழகத்தின் மற்றப் பகுதிகளிலும், 500 ரூபாய்க்கும் மேல் டிக்கெட் கட்டணம் இருந்ததாக தகவல்கள் தெரிவிக்கின்றன. இதே போல் ரசிகர்கள் ஷோ என்ற பெயரில் கடந்த 3 நாட்களில் அதிக ஷோ ஓட்டப்பட்டு டிக்கெட் கட்டணமும் பன்மடங்கு வசூலிக்கப்ட்டது.

தணிக்கை துறை லிங்கா படத்திற்கு யூ சான்றிதழ் வழங்கியுள்ள நிலையில். அரசு நிர்ணயித்த டிக்கெட் கட்டணம், தமிழகத்தில் ஒருசில அரங்குகளை தவிர, எங்குமே வசூலிக்கப்படவில்லை என்பதே மறுக்க முடியாத உண்மை. உயர்நீதிமன்ற உத்தரவு, மீறப்பட்டுள்ளது. எந்த மாவட்டத்திலும் இது குறித்து நடவடிக்கை எடுக்கப்பட்டதாக, இதுவரை எந்த செய்திகளும் வெளியாகவில்லை. திரையரங்குகளில் அதிக கட்டணம் வசூலிக்கப்பட்டதாக புகார்கள் எழுந்தால் மட்டுமே நேரடியாக சென்று அதிகாரிகள் விசாரிக்கின்றனர். தானாக முன்வந்து விசாரிப்பதில்லை என்று பரவலாக ரசிகர்கள் தரப்பில் இருந்து புகார்கள் எழுந்துள்ளது. ரஜினி, கமல், விஜய், அஜீத், உள்ளிட்ட முன்னனி நடிகர்கள் படங்கள் வெளியாகும் போது அதிக கட்டணம் வசூலிக்கப்படுவது வாடிக்கையாகவே உள்ளது. இதனை தடுக்க அரசு நடவடிக்கை எடுக்க வேண்டும் என்று ரசிகர்கள் கோரிக்கை விடுத்துள்ளனர்.///

where does it say, it was sold in black?? The ticket price was over-priced it has been said. You fabricated it with your "lying skills!

***As the tickets are over-priced some people know that it is quite possible to collect 100-crore for super star movie in three days.

One kind of people accept to blame rajini !

The other kind dont want to accept as it makes their star power becoming smaller !

Either ways it goes against Rajini! ***

READ THIS!!!

I cut and pasted everything

So those 5 statements you made in the first post are Facts based on reliable sources?

100cr in 3 days is also reliable source?

1000rs & 500 RS tickets in TN is legal and not black tickets?

All your sources & information is perfect but the links and infos provided by others here for Puli is all BS right?

I know what I posted.

///இன்று இன்னும் ஒரு காட்சி பார்க்க வேண்டியிருக்கிறது. அதனை பார்த்து விட்டு ரசிகனை உள் தள்ளி விமர்சகனாய் ஏகப்பட்ட சர்ச்சைகளோடு நாளை பதிவிடுகிறேன்.

இந்த ஒரு காட்சி பார்க்க 1200 ஓவா செலவு பண்ணது ஜீரணிக்க முடியவில்லை. ரூம் போட்டு மகாதியானத்துடன் புலம்பி விட்டு நாளை வருகிறேன்.

ஆரூர் மூனா//

This was posted by a known blogger. READ what he has SAID!!

Did the blogger say he bought 1200 RS ticket which is not in black?

Quote Originally Posted by girish1101 View Post
    So those 5 statements you made in the first post are Facts based on reliable sources?

100cr in 3 days is also reliable source?

1000rs & 500 RS tickets in TN is legal and not black tickets?

All your sources & information is perfect but the links and infos provided by others here for Puli is all BS right?

What I posted about Lingaa was also criticized as BS!! GET that in your brain!!

Quote Originally Posted by girish1101 View Post
    Did the blogger say he bought 1200 RS ticket which is not in black?

I padi $20 in US. Is that black or white??