Thread: Super Star in & as LINGAA ♠Anushka ♠ARR ♠KS Ravikumar

Threaded View

Junior Member Senior Hubber
    Quote Originally Posted by omega View Post
    Again you didn't read my post correctly.
    I have not said Lingaa might have collected 11 crores in Tiruchy-Thanjavur area.
    Mr. Singaravelan terms the whole Linga unit as Mosadi gumbal as they have performed a Mannulupaambu deal.
    He had bought the rights for 8 crores for Thiruchy-Thanjavur area where it was screened in 55 theatres. Mr. Singaravelan must have got MG from each of this 55 theatres (there was a video from a Congress MLA who paid 60 lakhs to screen in 2 theatres from Mr. Singaravelan). This guy who criticizes this whole business model also would have followed the same thing with those 55 theatre owners.

Regarding Rs. 200/ for the first 3 days in Tuticorin I know it because I have all my relatives there.
    You do know that during Baba/Kuselan days movie was not released in 650 theatres across TN right??
    Naan discuss panna or unga pointku reply panna hatred,cunningnu soldraanga..

coming to baba kuselan/baba by that time he would have bought the movie for 1C-3C and with less theaters/ticket price the movie made loss...
    Now including Vendhar all the distributors in TN were unanimously saying the movie made 70% loss...did you feel everyone is telling lies..
    Last edited by USV; 11th January 2015 at 10:54 PM.