5th December 2015, 07:37 PM

thamiz
JJ knows where to keep him. She knows "the sum" is "politically motivated investment". Otherwise why should she treat him like this?! He does not have to go to her. He can help by himself. Moreover you-all there to distribute the 5 crores. Is there a rule or a LAW that he needs to give it to Govt to help people? Beats me!
For God sake please read the article before replying. You can show hatred on Vijay later
5th December 2015 07:37 PM
5th December 2015, 07:41 PM

These questions wouldn't have come if he had donated just nine lakhs ninety nine thousand nine hundred and ninety nine rupees.
Sent from my SM-G531F using Tapatalk
You are wrong. So far vijay na donated 0 rupee. Thuttu kodukkamale ivlo build up
5th December 2015, 07:54 PM

You are wrong. So far vijay na donated 0 rupee. Thuttu kodukkamale ivlo build up
He will
This is a very big world!
5th December 2015, 07:55 PM

Nawaaz
For God sake please read the article before replying. You can show hatred on Vijay later

I dont read IB times articles. I also read Viajy is waiting on line to give the 5 crores and he has not been given an appointment yet!
5th December 2015, 08:01 PM
Vijay is that kind of person who offered few lakhs to Raghava Lawrence's foundation when the latter started philanthropic activities. This was only revealed years later by Lawrence. I am sure Vijay has his plans for the flood victims too.
So instead of questioning others, let us donate whatever we can. That would be more helpful.
//Bimmer, way to go bro. God bless
//
Sent from my SM-G531F using Tapatalk
Last edited by ajaybaskar; 5th December 2015 at 08:05 PM.
I learned long ago, never to wrestle with a pig. You get dirty, and besides, the pig likes it.
- Bernard Shaw
Post Thanks / Like - 0 Thanks, 2 Likes
5th December 2015, 09:22 PM
Regular Hubber
Ippo Vj 5cr kodukkanuma venama?
Evlo makkal uthavi seyranga, avangla oruthara seyya koodatha?
Avarukkum kasthampadra makkal mela konjam irakkam irukkatha?
Arasiyal than karanam nnu ean sollanum?
Ean kanneerum seneerum kooda un pear sollum- Vijay
5th December 2015, 10:01 PM
Cittu ignore the bot. She is worried some supeeer star couldn't become CM
5th December 2015, 11:57 PM

Nawaaz
Cittu ignore the bot.
Who is bot, anyway?
//BOT Robot (especially a software agent)
BOT Botswana
BOT Back on Track
BOT Back on Topic
BOT Best Of Times
BOT Beans on Toast
BOT Birds of Tokyo (band)
BOT Bastion of Thunder (gaming)
BOT Boots of Travel (gaming)
BOT Biotronic Operational Telecommunicator (Transformers cartoon)
BOT Band of Thieves//
Which one you mean?
Otherwise you are an ILLITERATE or something?! One another half-baked hubber uses this term a lot. You must have learned from him
6th December 2015, 10:08 AM
Above post. Bot .. spam. Hence proved
6th December 2015, 10:09 AM
Well done VMI guys, serving food to thousands of needies. Not sharing all photo here.