18th December 2011, 12:37 PM

Well, Its is obvious that BW haven't considered those 2 days collections,you can very well check no.of shows for both the movies,and for five days collections of Mankatha we have considered Sify's figures. netted of 2.72Crs....
Few things. For sure first 5 days collection of Mankatha will be greater than 7th sense. It is obvious.
BW and Sify data most of the time dont match, hence dont go with that. BW says 1.7 cr in week end for mankatha. considering they are saying only for 3 days of week end, 56 lakhs per day.. Then 1 crore 70 lakh for 3 days and 112 lakh for the first 2 days going by the calculation. with that 5 days collection comes 2 crore 85 lakhs at least.. no idea why are reducing the figures for Mankatha
Basic thing is BW just like that said 1.7 crore for the long week end collection for mankatha.. If u see the past they always give the week end or long week end report in the first report itself. After seeing Sify reports they tried to match Sify in the consequent week. That is what happened
Ithu puriyaama we are trying to match with different things and trying to believe the craps of Sify and BW.
If u believe BW and trying to match figures as per other reports, then u have to include pre diwali day collection of 7th sense, which BW itself mentioned they did not include..
18th December 2011 12:37 PM