20th November 2014, 10:00 PM
Devoted Hubber

bill4u
Ajay, Your point taken. I'm not a 100% newbie but sure I didnt recognize those sarcastic trolls. Anyways.
Chatriayan - guess I'll have to ask Kamal to talk to you directly since you're not convinced about VR's box office performance despite all the links posted. Cant wake up someone pretending to sleep. What to do ? Again let me tell you the bulk of Endiran collections comes from Tamil. Not much from Hindi and a little from Telugu. Summa ethavadhu saaku kattadheanga sir. Breaching 200cr. is not a joke. Vijay doesnt enjoy a strong Telugu market for you to think that it'll somehow boost his overall Kaththi collections.
Lets give it a break guys and see how everything stacks up from now moving forward ?
Instead of asking Kamal to call me ask him or Pooja to call media and let them know as i said earlier they keep excluding VR from 100 crores club even after Pooja announcing it on stage. Please do it quick else Kamal or Pooja will be upset.
Endhiran's dubbed version was released as Robot in US,UK, India etc and it did make a lot of difference to the gross collection. Vijay hasn't got a market in Telugu and reaching 100 crores for this generation actors is very tough. This is a great achievement and lets see if Ennai Arindhal and Masss does achieve this target.
20th November 2014 10:00 PM